Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 2)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 27
- Fuck_Muslims at 21-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 21-05-2012 02:46 PM
my guy why SADLY nah,,,,na real good news,,,lets get de details first,,,,,who the helllllll cld dis idiot be.,,,fingers acrox.

i said sadly, cos i knw its a set-up, these beasts want to make the whole thing look like its not Jihad they are fighting.............
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- IBENERE at 21-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
If don't know what to do with this man bring him to me and i will show what is good for
him. Nigeria must go ahead.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- basati at 21-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Thank God he has not kill or waste any live.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolady at 21-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Nice one good for him
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 21-05-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
one can decide to bear any name in this country cos there's no data to verify if he/she is lying or not.That may be the new strategy to cause more confusion.  the world knows that "ALL TERRORISTS ARE MUSLIMS BUT NOT ALL MUSLIMs ARE TERRORIST BUT THEY ARE POTENTIAL TERRORISTs"...the name he gives doesnt matter!!

am saying this cos i know dats what some maggots will soon come here to vomit
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fireboomdem at 21-05-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
DON'T FOOL ME, CAN'T YOU SEE THE CONFIDENT LOOK ON THIS GUY FACE THAT HE WILL ESCAPE THIS ARREST AND COLLECT MILLIONS?

THIS STUPID GUY JOHN AKPABU, WENT TO COLLECT MILLIONS OF NAIRA IN ORDER TO IMPLICATE CHRISTIANS AND IGBO IN NATIONAL THREATS....WHEREVER YOU ARE, IT WILL NOT BETTER FOR YOU. YOU WILL SEE THAT THEY HAVE MADE PLANS TO RESCUE HIM AFTER SET IN PRISON, CANT

YOU SEE THE CONFIDENT LOOK ON HIS FACE - HE NO GO BETTER FOR YOU

YOU SEE THAT NIGERIA CAN NOT BE OKAY WHEN PEOPLE LIKE THIS ARE STILL EXISTING, HE MUST BE INVESTIGATED BY EXTERNAL SECURITY WHICH INCLUDED IGBO AND YORUBA EXPERT AND THEY SHOULD MAKE SURE THEY CUT OFF HIS MANHOOD

IDIOT AND STUPID MAN. HE NO GO BETTER FOR YOU 1 MILLION TIMES AND HE NO GO BETTER FOR THE POSTER AND NAIJAPALS BECAUSE THIS NEWS IS FAKE  Angry Angry Angry Angry

AM SORRY PLS FORGIVE ME,.....AM JUST ANNOYED

BCOS CHRISTIAN CAN'T KILL FELLOW HUMAN BEING WITH BOMB BUT THERE ARE PLENTY IGBO ARMED ROBBERS.... Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 21-05-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-05-2012 02:34 PM
Boko haram at it again.

nop an Innocent Christian this time Grin

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- redrozino at 21-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 21-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
BUT DIS IS CONFIRMED ABOKI NA...Y IM DEY FORM SAY IM BE JOHN hahahaha C EM ABOKI FACE......GOD DON CATCH U.[/color

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 21-05-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 21-05-2012 03:28 PM
nop an Innocent
this time Grin

converted christian, dats now woking for BH........Islam is a disease, dnt be surprise to see a converted pastor becoming a terrorist even if he's a newbie in islam........dats how bad terrorism runs in the veins of muslims
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 21-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 21-05-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 21-05-2012 03:27 PM
DON'T FOOL ME, CAN'T YOU SEE THE CONFIDENT LOOK ON THIS GUY FACE THAT HE WILL ESCAPE THIS ARREST AND COLLECT MILLIONS?

THIS STUPID GUY JOHN AKPABU, WENT TO COLLECT MILLIONS OF NAIRA IN ORDER TO IMPLICATE CHRISTIANS AND IGBO IN NATIONAL THREATS....WHEREVER YOU ARE, IT WILL NOT BETTER FOR YOU. YOU WILL SEE THAT THEY HAVE MADE PLANS TO RESCUE HIM AFTER SET IN PRISON, CANT

YOU SEE THAT NIGERIA CAN NOT BE OKAY WHEN PEOPLE LIKE THIS ARE STILL EXISTING, HE MUST BE INVESTIGATED BY EXTERNAL SECURITY WHICH INCLUDED IGBO AND YORUBA EXPERT AND THEY SHOULD MAKE SURE THEY CUT OFF HIS MANHOOD

IDIOT AND STUPID MAN. HE NO GO BETTER FOR YOU 1 MILLION TIMES AND HE NO GO BETTER FOR THE POSTER AND NAIJAPALS BECAUSE THIS NEWS IS FAKE  Angry Angry Angry Angry

BCOS CHRISTIAN CAN'T KILL FELLOW HUMAN BEING WITH BOMB BUT THERE ARE PLENTY IGBO ARMED ROBBERS.... Grin

come you dey craze  Angry

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lucas10 at 21-05-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
I have red it on facebook also and on news..is trued and not a false news
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ausnowx at 21-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
is this sabotage Huh?? or what huhhhh...Mr poster?Huh?
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 21-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Whose native and tribe he could be?that name doesnt sound IBO,HAUSA,YORUBA,EDO,ILAJE,KUJE,NUPE,ISHAN,GWARI,IBIBIO,ANNANG,NDOKWA,IZON,UKWUANI,IBGWIRA,IGBANKE,TIV,FULANI,IGARRA,just to mention but a few,Nigeria,a nation with multiple faces
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ausnowx at 21-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)

ma brother i dey with uooooo... imagine!!!! the mongalians
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: senatorjoe4real on 21-05-2012 02:49 PM
How on earth will a human being kill another person and still claims knowing God. When are we as Nigerians going to change our attitude towards one another so that our country can develop? May God Almighty in His infinite mercy continue to expose these evil men and their evil plans against our great Country Nigeria (amen).
They are doing the work of their Allah and their reward is 72
Harlot in hell

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fuck_Muslims at 21-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 21-05-2012 03:27 PM

2ru talk, islam is a disease............
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyrarock at 21-05-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
of course its true the christian are revenging now or was that not the agreement that the christians are ready to start fightIng thosE boko oloriburuku persANS ?
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 03:23 PM
one can decide to bear any name in this country cos there's no data to verify if he/she is lying or not.That may be the new strategy to cause more confusion.  the world knows that "ALL TERRORISTS ARE MUSLIMS BUT NOT ALL MUSLIMs ARE TERRORIST BUT THEY ARE POTENTIAL TERRORISTs"...the name he gives doesnt matter!!

am saying this cos i know dats what some maggots will soon come here to vomit
Gbam

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 27