Bomb Shell! An Akwa Ibom MAN carried out the attack on Christians at BUK (Page 14)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:57 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 27
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 02:13 PM
u stupendious animal... them carry my name do u abi fr una yeye dey smell muslim una no dey bear beautiful names lik  vera...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy bia must u tell d world that ur mother at home is mentally affected.. if ur mama is sufferin frm brain disconnect then tell ur almajiri infested father to tak is beging biznez serious now or u hav bcom 2 grown to push ur father about and beg for alms... u senseless almajiri  Cheesy Cheesy  Tongue Tongue Tongue  u shit eating faggot u r notin but a camel fcuker jus lik ur fake mohammed nd ur senesless clerics..... tell me hw much did u mak from beggin yesterday i hope u beg till u nd ur wretched family get knocked down by a trailer nd b crushed to piece nd end ur miserable life.......   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy if u kip repeatin my name here i assure u i will mak u die of hypertension bcos i will nt stp sayin it that ur religion is fake.... u can bath in acid or romance a naked wire or kiss a phyton better still that ur biznez... i hv jus started wit all u fake nd brainwashed islamics
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin tis girl no go kill me with laugh

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 02:20 PM
yes my dear that is islam the religion of peace nd love for you
this is the way they have intended to show us love nd peace by makin children orphans, parents childless, wife widows, nd husband widowers......  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
my dear they are not jus under d influence of a spirit their Allah is a fake one who teaches them in their quaran to kill nd gather innocent blood for him.. nd their mohammed was a rapist murderer notorious nd a camel  fcuker....  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy islam religion of peace my foot nd their yeye evil book called quaran as turned their tinkin faculty upside dwn  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-05-2012 08:51 PM
Solid babe,i dey throw way salute !!!!
my Big bros how you dey? you and my sister vera wan tear my belle with laugh  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 08:58 PM

Islam is a curse to humanity
It is an incurable disease that has spread all over the world
Muslim sucks
the animal called Mohammed infected so many apic idiots with his psycho ideology
If that uncircumcised he-goat has not existed, the world world have been a better place to live in
fcuk him and his Allah! and fcuk u bigjim for allowin urself to b used and brainwashed by that rapist  murderer nd camel fcuker called mohammed... of cos u r a winner d winner of d most stupid senseless nd brainwashed person on naijapals u hav strived so hard for this post and u deserve it so i hereby crown u d most senseless person on np  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy naijapals users please meet the most senseless man ever to com on this site BIGJIM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-05-2012 08:59 PM

Verah Well done,thank you and God bless you,see this song,shey u go sabi sing am !!!!

Islam jagajagaaa, muslims scatter scatter,mohammed  jagajagaa,koran scatter scatter,gbosa gbosa gun shot for bigjim head

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 25-05-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 25-05-2012 07:34 PM
Ayaayaayaaoo,  i am a winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i don talk am say i go make u see hell. wetin u don see, wey u wan die soteee u com dey  formity all bad bad tings wey dey happed 4 ur entire lunatic family.
nw listen,  na me go kill u here verah(lunatic). i tink, i've suceeded in creatin problem in2 ur live nw...
such as every seconds hypertension... i whouldnt live u alone not until i giv u stroke dat wil lead u to ur early hell grave. i bigjim promised u.....
One thing I see about your issue is like a virus that need a very strong anti-virus..... you this chewing stick are u not tired of tinkin rubbish wit ur rusted brain nd typin it wit ur almajiri leprosy infested hand  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed chei i com dey pity u cos soon i go set confusion in2 ur linage,... almajiri senseless gworo seller lik u no run go sell ur gworo na hunger go kill u nd ur wretched family  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-05-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 23-05-2012 11:45 AM
Lolz.....Did u just say does words? I cant stop laughing.....(1) Dont worry.....i av noticed u......(2) With wat u've just said......I realized dat u r far too primitive for me to dialogue with.

Wat a dope u r and a dope will u remain...Avoiding the fact that ur brother in Christ Augustine Effing, an indigene of Akwa Ibom State And John Akpabu r the BH.......Wat a fool u r.....I am sure ur gf kiss u with her eyes closed. Considering ur face, dat's d only way she could.

