should l or should l not ?

Date: 02-03-2009 3:42 am (15 years ago) | Author: kimley thomas
- at 2-03-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago)
life can be complicated attimes and we wonder what next to day and how next to do it.painting this sencerio-"l have been going out with a guy for such a long time now but l dont think l would want to get married to him.we quarrel most times and  gradually the love has fade away.right now l am not sure if l  still love him and l think l am in love with someone who feels l dont love him .MY guy so loves me and its obivious but l dont think l feel likewise anymore$.but to me right now he is just like a friend.should l tell him that its over and break his heart or should l not and hope that the love l had for him will return back"WHAT WOULD U DO.

Posted: at 2-03-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 2-03-2009 05:29 AM (15 years ago)
if he know that is fading away, he would expect it
so u better do it fast
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- daysolar at 2-03-2009 05:31 AM (15 years ago)
don't waste time...
TELL HIM.
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 2-03-2009 05:31 AM (15 years ago)
exactly my point woman
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- caseycute at 2-03-2009 05:38 AM (15 years ago)
run run run till u catch him...
on ur mark., get set..,, gooo!!
i hope u r sprintin?
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 2-03-2009 05:39 AM (15 years ago)
so what is she supposed to do when she catches him?
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- caseycute at 2-03-2009 05:55 AM (15 years ago)
well if she runs n she catches him, then they deserve 2 b 2geda.
she took all dat effort to run to him nyways.
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosthandsometob at 2-03-2009 06:06 AM (15 years ago)
cute_kimley,read the writing on the postal and do the right thing.best of luck sis
Posted: at 2-03-2009 06:06 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 2-03-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster, love is been built..you can build it again.

Posted: at 2-03-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 2-03-2009 10:47 AM (15 years ago)
huh, hrt brakers! jst tell him anyway, he ll understand.

Posted: at 2-03-2009 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chariontime at 2-03-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-03-2009 10:47 AM

Shocked why call her that? love fades with time if not nutured very well, so its a natural thing that happens k?
Posted: at 2-03-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 2-03-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 2-03-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kesterjoe at 2-03-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
If you are convinced that u're fade up with the whole stuff then call it a quit
Posted: at 2-03-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- peacetee at 2-03-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cute_kimley on  2-03-2009 03:42 AM
life can be complicated attimes and we wonder what next to day and how next to do it.painting this sencerio-"l have been going out with a guy for such a long time now but l dont think l would want to get married to him.we quarrel most times and  gradually the love has fade away.right now l am not sure if l  still love him and l think l am in love with someone who feels l dont love him .MY guy so loves me and its obivious but l dont think l feel likewise anymore$.but to me right now he is just like a friend.should l tell him that its over and break his heart or should l not and hope that the love l had for him will return back"WHAT WOULD U DO.

Betta to break his heart now, than do it when u are in a marriage...decision is urs.

Posted: at 2-03-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- t-prinx at 2-03-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
yea break hisoooooooo cos if u get marry to him,is nt good to say u want to divoice leter that u start regreting
Posted: at 2-03-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 2-03-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
The more You try to stay....the more You get fed up!
It may seem mean but I'll say....Take a break!
If he's wise...he will give You a little space....that should help You figure out what You really want.
PS:If after/during the break, You find out You want him back and there's
no vacancy anymore....Live with it!! It's Your decision in the first place.

Posted: at 2-03-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 2-03-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  2-03-2009 04:01 PM
The more You try to stay....the more You get fed up!
It may seem mean but I'll say....Take a break!
If he's wise...he will give You a little space....that should help You figure out what You really want.
PS:If after/during the break, You find out You want him back and there's
no vacancy anymore....Live with it!! It's Your decision in the first place.
Seconded

Posted: at 2-03-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 2-03-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
abeg i no no book o
Posted: at 2-03-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 2-03-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chariontime on  2-03-2009 02:35 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-03-2009 10:47 AM

Shocked why call her that? love fades with time if not nutured very well, so its a natural thing that happens k?

So whose responsibility is it to nuture love???

@poster... Ur just being a girl. Don't worry, there comes a time in every girls life where she discovers that keeping the flames burning is as much her responsibility as it is her mans'. By then sha, all man don wise up no send again. The cycle of life... gets predictable.

Break his heart, shey na only feelings be Ur problem? The guy no do U any other thing abi? Go ahead... BREAK his heart. myt be the last opportunity U get to be the breaker.
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- exhale at 2-03-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
u r goin to drive him to cheat
since  u r not showin bobo any love
but dat s want u want.....OUT!
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming