Chelsea crowned European champions (Page 4)

Date: 20-05-2012 1:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: cyril chizoba
1 2 3 [4] 5
- helsinkinwata at 20-05-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 20-05-2012 09:25 AM

HATER. GO GET POISON MORON......................

Who's the hater? From your comment,it shows you're just a football fanatic! Only provincial clubs like your club make a fuss about winning the champions league for the first time in 107years.Even Aston Villa has it so it's not anything to scream like a unsatisfied slut. Little wonder you support a pathetic club as you are also pathetic.Bunch of bandwagon and plastic fans like you who support clubs because of personnel and not what a club stands for.You are just a glory hunter who knows nothing about the history your club.You are the one to  go hug a transformer or better still,celebrate in the middle of an expressway! Immature dummy like you! Go ask clubs that have won it many times whether they make a hail of noise and scream like bitches as you are doing! Numskull!
Posted: at 20-05-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 20-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 20-05-2012 08:36 AM
hug transformer if e they pain u ooh gaga Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I'm not surprised because it's only smaller clubs without any expectations that scream like bitches as you are doing.You've joined aston villa Mr.and that's it.You should celebrate it in the middle of an expressway,don't you think? So pathetic! Just go to church next Sunday and give a testimony if you know God at all for this miracle because it's never going to happen again! You bandwagon fan that know nothing about your club's history.I can swear you are one of those who started supporting Chelski in 2004.Glory hunter!
Posted: at 20-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 20-05-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
Well done Chelsea , that's what you get for hard work! Job done.

Posted: at 20-05-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 20-05-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
Brilliant ! Chelsea you got your reward for all your hard work and determination, Roberto you are a brilliant manager you gave the club belief ,inspiration and brought the team together as no other manager has done,they played as one last night, to all the team you deserve every second of your glory. As for all the envious and pathetic comments coming from sour football fans who cares Chelsea are European champions.Well done lads you were all giants out there.

Posted: at 20-05-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 20-05-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 20-05-2012 05:18 PM
I'm not surprised because it's only smaller clubs without any expectations that scream like bitches as you are doing.You've joined aston villa Mr.and that's it.You should celebrate it in the middle of an expressway,don't you think? So pathetic! Just go to church next Sunday and give a testimony if you know God at all for this miracle because it's never going to happen again! You bandwagon fan that know nothing about your club's history.I can swear you are one of those who started supporting Chelski in 2004.Glory hunter!

Yes, Chelsea 'won ugly' and had their luck in this years CL but what team wins a tournament without having any? No-one can deny that Chelsea have deserved this if you look at their CL record over the last 9 years and the ill luck that has cost them dear in previous campaigns!

Posted: at 20-05-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHIMAc2011 at 20-05-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
CHELSEA IS THE BEST
Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- youngking100 at 20-05-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
GOODLUCK JONATHAN SHOW HIS APPRECIATION TO CHELSEA FANS.ALL OVER THE WORLD AND NAME CHELSEA A REPUBLIC.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 20-05-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 20-05-2012 09:40 PM
GOODLUCK JONATHAN SHOW HIS APPRECIATION TO CHELSEA FANS.ALL OVER THE WORLD AND NAME CHELSEA A REPUBLIC.
good..
Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 20-05-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 20-05-2012 09:40 PM
good..
Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Princestevo at 21-05-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago)
England teams is the best, i'm happy for chelsea! united 4life Cool
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 21-05-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-05-2012 11:24 AM
Aso Aso Aso how many times did i call you?Huh?? U and this ur chealse !!!! hmmmmmmmmmm

You never know? my first child will be name CHELSEA

Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-05-2012 05:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kaybrown on 20-05-2012 03:16 PM
Ac MIlan for life bruv

YOU DON'T KNOW SAY ABRAMOVIC is also a share holder in your AC MILAN? there was a revelation sometimes ago......Up Chelski

Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-05-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 20-05-2012 05:08 PM
Who's the hater? From your comment,it shows you're just a football fanatic! Only provincial clubs like your club make a fuss about winning the champions league for the first time in 107years.Even Aston Villa has it so it's not anything to scream like a unsatisfied slut. Little wonder you support a pathetic club as you are also pathetic.Bunch of bandwagon and plastic fans like you who support clubs because of personnel and not what a club stands for.You are just a glory hunter who knows nothing about the history your club.You are the one to  go hug a transformer or better still,celebrate in the middle of an expressway! Immature dummy like you! Go ask clubs that have won it many times whether they make a hail of noise and scream like bitches as you are doing! Numskull!

Though this comment of yours is not for me but I will talk for my fellow Chelsea supporters,

May Chelsea Thunder strike your mouth, I have been supporting Chelsea 1999 even before Abramovic bought the club, I am an officially registered fan with the club, I have photo evidences.... those years you were talking about , Chelsea were a poor team but played attractive football and now they are making History. I have only one question for you, when AGBANI DAREGO won MISS WORLD for Nigeria, you no shout as a Nigerian?  so go and die if you hate us.... phyuk YOU MOTHAphyukER

Posted: at 21-05-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 21-05-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
United for life!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 21-05-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 20-05-2012 05:18 PM
if you are seeking attention from this forum wif ur ignoramus comment here...then you got it alll wrong man...cos chelsea fans aint got time for blabbing the way you showing your retarded mendula oblingata now...so phyuk-off!!! Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 21-05-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
congrats guys.................
Posted: at 21-05-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 21-05-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Nice 1 chelsea
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- N_W_A at 21-05-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
UP CHELSEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BLUESSSSSSSSS FOR LIFEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 21-05-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-05-2012 05:20 AM
Though this comment of yours is not for me but I will talk for my fellow Chelsea supporters,

May Chelsea Thunder strike your mouth, I have been supporting Chelsea 1999 even before Abramovic bought the club, I am an officially registered fan with the club, I have photo evidences.... those years you were talking about , Chelsea were a poor team but played attractive football and now they are making History. I have only one question for you, when AGBANI DAREGO won MISS WORLD for Nigeria, you no shout as a Nigerian?  so go and die if you hate us.... fcuk YOU MOTHAfcukER

hahahhahaha so Chelsea get thunder  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin what about wimbledon wetin dey get???  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Even before the match,i know say Wimbledon will carry the Cup!!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5