It is only a fella with hidden agenda, as ugly as Toumai....who is ashamed of him self will lack d courage to put a real pic.....At least people can c my touting face......right? hehehehehehe....U b oloshi.......Upload one of urs and lets wat makes u different from an ARDI.

By the way, they zoo called.....the baboons wants der butts back......so u will av to find a new face.

Mumu

Look at this Imbe,u are serving jail term,when you finish i den come talk to me ok.You are a loser and will reamin a loser forever,go and read about john akpavan,he is not an Ibo man,he is a northerner ok From Nassawara central North and has no link with Ibo heritage.He is a muslims converted Christian and he the SSS has proved that he is not a bomber,items found with him are not bombs ok,this is proved by the SSS and that is the current new on his issue.Moreso he is not an Igbo man as you think,Akpavan is not a word in Ibo Language,so you are by disappointed,Ibo people Build and don't destroy. Let me give you links so that you go and read about Him.

1.//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107883.0.html

2.http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6130:the-suspect-caught-in-abuja-yesterday-was-not-with-bomb-or-any-explosive-sss&catid=112:investigative-reporting&Itemid=192

3.http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=163281:inside-john-akpavans-house-in-gora&catid=2:lead-stories&Itemid=8

You can read about John Akpavan there.

Concerning Augustin Affiong ,Na muslim him be,he is not a Christian.May be ur eyes and brain don dey deceive you.i will put the quote from the post"" Augustine Effiong, 25, an indigene of Akwa Ibom State, who is popularly known as Abubakar Garba was born and brought up at Maiduguri before he later converted to Islam.The police said, “he has been transferred to Abuja for discreet investigations”.

When him be Christian,he do not kill or bomb,but ur so called islam a religion of pieces con brain wash him,change his name from St Augustine wey God Givem,carry Abubakar wey no get meaning name him,then carry bomb give am,him con start to do una mumu allah work,foolish people.U see as you and your so called religion take dey wicked.

So make u no dey twist story to favor you or ur useless religion,na him make u always face ban here,u dey claim say u sabe wey be say u no know anything.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 25-05-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-05-2012 09:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin tis girl no go kill me with laugh
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lai lai my sis any death wey shw fr ur path i divert am bak to bigjim nd dolly path mak d death kill them.. u r on top my dear notin fit touch u  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 25-05-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-05-2012 09:17 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley abi my dear is it nt d religion of peace? na peace na abi no b so.. peace wen bigjim nd him family go witness soonest

