Chelsea crowned European champions (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2012 1:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: cyril chizoba
1 [2] 3 4 5
- helsinkinwata at 20-05-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 20-05-2012 05:39 AM
CHELSEA IS THE BEST CLUB IN THE WORLD NOW...............

One win doesn't make you the best club in the world.Barcelona has worked so hard in the past 4years to be considered the best in the world and history.It didn't happen just in the 2009 Champions league win.Besides,Barca doesn't only win but blows viewers away with enthralling football.Can you say Chelsea played well yesterday with their ultra-defensive approach? Not taking anything away from Chelsea's victory,but they are not even in the top two.Barca,Real and others.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 20-05-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
wonderful football up Chelsea fc
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 20-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin ;DWITH GOD IMPOSSIBILITY IS NOTHING.MANY PPLE UNDERESTIMATE THE STRENGHT OF CFC BUT GOD USE THIS AS A SIGN.UP CHELSEA,UP BLUES.I LOVE CHELSEA.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 20-05-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 20-05-2012 08:01 AM
One win doesn't make you the best club in the world.Barcelona has worked so hard in the past 4years to be considered the best in the world and history.It didn't happen just in the 2009 Champions league win.Besides,Barca doesn't only win but blows viewers away with enthralling football.Can you say Chelsea played well yesterday with their ultra-defensive approach? Not taking anything away from Chelsea's victory,but they are not even in the top two.Barca,Real and others.
NA YOU SABI,BUT WE ARE THE BEST
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 20-05-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
What a campaign, what a story, what a film this would make. On the verge of elimination 3-1 down in Italy and nearly out against Napoli, RDM returns and galvanises the dad's army and new recruits to victory, the two legendary epic battles against the the kingly spanish and Messi's missed penalty and notably 2-0 down with 10 men and no captain and El Ninos mesmerising run in the Nou Camp to deliver the coup de e'tat and finally at the home of the bavarian princes a goal down, an equaliser, a penalty save and then the capitulation in a shootout of the german penalty masters, Chelsea eventually arrive at the summit of to join the european elite. Amazing and unforgettable heroes to a man, What an ensemble, The Avengers.,Chelsea Till Last Breath..
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 20-05-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
Drogba the lord of chelsea Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss a big thanks to all your effort as you make us PROUD...if nor be chelsea.., it can never be chelsea we rule the game of football Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool real cuddose to all the players.....UP CHELSEA!!!! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 20-05-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
hug transformer if e they pain u ooh gaga Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 20-05-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wholuwashegun on 20-05-2012 07:17 AM
up chelsea, up blues, chelsea for live una too much uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, u put barca n bayern into shame carry go d trophy.....
yes ooooooh..... Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 20-05-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
Big congrat to chelsea, blue for life  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 20-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)

HATER. GO GET POISON MORON......................
Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 20-05-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT A POOR CELEBRATION ARRANGEMENT FOR CHAMPION CHELSEA. BUT WE DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR CELEBRATION ARRANGEMENT. WE KNEW THAT THEY WE NEVER ARRANGE THE CELEBRATION FOR US VERY WELL BECAUSE THEY LOST DEEP...... UP CHELSEA. 
Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 20-05-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
The poor celerbration dont matter wot matters is the TROPHY
Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere at 20-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
up chelsea.......we are coming,d dawn of a  new era.d blues for lyfe.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere at 20-05-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
hater go get a lyfe.we don do am
Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin30 at 20-05-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
GUYS MAKE UNA CHECK OUT OUR THEIR PROPHET TB JOSHUA HIS PROPHESY HAS COMES ACROSS. CAN YOU GUYS BELIEVE IN TRUE PROPHESY....BELIEVING IN WORD OF A PROPHET IS VERY IMPORTANT A MAN OF GOD, BRAVO TO THE MIGHTY CHELSEA....WE ARE PROUD OF FOREVER, AM NOT A CHELSEA FANS BUT I LOVE THEM.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 20-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
I now hav blue eyes. D blues!!!
[/color]

Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 20-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
What must be must be !!! Chelsea has liberated my luck this time,drawing much inspirations up up Chelsea  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 20-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Congratulations to Chelsea football club (embracing history), Roman Abramovic (desire fulfilled), Manager di Matteo (the most lucky coach) and all the club's intensive & reasonable fans!! Bravo!!! Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 20-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-05-2012 10:27 AM
IT WAS GOD WHO GAVE IT TO YOU GUYS, YOU PLAYED NOTHING

Right. Cool
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deetom03 at 20-05-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-05-2012 10:27 AM
IT WAS GOD WHO GAVE IT TO YOU GUYS, YOU PLAYED NOTHING

HATER GO GET POISON.......
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5