Photo Of Psquare Arriving In Yaounde, Cameroon In Style!! (Page 3)

Date: 18-05-2012 10:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- solution50 at 19-05-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
happy 4 u guys
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 19-05-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago)
A woman buys a new sim card,
puts it in her phone to surprise her husband who is
seated on the couch in the living room.She goes to
the kitchen,makes her voice sexy&calls her
husband with the new number "hi darling", the
husband responds in a low tone "let me call you
back later honey, that pig is in the kitchen[
size=14pt][/size][/color][/b]
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- desmond222 at 19-05-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
First class, Not private jet,.. Now there time they should enjoy  life.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- youngeazy at 19-05-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
dis is comfirm big boiz doing there thing
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 19-05-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-05-2012 11:36 AM
Once again i ask,  Is Education still the key to Success Huh??? Sad Sad

My bros,this is the same question I've been asking for years now.I've come to the realization that education doesn't always bring you success.It's about discovering your talent or as some will put it,destiny.Once you do that,the sky will become your limit.Sometimes we go round in circles when our breakthrough is starring us in the face because we want to be known as prof this or Dr. that.Ultimately,when you become one and don't have money,you try to tinker things again and regret.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawmanupchelsea at 19-05-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
money is good oh
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 19-05-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Leave am for them jare
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 19-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Too much money men.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oliver1234 at 19-05-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
bigboys 4real p square una too much.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 19-05-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
[/quote
My brother, I don't pretty much like commenting on post on here, but I just like to glance through. But this is the second time I have read your comment about * Is education still the key to success*. Now my contribution.

I will tell you that education is the key to success, because when you take a look at people that are educated, more then 80% of them are successful in life, but when you look at people that are not educated, more than 80% of them are not successful in life. So is not common for uneducated people to be successful but is common for educated people to be successful. My friend being educated,stand a chance of being successful in life. If you are not educated and you are successful, is just that God is on your side and is not common, is just one in a zillion just like the so called people they are posting on here. Stay bless bro!!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nnadis5 at 19-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
my guy i dey feel una carry go nothing do u Psquare,
they run tiinz, tinz no run them?
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- little_wonder at 19-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
who God don bless no man can curse....
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smile77 at 19-05-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
no time my boys na only one life dey
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- francischi at 19-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
that is life

Posted: at 19-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 19-05-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
money is good
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- hunkybeb at 19-05-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
notin do una........ Kiss
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 19-05-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)

It all depends on how you would want to define success my dear. As long as Nigerian is concerned, education was never the key of success in our history. The success story liked to education is a new trend not established history of our society
By theway the Ps are averagely educated

That notwithstanding, education has absolutely nothing to do with the topic at hand
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 19-05-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on 19-05-2012 05:17 PM
money is good

money is life and life is money; no life without money (it musn`t be is excess)
It`s either you live or you exist! no option in between
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredmichael at 19-05-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
make money shoop money..all join

Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4