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-05-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 09:02 PM
hahhahahahahahhahaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  in addition  islam sucks islam is a disease islam is a antichrist organization  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Exactly Nne,You are saying the truth
Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 25-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-05-2012 09:32 PM
Exactly Nne,You are saying the truth
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-05-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 09:26 PM
One thing I see about your issue is like a virus that need a very strong anti-virus..... you this chewing stick are u not tired of tinkin rubbish wit ur rusted brain nd typin it wit ur almajiri leprosy infested hand  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed chei i com dey pity u cos soon i go set confusion in2 ur linage,... almajiri senseless gworo seller lik u no run go sell ur gworo na hunger go kill u nd ur wretched family  Tongue Tongue
Big head Jim,i am sorry for you.Ndo
Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 25-05-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-05-2012 09:44 PM
Big head Jim,i am sorry for you.Ndo
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 25-05-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 25-05-2012 12:04 PM
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
hehehehehe, av you just stolen the money to browse ?or you have finished sucking the stinking cocks , the jobs you do to get the money in which u use to come online and insult pple , bcos first of all everyone knows that you dont gat a life , u ar so useless , am not even a muslim. b4 u start to spit the rubbish that comes out of that ur mouth that is as wide as that ur honeypot that is filled with disgust ,gurl am only advising you to caution the way you talk to pple , you put your mouth even in things that are initially not your bussiness, gurl from wat you portray on this site, you show that you live a bitter life , psychologycally you are a miserable person,that is why you are always nagging. always agitated. you are always insulting the young , the old, saying unrealistic things , you sed you were suffering from brain  rusting,is that realistic , or the greatest lvl of stupidity,?those your insults doesnt make any sense  , they are so stupid  gurl abeg go upgrade , when they will send you to skool , to concentrate na lie , na to dey go open that ur stinking honeypot for boys .how will you know that its iron that do rust and not brains , and how will you no that acid can't wash off rusts , lmao, i cant just laff , when you can even percieve odours from USA, to wherever the phyuk you are , on a social site , lwkmd  , isnt that funny , all you saying is bullshit , they gat no substance ,look for beta insults, stop disgracing yourself . you mentioned my family hahaha, you wanna invite family into this abi, you want to really disgrace yourself this girl oo, wherever my mother alone  talks , your whole family will kip shut and bow their miserable heads, DAUGHTER OF A HAWKER , hahahahah, FINLAND GUY'S COCK SUCKER, go back and continue sucking his cock and let him spit it all over your face , mumu ,you sed you were gonna chase me off this site abi , may be you didnt read my post very well b4 you started poke nosing , busybody, i came here for you, to frustrate that yur bittered life the more, when i sed i registered purposely bcos of you , you shld no i mean bussiness , so gurl, bring it on , you and i are gonna be aving a whole lot of fun together, i bet you, very soon to open naijapals go they fear you  na you go tire , so fasten your belt, you wey be sey na car go soon run you down for xpress, this useless lowlife nonentity.....
Posted: at 25-05-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 25-05-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 25-05-2012 02:15 PM
Dollypiper, my stomach  almost burst 4 laughter wen dis hot lunatic verah (weere gbona) explainin her critical condition and directin it to u inside detention she is. she explain hw she's smeling like rotten eggs. kaaeee... nawao it is a pity.
boss you dey mind the mumu? she is an A*#S , i av neva seen where ladies grow to be so saucy as her, she has no self esteem, becos a real, lady wouldnt open her mouth and utter anytin that comes out of it , those her meanigless insult LMAO.. she has lost it , i am sure she has no hope , and she bliveslyf has noting to offer her , i guess, because psychologically she is very down , i think she has tot of herself as someone that cntt mke any impact in lyf... may be that's why she is soo bittered ....
Posted: at 25-05-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jojo4real12 at 25-05-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
I DONT KNO WHY YORUBA AND HAUSA ON HERE REPLYING ALL DIS IGBO ARMED ROBBER. TO ALL IGBOS, EVERYBODY KNOW UR STORY DAT ROBBERY IS UR JOB NOT JUST ROBBERY ARMED ONE AND I CANT BLAMED U IS WAT UR ELDERS PASS ON TO U SO ROBBERY IS UR JOB. TO VERAH AND HER FELLOW IDIOT ON HERE, PLS TELL ME WEN UR IGBO ARMED ROBBER CARRIED OUT THEIR ROBBERY TELL ME THEY DIDNT KILL PEOPLE? IDIOT ASHAWO  
Posted: at 25-05-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jojo4real12 at 25-05-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 25-05-2012 11:21 PM
hehehehehe, av you just stolen the money to browse ?or you have finished sucking the stinking cocks , the jobs you do to get the money in which u use to come online and insult pple , bcos first of all everyone knows that you dont gat a life , u ar so useless , am not even a muslim. b4 u start to spit the rubbish that comes out of that ur mouth that is as wide as that ur p**sy that is filled with disgust ,gurl am only advising you to caution the way you talk to pple , you put your mouth even in things that are initially not your bussiness, gurl from wat you portray on this site, you show that you live a bitter life , psychologycally you are a miserable person,that is why you are always nagging. always agitated. you are always insulting the young , the old, saying unrealistic things , you sed you were suffering from brain  rusting,is that realistic , or the greatest lvl of stupidity,?those your insults doesnt make any sense  , they are so stupid  gurl abeg go upgrade , when they will send you to skool , to concentrate na lie , na to dey go open that ur stinking p**sy for boys .how will you know that its iron that do rust and not brains , and how will you no that acid can't wash off rusts , lmao, i cant just laff , when you can even percieve odours from USA, to wherever the fcuk you are , on a social site , lwkmd  , isnt that funny , all you saying is bullshit , they gat no substance ,look for beta insults, stop disgracing yourself . you mentioned my family hahaha, you wanna invite family into this abi, you want to really disgrace yourself this girl oo, wherever my mother alone  talks , your whole family will kip shut and bow their miserable heads, DAUGHTER OF A HAWKER , hahahahah, FINLAND GUY'S COCK SUCKER, go back and continue sucking his cock and let him spit it all over your face , mumu ,you sed you were gonna chase me off this site abi , may be you didnt read my post very well b4 you started poke nosing , busybody, i came here for you, to frustrate that yur bittered life the more, when i sed i registered purposely bcos of you , you shld no i mean bussiness , so gurl, bring it on , you and i are gonna be aving a whole lot of fun together, i bet you, very soon to open naijapals go they fear you  na you go tire , so fasten your belt, you wey be sey na car go soon run you down for xpress, this useless lowlife nonentity.....
MY GUY U ARE TOO MUCH AND THEY GONNA BE THE ONE RUN DOWN COZ THEY THINK THEY CAN TALK TO ANYBODY ANYHOW ESPECIALLY THAT IDIOT ASHAWO DAT CALLED HERSEF VERAH AND HOPELESS FINLAND GUY. 
Posted: at 25-05-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 26-05-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
hehehahaha..... i was just rollin on d rug as bounch of laughter catch me wen i read una post my guys. una no even pity dia bruta condition expecially dat mad female dog verah. dollypiper and jojo4real12 una three much.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 26-05-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-05-2012 09:26 PM
Look at this Imbe,u are serving jail term,when you finish i den come talk to me ok.You are a loser and will reamin a loser forever,go and read about john akpavan,he is not an Ibo man,he is a northerner ok From Nassawara central North and has no link with Ibo heritage.He is a muslims converted Christian and he the SSS has proved that he is not a bomber,items found with him are not bombs ok,this is proved by the SSS and that is the current new on his issue.Moreso he is not an Igbo man as you think,Akpavan is not a word in Ibo Language,so you are by disappointed,Ibo people Build and don't destroy. Let me give you links so that you go and read about Him.

