I think when one realise the wrong thing he or she is doing and quit from it,it is an applause for the person,so Tonto quitting to smoke is for your own good,am happy for you shaa.And those people who are criticising,you better remove what is in your eye before removing the one in other people's eye. Reply
SO? U re nt d 1st nd wnt b d last so get a life pls. Reply
she quit smoking cigra,,but not weed....she love smoking weed.. Reply
oh my tontolet no mind dem haters jor if ya'all like go nd hug transformer, check urself b4 u cast some1 out.....useless fools dat r nt real, watz ur own ........get some job nd grow d f**k up or else let her b........mmmmttttcchheeewwwwwww.. Reply
she quit smoking cigra,,but not weed....she love smoking weed.. Reply
y Reply
wow dats great news stick to ur words and may God help u, every person deserves to have a chance to live a better life. may u equally accept Christ Reply
suck my dick Reply![]() ![]()
those pple way dey talk any how na dem dey do d worst Reply
at last God has changed ur life hapy u Reply
now u don quit igbo, what about kpomo market? Reply![]()
bitch you quit only smoking thats good, so what about sex, drug Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
plz dont stop go ahead Reply
If you like quit phyuking your dirty honeypot, who cares? Reply
Quote from: denmal on 21-05-2012 07:55 PM Thats my girl, God will help you...he who has no sin should cast the stone... yeye fowls It's obvious you are in love with her.You wish she were your girl right? Kwasia............Hey,stop being credulous ok.Just because somebody comes out on air or tweets he/she is no longer involved in something doesn't mean you should swallow that hook,line and sinker.I mean,where's your sense of judgment as an adult? She may have quit smoking(which I still doubt) but for you to come out and call people "fowls" just portrays your kind of person.
If you like quit smoking, if you don't like continue. Owolonko mi mbe? Reply
Tonto u are nauty by appearance and u created hatred for your self in both appearance and talks. I'v followed u very much, ReplyI don't know why followers of nollywood call u nauty by creature. Please change, do a lot of PR. thank u.
who ask you that? even if you like go and drink gum"idiot" Reply
we are still backward in terms of modeling style: hw on earth could this gurl be allowed in fashion ring!!! dnt we have models? must it be a nollywood actress even if she lacks qualities? Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers