Quote from: Idbabe on 23-05-2012 04:23 PM Neglito or negligence, hw can u loan money to ur gf? Wen u dey wire am, she dey loan u her tin ni? C ur face sef. Ntoorrr Id, you dey vex o ![]()
Money lent to a friend must be recovered from an enemy.... Before borrowing money from a friend decide which u need most..... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
just give them what u know u will not feel it and forget about it Reply
will think about it Reply
neva ever loan money to a family member cos dem no go pay u, no b clear eye business pple take dey write ''business moves wen friends nd family pay for services rendered'' so u see Reply
just give the member money instead of loan Reply
I definitely agree with the idea that you never loan to family or friends, it's just better to give the cash if you have it. The idea of having to pay someone back that you know can place strain on a relationship from both sides regard it as a gift . ReplyGIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Give them as gift if u hav. lending can be a bad investment. As for me i know my people, i know which one go use shame tak pay.... Reply
ok na Reply
some family members are so wicked,can u imagine. Reply
poster ask ur self Reply
na dem sabi oo Reply
Loaning ke? Just give if you can give, cus if u loan they'll never pay back lamfao Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If you cant gift it, don't loan it. I realized this theory after i found myself in a similar situation. In my case though, i also notice people especially close ones disappear after they get what they need. what humans fail to realize is that whatever wanders around will surely wander its way back around!!! Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-05-2012 12:18 PM Instead of loaning money to family members, give them the little u can in order to avoid clash during the pay back time. Humans can be very funny. I rest my case (I start the case) that is tru, but dere some story u no ur sef dat type u can be of help, re think? hahahah, i close d case nw!
Bad market Reply
Hmmmm na wa Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-05-2012 12:18 PM Instead of loaning money to family members, give them the little u can in order to avoid clash during the pay back time. Humans can be very funny. I rest my case I follow you rest your case too.
I have being there on several occasion and I don't know why it is hard for me to learn by my last mistake...................I consider a great mistake to ever think a family member will ever return money borrowed. Some will even want to turn you to their enemy afterwards Replyit a bad idea. I should be aware of it now and never make the mistake again.
don't lend but dash what u can. Reply