1.//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107883.0.html

2.http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6130:the-suspect-caught-in-abuja-yesterday-was-not-with-bomb-or-any-explosive-sss&catid=112:investigative-reporting&Itemid=192

3.http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=163281:inside-john-akpavans-house-in-gora&catid=2:lead-stories&Itemid=8

You can read about John Akpavan there.

Concerning Augustin Affiong ,Na muslim him be,he is not a Christian.May be ur eyes and brain don dey deceive you.i will put the quote from the post"" Augustine Effiong, 25, an indigene of Akwa Ibom State, who is popularly known as Abubakar Garba was born and brought up at Maiduguri before he later converted to Islam.The police said, “he has been transferred to Abuja for discreet investigations”.

When him be Christian,he do not kill or bomb,but ur so called islam a religion of pieces con brain wash him,change his name from St Augustine wey God Givem,carry Abubakar wey no get meaning name him,then carry bomb give am,him con start to do una mumu allah work,foolish people.U see as you and your so called religion take dey wicked.

So make u no dey twist story to favor you or ur useless religion,na him make u always face ban here,u dey claim say u sabe wey be say u no know anything.

MY GUY U TOO MUCH..ABEG CHECK OUT THIS LINK JOOR...

May 11, 2012 11:31am

This is an hausa man disguised as a woman loaded with explosives and on a suicide attack mission....Intercepted by the JTF.
Posted: at 26-05-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 26-05-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
haahaa verah verah lunatic entertainer. finlandshit u hav retarded frm pry 5 to pry 1 beta go 4 trainin again b4 it wil be too late. big shame on u olodo rabata. na slate u go dey use, u no go use book again. i wil be back 4 dis two rats tmrw verah and finlandshit. unaa go see hellfire here. 
Posted: at 26-05-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 27