Controversial Showbiz Pastor Sign Fireman Heals Nollywood Actor, Enebeli Elebuwa (Page 6)

Date: 22-05-2012 9:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- mekzy4live at 23-05-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
may d almighty God heal him, na b man go heal am
Posted: at 23-05-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 23-05-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
I wish you a speedy recovery my main man.Regain your strengh quickly,we need you back in the industry
Posted: at 23-05-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fstar4real at 23-05-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
THANK BE TO GOD ALMIGHTY THE JESUS YESTERDAY TODAU AND FOREVER MORE JEHOVAH RAPHA YOU TOO MUCH MAY IS HEALING BE PERMANENT IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Posted: at 23-05-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fstar4real at 23-05-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Jehovah rapha is his name the great healer and so he shall not die ecept the appointed comes
Posted: at 23-05-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 23-05-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
thank u jesus ur the best
Posted: at 23-05-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry1973 at 23-05-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
I called this a show,and it is more painful that is with one of the most celebrated artist of our time in noolywood .
from genesis to revelation there is no place were it was quoted that the men of God did a periodical healing right from the book of exodus were MOSES first perform miracle it was instant  ELIJAH, ELISHA,and all the miracle that JESUS perform were all instant  .

so why is the fireman taking glory for what he can not even do? this is to inform the pastor that the church is in my area
should anything happen to the great actor we will not allowe even the fire men to off the fire in the CHURCH BE WARN.............................this is not a joke
Posted: at 23-05-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 23-05-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
CHAII,ENEBELI ELEBUWA,DONT WORRY,GOD WILL HEAL U TO THE PERFECT FINISHING.REMAIN STRONG
Posted: at 23-05-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 23-05-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-05-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 23-05-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
OMG! I didn't know that this man has been sick. I pray that God grant him full recovery, in Jesus name, Amen.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 23-05-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cliqboy on 23-05-2012 08:01 PM
this is to notify you that the latest etisalat cheat has been droped now @ www.cliqwap.com
learn how to hacka a facebook account now @ www.cliqwap.com
learn how to hack a twitter account now @ www.cliqwap.com
learn how to create website now @ www.cliqwap.com
learn how to modify all type of operamini now @ www.cliqwap.com
to get more freebies follow me on twitter via www.twitter.com/tobinho4real  Smiley

Are u a thief? U will soon get caught.
But before then, can u teach me how to hack a Naijapals account?

So u're a thief!!!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elochus at 23-05-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Huum, glory be to God almighty !!
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrel at 23-05-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
mmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 23-05-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
I BELIEVE IN MIRACLE AND HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEIRSELF, PLS PASTOR INSTEAD OF USING THAT MAN FOR PROMOTION AND ADVERTISEMENT  USE ONE QUARTER OF YOUR OFFERING AND SEND HIM TO  HOSPITAL FOR PROPER TREATMENT. GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR THAT AND THEN CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR HIM, OR ASK THE MEMBERS OF YOUR HUGE CONGREGATION TO DONATE MONEY FOR HIS TREATMENT. Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 23-05-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: burgos on 22-05-2012 11:25 AM
I declear you healed in Jesus perfect name,Amen.

Amen... Amen o....
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Greggiyke at 23-05-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 23-05-2012 08:32 PM
I BELIEVE IN MIRACLE AND HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEIRSELF, PLS PASTOR INSTEAD OF USING THAT MAN FOR PROMOTION AND ADVERTISEMENT  USE ONE QUARTER OF YOUR OFFERING AND SEND HIM TO  HOSPITAL FOR PROPER TREATMENT. GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR THAT AND THEN CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR HIM, OR ASK THE MEMBERS OF YOUR HUGE CONGREGATION TO DONATE MONEY FOR HIS TREATMENT. Cry Cry Cry

True Talk.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 23-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)

Chai... uwa gakata ihu ya ga azu.
Uwaah wu pawpaw ooh. Uwa Ochiga achiga.
See dis big man dat we know has turn to dis.
God pls have mercy and forgive our sins.

Owuwa ka kwanu Ekwunsu na Job nma Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 23-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sue55 at 23-05-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
My fellow nigerians, nollywood guilds,,Actors, Musicians. I beg you all in the Name of our God Almighty.Please lets join hands and help Enebeli Elebuwa. I am writing from Germany. I cry as I see the way this fake pastor, that called himself a Man of God and claim to have healed Enebeli. He is fake. I personaly believe, "It is only God that heals" God also usess the Doctor`s with the new technology and medications to heal the sick and not that fake man.I wonder why his family will stood so low by taking him to that fake pastor and pubilc it. I truely wish I can take the expenses alone. Why can´t our  Actors who have been having a multi million naira wedding help their  colleague? I can help to send him an invitation later for treatment in Germany. nollywood where are all your billions? why cant you help one of your fallen colleague?  Are you all that heartless? I know if one of our Actors should donate N100,000 each, could help him with the treatment he needs and our prayers as well..I beg you, instead of using N100,000 to buy a nice bag or suit please use it to help your co-worker no one knows tomorrow.It is his own turn today we do not know whose turn tomorrow. "Don`t be selfish, start caring for one another"
Well, I wish him well and a speedy recovery  in the name of Jesus.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sue55 at 23-05-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-05-2012 08:37 PM
Amen... Amen o....
God bless you maxwell. You have said it all.
Posted: at 23-05-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chunardontop at 23-05-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
God is still in the business of healing
Posted: at 23-05-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-05-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
noise making pastor
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7