should l or should l not ? (Page 2)

Date: 02-03-2009 3:42 am (15 years ago) | Author: kimley thomas
- cute_kimley at 6-03-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago)
l dont know what to do anymore.l am getting confused day after day.l think he has noticed that l dont give him time and he is trying all means to make things work.for instances today makes our four years relationship and he reminded me surprisely.he even sent a text to tell me how much he loves me and how he is proud to have me as his girlfriend.l dont know anymore what do l do
Posted: at 6-03-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mosthandsometob at 6-03-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
this is a complicated issue ,l dont even know what to say cute_steph.all l can say is PRAY TO GOD na he know everything.no go make person commit sucide cos of u break him heart.but for me give the man a chance maybe u will find what actually made u to fall in love with him in the first person deep inside ur heart.never say over,til its really over.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 6-03-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
follow ur mind
Posted: at 6-03-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beautydiva at 6-03-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago)
Wot do u think u should do?Huh?
Come on let d cat out of d bag if u feel u don't love him anymore.
Get him out of d suspense that u have created so dat he can have an idea of ur feelings.
How long r u going to continue with d mystery.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosthandsometob at 6-03-2009 01:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on  6-03-2009 12:43 PM
follow ur mind
l thought she said she is confused so which mind do u want her to follow.
l know this song that says listen to ur heart while its calling for u.so if u heart or ur mind fails u ,go on ur knees and say baba God l am confused show me my WILL OF GOD.hey l tried it and it workd for me.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 01:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- katylove at 6-03-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
don't just live him like that. Take it gradually so u won't break his heart your love for him will fade as time goes on as well as his own if he finds that u are no more serios in the relationship
Posted: at 6-03-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosthandsometob at 6-03-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: katylove on  6-03-2009 01:15 PM
don't just live him like that. Take it gradually so u won't break his heart your love for him will fade as time goes on as well as his own if he finds that u are no more serios in the relationship
to me its wickedness if u wait for him to realise meanwhile both of u would have done urself a favour to move on.but anyhow sha cute l wish u the very best of luck
Posted: at 6-03-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- taullycee at 6-03-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
u said u are confused...why?well,i think u still have an atom of LOVE for him thats why u are confused...but it will be wise and matured to let him know his place now if u don't want the relationship again than making him live in the pasts...
Posted: at 6-03-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mosthandsometob at 6-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: taullycee on  6-03-2009 02:42 PM
u said u are confused...why?well,i think u still have an atom of LOVE for him thats why u are confused...but it will be wise and matured to let him know his place now if u don't want the relationship again than making him live in the pasts...

just be careful what u do the guy cos someone might do it to u.sorry cute but na true talk l dey tell u.l am a guy but l dont even know which l would prefer that u tel me its over now and go with another guy or that u stay and work things out when u feel th love is no longer there.as l guy l would say stay and see if u can work things out but as a child of God l would say pray and seek the face of God
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  2-03-2009 04:31 PM
abeg i no no book o

comot for here then.

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dupsyexotic at 6-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
or he shld go enrol in adult education
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 6-03-2009 05:43 PM (15 years ago)
i fink that will be better for him.

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-03-2009 09:09 PM (15 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'(
Posted: at 6-03-2009 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 6-03-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cute_kimley on  2-03-2009 03:42 AM
life can be complicated attimes and we wonder what next to day and how next to do it.painting this sencerio-"l have been going out with a guy for such a long time now but l dont think l would want to get married to him.we quarrel most times and  gradually the love has fade away.right now l am not sure if l  still love him and l think l am in love with someone who feels l dont love him .MY guy so loves me and its obivious but l dont think l feel likewise anymore$.but to me right now he is just like a friend.should l tell him that its over and break his heart or should l not and hope that the love l had for him will return back"WHAT WOULD U DO.
why gamble with ur love life ? my dear the best truth u can get is the 1 u tell ur self.
Posted: at 6-03-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ogunfunmi at 7-03-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago)
yes oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cute_steph at 7-03-2009 05:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-03-2009 09:16 PM
life can be complicated attimes and we wonder what next to day and how next to do it.painting this sencerio-"l have been going out with a guy for such a long time now but l dont think l would want to get married to him.we quarrel most times and  gradually the love has fade away.right now l am not sure if l  still love him and l think l am in love with someone who feels l dont love him .MY guy so loves me and its obivious but l dont think l feel likewise anymore$.but to me right now he is just like a friend.should l tell him that its over and break his heart or should l not and hope that the love l had for him will return back"WHAT WOULD U DO.
why gamble with ur love life ? my dear the best truth u can get is the 1 u tell ur self.

but that doesnt mean there is no room for opinion,does it ?
Posted: at 7-03-2009 05:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mosthandsometob at 7-03-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)

wait what about the other guy that loves u and feels u dont love him.whats up with him.
Posted: at 7-03-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 7-03-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 7-03-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-03-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago)
wat?

Posted: at 7-03-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 7-03-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
u the sign language

but its not fair sha, to break someone's heart

Posted: at 7-03-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu