R U B B I S H Talk Reply
why is it that anytime we nigerians saw someone doing well somewere,we change the situation to our own advantage.is there not any black criminal in london or america,don't we see them as nigerian. Reply
UNTIL I HEAR FROM HIM. Reply
fake news,fake rumour,fake poster Reply
Ok Reply
Anything can happen We Nigerian can't even value dose wat we hav ow wun't dey leave us???!!!Look @ d case of Rashidi Yekini!!!we don't value all dis guyz nd dat's y dey keep 4saken us! Reply
HOW ABOUT (OSAMA BIN LADEN) DID ANYONE KNOW HIS ORIGIN ? Reply
NOT THERE FAULT MAYBE DAT TIME NO MONEY, ReplyWITH DE HARD SHIP IN THAT PLACE CALL 9JA HE HAS TO GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY TO LOOK 4 A BETTER LIFE, JUST LIKE NOW THOSE POOR ONCE THAT CAN PLAY IN 9JA FOOTBALL THERE IS NO WAY FOR THEM BCOZ ONLY THE RICH ONCE DAT HV DE MONEY WILL ENTER THERE TO PLAY AND THE TALENT WITH THOSE THAT DON'T HV MONEY WILL BE WASTING LIKE THAT AM SORRY FOR THE BAD LEADERS WE HV IN THAT COUNTRY CALL 9JA, THEY WILL LOOK FOR U NOW JUST BCOZ U HV MAKE IT, FOOLISH NIGERIANS LEADERS NOTHING DO U MY GUY DROGBA
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 22-05-2012 10:10 PM i just imaging Nigeria playing three attackers in likes of drogba, Samuel eto and adebayo.......we can even beat Spain and Netherlands or any country at all. 3 great powerful strikers,we are losing our correct guys due to corruptions in our country. GOD BLESS U MY BROS
IS NOT THERE FAULT MAYBE DAT TIME NO MONEY, WITH DE HARD SHIP IN THAT PLACE CALL 9JA HE ReplyHAS TO GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY TO LOOK 4 A BETTER LIFE, JUST LIKE NOW THOSE POOR ONCE THAT CAN PLAY IN 9JA FOOTBALL THERE IS NO WAY FOR THEM BCOZ ONLY THE RICH ONCE DAT HV DE MONEY WILL ENTER THERE TO PLAY AND THE TALENT WITH THOSE THAT DON'T HV MONEY WILL BE WASTING LIKE THAT AM SORRY FOR THE BAD LEADERS WE HV IN THAT COUNTRY CALL 9JA, THEY WILL LOOK FOR U NOW JUST BCOZ U HV MAKE IT, FOOLISH NIGERIANS LEADERS UR THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS phyuk U ALL NOTHING DO U MY GUY DROGBA
Quote from: Neglito on 22-05-2012 09:19 PM Just like EDWIN MUOFULUNANYA from Ozubulu, Anambra state went to America and become EDDIE MURPHY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ALSO SAMUEL ETO CHUKWU OKEKE, FROM IGBO UKWU AGUATA IN ANAMBRA STATE,BUT WE LOST HIM TO CAMEROOM, Reply
#Celine Dion ( Celina Ndionu) from Abia state. Reply#EDWIN MUOFULUNANYA from Ozubulu, Anambra state went to America and become (EDDIE MURPHY). #Adedeji Aderogba (Now Didier Drogba) #(Etochukwu Philip) from Imo state Nigeria , now know as Eto Fils #(James Monday) brother of James Ibori from Bayelsa state Nigeria, now known as Jose Mourinho etc. lol!
poster are you sure? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
WHAT ABOUT CELINE DION ORIGINALLY HALF IGBO AND HALF UNITED STATES HALF CAST, HIS REAL NAME IS CELINA NDIONU BUT NOW TOOK AFTER (CELINE DION) Reply
AS UNA PRESDO DEY phyuk UP NOW WETING PPL GO DO THEY HAVE TO LOOK FOR BETTER PLACE TO LIVE EVEN ME SOME TIMES IF I WANT TO VISIT NIGGER I GO DEY FEAR SOME HOW BUT STILL NIGER IS STILL THE BEST PLACE IN THE WORLD JUST BAD GOV ReplyGOD IS GOOD
Poster is it the same Ogbomosho in Oyo state, Nigeria. where boko haram member from Reply
make una let rest oo. if na bad thing he do we go say e no be Nigerian. I beg make i pass!!!!!! Reply
This ppl u can only look for ppl wen they made it else where, look at ur self to claim that is ur broda, where were u wen he is still struggling? phyuk off Reply
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection
State Of Emergency; Peter Obi Condemns Fubara’s Suspension, Calls It Unconstitutional
Presidency Lashes Out At Atiku For Defending NYSC Member Who Talked Down on Tinubu
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Singer, Orezi Recalls How Abuja Woman Gave Him N30m For Satisfying Her In Bed