How To Get What You Want From Your Man

Date: 20-05-2012 10:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-05-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Women have the power in a relationship, many of us just do not realize it yet. From massaging his ego to making him believe he's in charge (even when he really isn't), women can apply positive and efficient steps in order to get what they want from their men.

In a relationship between man and woman, it can be expected that there will be episodes of misunderstanding and arguments between the two. This is because man and woman are two similar, yet different beings. There are certain qualities in a woman that may also be found in a man and vice versa. Nevertheless, their differences from one another often serve as a wick of quarrel between the two.

For a woman who simply wants the best for the relationship, their different perspectives and qualities can be frustrating to deal with; especially if these differences make it difficult for her to get what she wants or needs from her man.

Apparently, there are ways that a woman may be able to get her needs and wants from her man; despite their clashing differences through some valuable tips.

You need to show your man what kindness resides in your heart.

Being kind is thought of by many people as a weakness, but to be kind requires more strength and courage than being cruel. If you will be kind to the man you love the most, he will develop a greater liking for you. He will want to be with you and will make him want to give what you also want in order to be with you.

Do not nag at your man.

If you have the chance to watch a talk show on television, perhaps you know that one common root cause of arguments and problems in a relationship is when the woman nags at her man a lot. Women who nag admit that they do this in order to relay a clear message to their men, but there are other effective means of communication than nagging.

Remember that nagging is only appropriate for people who do not anymore have control of their lives. Nagging is done by people who feel too desperate. If you want your man to do something for you, then realize that nagging is not the right way to make him so. If there is one reason that will push him to do what you want, then it is his love for you. Thus, what you can do instead of nagging is to lovingly communicate your needs; nourish and treasure his love for you so he will be motivated to serve you.

Show him that you are worthy of his time and effort.

Men and women alike certainly invest their hard work and dedication on something and someone they know are worthy. Therefore, you can see that worthiness is two-way. You do something for your man because of various reasons: because he nags at you; because you are afraid of his anger if you do not follow him; and because you simply love him and wants to fulfill his needs. In the same way, you man will do things you want without the need of being asked, if he also loves and adores you. Do something that will make him happy and he will also do the same to you.

If your man does the things you want, then always be able to reward him for his efforts. Everyone needs reassurance from time to time. Your man will know that you value his efforts through the rewards you give him. From a simple casual peck on the cheek, a passionate kiss or a bedroom surprise, your husband will certainly love it. He will continue to do things for you because he knows he will be quite rewarded for it.

Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 20-05-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
Weda weda u don turn to love doctor now very soon u will start feeding those that care's to listen to you with fake gist.

Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yagazie2000 at 21-05-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
LOVE DOCTOR WHERE IS YOUR DOCTORATE CERTIFICATE.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
You try

Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 21-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 21-05-2012 09:42 AM
you don comot for how u see this pictures to love doctor...i see... your future is bright
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 21-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 21-05-2012 09:42 AM
you don comot for how u see this pictures to love doctor...i see... your future is bright

Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abeezee at 21-05-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Love doctor..more pls..... Wink
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozobig at 21-05-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
YOU REALLY TRY MY DEAR THE LAST ONE IS MY KEY TO LIKE A WOMAN I KNOW AFTER FIGHTING IN DAY TIME ONCE IS SLEEPING TIME I SIMPLE KISS OR PERK IS THE END OF THE FIGHT NAGGING KEEP MEN OFF LOVE MANY WOMAN DONT KNOW THIS

Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 21-05-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Poster:  Naked women pictures don finish u come check the next door.  U try, gbosa to you
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 21-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Nice one from Nahimtalkam in decades. A welcomed development!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 21-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 20-05-2012 10:40 PM
Weda weda u don turn to love doctor now very soon u will start feeding those that care's to listen to you with fake gist.

namimtalkam want try open a church dey present SINGLES AND MARRIED programmes but the most interesting part of the show will be, "WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE?" he go dey collect offering too  oooo

The guy no dey okay at all

Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yagazie2000 on 21-05-2012 09:27 AM

na QUACK DOCTOR NAIMTALKAM he be nowwwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- GreenBee at 21-05-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yagazie2000 on 21-05-2012 09:27 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- habiziz at 21-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 21-05-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
I hate nagging.

@Poster, nice one.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Poster u try  Cool
Posted: at 21-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dizhadah at 21-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Kiss
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Kk

Posted: at 21-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emystical at 21-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
na wa ooo, women no wan hear this kind story now, i can call it love game this days
Posted: at 21-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

5. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

6. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

7. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

8. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

9. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

10. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

11. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

12. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

13. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

14. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

15. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

16. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

17. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

18. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. Explosion Rocks Dawaki In Nigeria's Capital Territory: Incident Leaves Residents Alarmed

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her