Not having enough sex in your relationship? This is why -->

Date: 20-05-2012 11:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: katrien
- at 20-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Twice a week, once a month, once in 6 months, every couples sexlife is different.
But it happens a lot that one likes to have sex more often then the other, many people
will try to figure out whats wrong with their partner, but maybe the problem can be u.

A different biorhythm
If u like to stay up late at nite, then is whn probably ur libido will start to rise while
other people are sleeping. If ur partner has the same rhythm there is no problem but if he/she is more
of an early bird , spontaneous sex will not happen frequently.
U can try plan a time to have sex.

Because u talk too much about it
If u feel like ur not having enough sex in ur relationship, try to avoid
talking about it in ur bedroom. As it shoud b a place to create romance and not be associated
with nagging.
Keep this kinda discussions for neutral ground.

Because u dont talk about it
Yes too much talk is not good but dying in silence  is certainly not the solution.
Communication is the key to a successful relationship. Sex can be a sensitive subject so
try to be calm and relaxed when aproaching ur partner.

Too much alcohol
If u like to drink a glass of wine once in a while, no problem. But when u drink frequently
it will not boost ur sex drive. Besides nobody likes their partner to fall asleep halfway foreplay.

Same old, same old
Maybe u have the feeling like its just getting boring, when u can already predict ur partners next move
under the sheets. Try new positions, play sex games, find new places for ur love gospel or watch porn together
if thats what ur into. There are so many things u can try, so stimulate ur creativity.

Workaholic
Waking up, going to work, do overtime, come home and send few mails, go to bed with ur laptop.
This lifestyle will create distance between u and ur partner. Try to find the right balance between
work and relaxation.

Masturbation
U feel like having sex, but ur partner is not in the mood, and u tried masturbating. Know that masturbation will
keep u away from ur partner segxwally, as u will feel satisfied somehow. Its better to be patient and wait till u both
in the mood.

Laziness
Even tho u feel like having sex a lot, ur just not the type to start things urself. When ur partner
always have to make first move, he/she will also get tired of that.
Have confidence and feel sexy, keep the bedroom exciting.

Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 20-05-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
MAMACITA!! the sex doctor is in the house!!!!! nice1 chick!! love it!!! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 20-05-2012 11:25 AM
MAMACITA!! the sex doctor is in the house!!!!! nice1 chick!! love it!!! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

LOLZ no let sophiebaby hear dat one oo, i no want her problem  Grin thx sis  Kiss
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm sex expect in d building lol....to me workaholic is still d number one factor that kills sex in a relationships.....i don't fully agree with d alcohol aspect,coz to some,enough alcohol use to triple their sex drive.

Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-05-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-05-2012 11:28 AM
hmmm sex expect in d building lol....to me workaholic is still d number one factor that kills sex in a relationships.....i don't fully agree with d alcohol aspect,coz to some,enough alcohol use to triple their sex drive.

Lolz.. Yeah i agree, nd too much nagging as well. But as for alcohol, its not everybody
who like to phyuk a drunk pesin..  Cheesy
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 20-05-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-05-2012 11:27 AM
LOLZ no let sophiebaby hear dat one oo, i no want her problem  Grin thx sis  Kiss
i'm just saying my mind Wink i'm sure sophiebaby will understand Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 20-05-2012 11:33 AM
i'm just saying my mind Wink i'm sure sophiebaby will understand Grin Grin Grin Grin

She got no choice..am in 1 office wit one nd only LOVEDOCTOR  Grin (iloveit)
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 20-05-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-05-2012 11:28 AM
lolzzz yer but then to some they get toooo pissed  their phyuking dick don't even erect no matter how you suck it!!! .... trust me! been der done that!! Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 20-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-05-2012 11:34 AM
lol i see Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 20-05-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-05-2012 11:33 AM
Lolz.. Yeah i agree, nd too much nagging as well. But as for alcohol, its not everybody
who like to fcuk a drunk pesin..  Cheesy

lol i don't mean to be drunk..i don't meant to be drunk  Embarrassed abeg no body go wish to kwarangida with a drunk naa...to some being highly tipsy can go along way to make some girls begging to stop

Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 20-05-2012 11:36 AM
lolzzz yer but then to some they get toooo pissed  their fcuking d*1*ck don't even erect no matter how you suck it!!! .... trust me! been der done that!! Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

hahaha u must be very good in that field of suckiology!!!..but  i understand, i wasn't talking about being drunk(hell no)  tipsy,tipsy,tipsy...

Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-05-2012 11:34 AM

Grin Grin your contract must be extend!

Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 20-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-05-2012 11:46 AM

hahaha u must be very good in that field of suckiology!!!..but  i understand, i wasn't talking about being drunk(hell no)  tipsy,tipsy,tipsy...
PMSL!!!!  i like a bit tipsy!! tipsy is ok Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-05-2012 11:43 AM
lol i don't mean to be drunk..i don't meant to be drunk  Embarrassed abeg no body go wish to kwarangida with a drunk naa...to some being highly tipsy can go along way to make some girls begging to stop

I feel u ooh luv doc..bein tipsy can make sombody do tins u wudn imagine on d bed  Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 20-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-05-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-05-2012 11:48 AM
Grin Grin your contract must be extend!

Grin Grin Cool Tongue
Posted: at 20-05-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-05-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Okay now this is for married pple

Posted: at 20-05-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-05-2012 03:59 PM
Okay now this is for married pple

Lolz yah anybody in a r/s... Whts up babe ?  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-05-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-05-2012 04:05 PM
Lolz yah anybody in a r/s... Whts up babe ?  Roll Eyes
me just dey ,,,how about you sup?

Posted: at 20-05-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-05-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-05-2012 04:07 PM
me just dey ,,,how about you sup?

Bored kinda  Undecided buh listenin som music..hows ur wknd?
Posted: at 20-05-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 20-05-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Having enough sex mood activated..........thanks Doc

Posted: at 20-05-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero