should l or should l not ? (Page 2)

Date: 02-03-2009 3:42 am (15 years ago) | Author: kimley thomas
- cute_kimley at 6-03-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago)
l dont know what to do anymore.l am getting confused day after day.l think he has noticed that l dont give him time and he is trying all means to make things work.for instances today makes our four years relationship and he reminded me surprisely.he even sent a text to tell me how much he loves me and how he is proud to have me as his girlfriend.l dont know anymore what do l do
Posted: at 6-03-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mosthandsometob at 6-03-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
this is a complicated issue ,l dont even know what to say cute_steph.all l can say is PRAY TO GOD na he know everything.no go make person commit sucide cos of u break him heart.but for me give the man a chance maybe u will find what actually made u to fall in love with him in the first person deep inside ur heart.never say over,til its really over.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 6-03-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
follow ur mind
Posted: at 6-03-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beautydiva at 6-03-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago)
Wot do u think u should do?Huh?
Come on let d cat out of d bag if u feel u don't love him anymore.
Get him out of d suspense that u have created so dat he can have an idea of ur feelings.
How long r u going to continue with d mystery.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosthandsometob at 6-03-2009 01:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on  6-03-2009 12:43 PM
follow ur mind
l thought she said she is confused so which mind do u want her to follow.
l know this song that says listen to ur heart while its calling for u.so if u heart or ur mind fails u ,go on ur knees and say baba God l am confused show me my WILL OF GOD.hey l tried it and it workd for me.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 01:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- katylove at 6-03-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
don't just live him like that. Take it gradually so u won't break his heart your love for him will fade as time goes on as well as his own if he finds that u are no more serios in the relationship
Posted: at 6-03-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosthandsometob at 6-03-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: katylove on  6-03-2009 01:15 PM
don't just live him like that. Take it gradually so u won't break his heart your love for him will fade as time goes on as well as his own if he finds that u are no more serios in the relationship
to me its wickedness if u wait for him to realise meanwhile both of u would have done urself a favour to move on.but anyhow sha cute l wish u the very best of luck
Posted: at 6-03-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- taullycee at 6-03-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
u said u are confused...why?well,i think u still have an atom of LOVE for him thats why u are confused...but it will be wise and matured to let him know his place now if u don't want the relationship again than making him live in the pasts...
Posted: at 6-03-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mosthandsometob at 6-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: taullycee on  6-03-2009 02:42 PM
u said u are confused...why?well,i think u still have an atom of LOVE for him thats why u are confused...but it will be wise and matured to let him know his place now if u don't want the relationship again than making him live in the pasts...

just be careful what u do the guy cos someone might do it to u.sorry cute but na true talk l dey tell u.l am a guy but l dont even know which l would prefer that u tel me its over now and go with another guy or that u stay and work things out when u feel th love is no longer there.as l guy l would say stay and see if u can work things out but as a child of God l would say pray and seek the face of God
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  2-03-2009 04:31 PM
abeg i no no book o

comot for here then.

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dupsyexotic at 6-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
or he shld go enrol in adult education
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 05:43 PM (15 years ago)
i fink that will be better for him.

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-03-2009 09:09 PM (15 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'(
Posted: at 6-03-2009 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 6-03-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cute_kimley on  2-03-2009 03:42 AM
life can be complicated attimes and we wonder what next to day and how next to do it.painting this sencerio-"l have been going out with a guy for such a long time now but l dont think l would want to get married to him.we quarrel most times and  gradually the love has fade away.right now l am not sure if l  still love him and l think l am in love with someone who feels l dont love him .MY guy so loves me and its obivious but l dont think l feel likewise anymore$.but to me right now he is just like a friend.should l tell him that its over and break his heart or should l not and hope that the love l had for him will return back"WHAT WOULD U DO.
why gamble with ur love life ? my dear the best truth u can get is the 1 u tell ur self.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ogunfunmi at 7-03-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago)
yes oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cute_steph at 7-03-2009 05:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-03-2009 09:16 PM
life can be complicated attimes and we wonder what next to day and how next to do it.painting this sencerio-"l have been going out with a guy for such a long time now but l dont think l would want to get married to him.we quarrel most times and  gradually the love has fade away.right now l am not sure if l  still love him and l think l am in love with someone who feels l dont love him .MY guy so loves me and its obivious but l dont think l feel likewise anymore$.but to me right now he is just like a friend.should l tell him that its over and break his heart or should l not and hope that the love l had for him will return back"WHAT WOULD U DO.
why gamble with ur love life ? my dear the best truth u can get is the 1 u tell ur self.

but that doesnt mean there is no room for opinion,does it ?
Posted: at 7-03-2009 05:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mosthandsometob at 7-03-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)

wait what about the other guy that loves u and feels u dont love him.whats up with him.
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 7-03-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 7-03-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-03-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago)
wat?

Posted: at 7-03-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 7-03-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
u the sign language

but its not fair sha, to break someone's heart

Posted: at 7-03-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero