UCHE jombo was disgrace in lagos (Page 5)

Date: 19-05-2012 7:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: iyke
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Daniel4 at 21-05-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago)
First of all, I'll like to give credits to the poster. Thanks for informing us about this. Secondly, all those who have insulted this poster, just look forward to that day that you will be insulted because you try to be good.

Now, I didn't hear the first part of this story, but I'm seeing the second part of it. Based on this part I'm seeing, I think the police did a good. Even though we all know the police can Unlawful. It is obvious that Nigeria is got no law. If the government themselves abide by the law what gives a common "actress" the right to insult the government. The government has dragged itself before the people, so they can be manipulated and messed with however.

Anyways, thanks to the police for the little they are doing for our country; God bless you. Thanks to all the actors and actresses in the movie industry. You are taking us global. I'm in US and Nigerian movies are making impact here.

However, we need to work on our attitudes. "Uche" you better admit, your action was wrong, because I wasn't there, I can not blame you for all. The police might have triggered some of it.

All I can say now is, we should learn to respect ourselves. "I can pay your salary"- that's a rude thing to say to the government.

Bless you all!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 21-05-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago)
corrupt nigerian police who would want bride tell that to the dumb is it the first time these big stars like uche jumbo and van vicker are shooting a movie from police staion that they don,t know the protocol anymore? they wanted more bribe thats the truth nobody can just go to the police station without due consultation or permision from them who gave them the go ahead when they first arrived  was  it me? ppl are dying every day in the church by boko haram arm robbers are storming banks and private live without  been arrested but you only have power over innocent law abiding citizens who have no gun to face you POLICE BE WARNWD
 bloodshed coming soon by politicians and evil men like buhari what have you to stop that  weak government weak force men woe  unto you who would not let peace be in nigeria
Posted: at 21-05-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 21-05-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
l don,t judge hearing from one mouth  but from both provocation prompted give and take, lets be reasonable can any civilian like uche jumbo just go and do anything in police station where you have DPO,DCO etc who can other killing and also can other release without back up from a high ranging police official from the same station? l lost saith with the nigerian police 
Posted: at 21-05-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 21-05-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
l don,t judge hearing from one mouth  but from both, provocation prompted give and take, lets be reasonable can any civilian like uche jumbo just go and do anything in police station where you have DPO,DCO etc who can order killing and also can order release without back up from a high ranking police official from the same station? l lost faith with the nigerian police  perhaps they wanted more money
Posted: at 21-05-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- skimpysmiles at 21-05-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
 >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(you must be a policeman to have said that. you dont jst have manner of approach. this shows youwere brought up from a bad background. mind your statement boy.
Quote from: Eyanyi on 19-05-2012 09:13 AM
Ocheochigbo ure a goat having read the story u sit down in your filty room and concluded that police demanded for bribe if it is true dont u think the actree would heave say so idiot jobless goat
Posted: at 21-05-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- johnstond at 21-05-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
WE nigerians dont think before we say anything.those who hate police will never go scot free cos u will see d devil at ur place and call for help which non shall come to ur rescue.if u dont know what say pls note dat one day,hatred  shall be ur portion.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vickkyjude at 21-05-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
keep fighting pals!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 21-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Different stories again
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MYKELGUY at 21-05-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
WHTEVA
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 21-05-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
uche shld have gone tru the normal process...she really phyuked up  Angry
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 21-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Ocheochigbo ure a goat having read the story u sit down in your filty room and concluded that police demanded for bribe if it is true dont u think the actree would heave say so idiot jobless goat

Ha, bros how ur blood come hot like dis?  Shei u be police ni?  Abeg take am easy oo
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beklas at 21-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
 police   police   police..how may time did i call Huh?..4 now Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 21-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry birds of d same feathers. STOP INSULTING PPLE. SAY UR OPINION N GET OUT.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 21-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faco at 21-05-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Lol...Jombo
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 21-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
You just have to play by the rules or else sometimes you get whacked irrespective of who you are. Take it easy uche.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 21-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
there is another person u guys need arrest
on ur marks
get ready?
goooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveday759 at 21-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
No comment, because I am not in the mode
Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SPAR-G at 21-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Let's no judge the 1st version, let's wait 4 Uche version
Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rational at 21-05-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ocheochigbo on 19-05-2012 08:42 AM
Useless people I thought  they say it was gun possession that warrant their arrest now the story has change................Anyway. the police deserve whatever they got and Mr posted from your comment you re already taking side, but the truth of the matter is the fact that you never know with the police what their motive was.....they wanted money from the actress am sure and make has she refuse to bride them they try to make Issue difficult
are u sure
Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria