45 Chinese Citizens Arrested, To Be Deported [Video] (Page 3)

Date: 23-05-2012 6:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- toibeli at 25-05-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria finally developed a backbone, I hope they keep it up.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michealstanleyy at 25-05-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
YES i love it very good work up naija [come to china and dubai';nd see hw they threat our phyuk up]
Posted: at 25-05-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mflame at 25-05-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
              go od
Posted: at 25-05-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 25-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 25-05-2012 01:42 PM
Once again, these asians should be kept in the immigration prison until they call money for their tickets from their homes, Nigeria immigration must never spend any kobo to buy ticket for any of them please because this exactly what they are doing to Nigerians living in their countries, they are too wicked to us. Do me I do you, God no dey vex
MY BROTHER, YOU ARE HUNDRED PERCENT RIGHT. THEY HAVE TO BE IN THE PRISON UNTILL THEIR PEOPLE GET THE MONEY FOR THEIR FLIGHT. VERY WICKED PEOPLE, I JUST WISH THAT NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT WILL COME TO THIS COUNTRY CALLED CHINA AND SEE HOW THEY ARE TREATING NIGERIAN CITIZENS, C H A I ! THEY WILL JUST DEPORT ALL THE WHOLE CHINESE IN NIGERIA SHARP SHARP
Posted: at 25-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-05-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-05-2012 02:31 PM
VERY VERY GOOD, AM SO HAPPY TO HEAR THIS. THIS IS HOW THEIR EKE PEOPLE THEY DISTURB OUR PEOPLE HERE, THEY DEPORT OUR NIGERIANS HERE, AS IF THERE ARE NO CHINESE WITHOUT VALID VISA IN NIGERIA. ATLEAST LET THEM FEEL THE PAIN ALSO. S T U P I D   P E O P L E !
na so e pain u reach?
Posted: at 25-05-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 25-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-05-2012 02:13 PM
i think the authority is not being very fair and honest , why the Chinese and not Lebanese? the Lebanese are much more wors than the Chinese , they are not very hard working and so corrupt, they will not stop at anything until they damaged the well build economic of any nation
Yeah !!, you have a good point,  The phyuking Lebanese are like leeches, who'll stop at nothing until they've drained their victim of every ounce of blood, But the Chinese are on the same despicable, disgusting level of parasite.!!!
Posted: at 25-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 25-05-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
nice 1 naija in action.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-05-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Kool..but I can't wait for them to deport all those boko people to their graveyard.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 25-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 25-05-2012 02:53 PM
na so e pain u reach?
BROSS YOU NO GO UNDERSTAND, NA PERSON WEY  NEVER SEE HOW WICKED THIS PEOPLE BE
Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 25-05-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
This came at a wrong time for Nigerians living in China cos Chinese Government recently declared similar action against foreigners after a British guy was caught trying to rape chinese girl on a main road in Beijing.

Our Government should be diplomatic in managing this issue because we have more Nigerians in China than the number of Chinese in Nigeria.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sportyzander at 25-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 25-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Them try, at least no be only them sabi deport us
Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 25-05-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-05-2012 03:04 PM
This came at a wrong time for Nigerians living in China cos Chinese Government recently declared similar action against foreigners after a British guy was caught trying to rape chinese girl on a main road in Beijing.

Our Government should be diplomatic in managing this issue because we have more Nigerians in China than the number of Chinese in Nigeria.

ARE THEY NOT DEPORTING NIGERIANS BEFORE? IS THERE ANY MONTH THAT CHINESE IMMIGRATION ARE NOT DEPORTING UPTO 15 NIGERIANS? SINCE THEN, HAVE NIGERIAN IMMIGRATION EVER DEPORT ONE OF THOSE CHINESE THAT FULL IN NIGERIA? ARE NIGERIANS IN CHINA MORE THAN CHINESE IN NIGERIA? LET THEM DO THEIR WORST!   W I C K E D   G E N E R A T I O N
Posted: at 25-05-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 25-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2012 03:01 PM
Kool..but I can't wait for them to deport all those boko people to their graveyard.
For the boko dudes that'll be hard and it's a different tale entirely, Unless the Authorities summon the spine, to deal with the likes of Buhari, IBB,  Atiku, etc.....Take down these trouble makers and the greedy phyukers, Bokoharam will be a headless snake , But then the Islamists are well entrenched and enjoy the full blessings of the Muslim north !!!
Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-05-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-05-2012 02:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-05-2012 02:13 PM
i think the authority is not being very fair and honest , why the Chinese and not Lebanese? the Lebanese are much more worst than the Chinese , they are not very hard working and so corrupt, they will not stop at anything until they damaged the well build economic of any nation

I deeply agree with you in this. For the years i spent in kano i know who these lebanese are and what they can do but the fact is that they know our system more than the chinese

exactly,
Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-05-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 25-05-2012 02:56 PM
Yeah !!, you have a good point,  The fcuking Lebanese are like leeches, who'll stop at nothing until they've drained their victim of every ounce of blood, But the Chinese are on the same despicable, disgusting level of parasite.!!!

they too contributed to the wrecking of Nigerian airways, that's what i witness with my eyes in this same Kano in the 80s , they will buy the ticket in bulks and resold it outside Nigeria because the ticket was too cheap here then, it was due to that that the regime of Buhari/Idiagbon introduced the law banning certain none Nigeria buying ticket with attached conditions, the Lebanese are much more worst than the very worst Nigerian
Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- gastro at 25-05-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 23-05-2012 07:45 AM
Any foriengner who commit any offence, deport them cus dats wat they do to nigerians too.

you are right jare

Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 25-05-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 25-05-2012 01:42 PM
Once again, these asians should be kept in the immigration prison until they call money for their tickets from their homes, Nigeria immigration must never spend any kobo to buy ticket for any of them please because this exactly what they are doing to Nigerians living in their countries, they are too wicked to us. Do me I do you, God no dey vex

i support u my bros

Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 25-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 25-05-2012 02:56 PM
Yeah !!, you have a good point,  The fcuking Lebanese are like leeches, who'll stop at nothing until they've drained their victim of every ounce of blood, But the Chinese are on the same despicable, disgusting level of parasite.!!!

Exactly my prince ,how is ur end ! cheers

Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-05-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-05-2012 03:19 PM
ARE THEY NOT DEPORTING NIGERIANS BEFORE? IS THERE ANY MONTH THAT CHINESE IMMIGRATION ARE NOT DEPORTING UPTO 15 NIGERIANS? SINCE THEN, HAVE NIGERIAN IMMIGRATION EVER DEPORT ONE OF THOSE CHINESE THAT FULL IN NIGERIA? ARE NIGERIANS IN CHINA MORE THAN CHINESE IN NIGERIA? LET THEM DO THEIR WORST!   W I C K E D   G E N E R A T I O N

My Brother, we can deport anybody form our country anytime but we need to use wisdom cos our Government have no good plan for us, they start things they will never follow up and it will affect millions of Nigerians.

I will not lie to you,I am currently studying in China and I know how things dey go on here too for Nigerians.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9