Pls pals i'm 22 years of age married to a man of 27 we have a baby girl who is 2 years n 8month of age. i have been happily married to my husband for more than 4 years until recently .he started to ask me to suck his p*n**s before we can have sex I have been refusing him because i just cant.Yesterday my husband called for a very argent family meeting between my family and his family...He tabled the matter to them and also said if i dont do it between the next 5 days then his house wont contain the both of us... My family n his Family are supporting him.especiallymy mom n my mom-inlaw. PLEASE I AM SO CONFUSE NOW .WHAT SHOULD I DO ABOUT IT.
They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
Posted: at 24-05-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
This sounds like u guys never lick each other. I think he is looking for an excuse or better still he may b cheating on you. Or is he trying to knw how it feels based on what his friends told him? Or maybe if u don't do it; this might b d only evidence he may use against u right?
Well, I think you should humble yourself b4 your husband. Suck him dry. I am not saying u should jump into fire if he ask u. But suck him my sister. ITs a natural talent and if u want to educate yourself more then you can go ahead and purchase some sucking video.
Posted: at 24-05-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 25-05-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) (m)
ur husband has decided 2 add new method 2 ur sex life style and u are hia asking me wat 2 do huh............dont tell me dat u prefer only dat ur old lay back style
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
una reply sef dey give me laff....please oo suck the thing o before u receive sack letter but tell am make him suck ur own too..two of una enjoy d thing together.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
mizcollins1 at 25-05-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago) (f)
my sis he just might be curious to know what it feels like...he is your husband no big deal..do it to please him before he get tempted to look for it outside
Posted: at 25-05-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Opekerebia at 25-05-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) (m)
My dear worried madam,
If you were doing it in the early stage of your marriage continue doing, his thing is not watery do it, but if he just at the middle of day brought such order, this is an individual decision not a decision to look for help, we are black people there are things that are forbid in our black environment, but if he is desperate check your mind. Will like to loose your matrimonial home for such a flimsy situation?
Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
FlyMamacita at 25-05-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) (f)
First tin first,, i can undastand for naija una dey talk evry matter to ur family but
abeg not dis kain tin abi ??
Secondly, WOMAN just suck ur husband penis..after u aks him to satisfy u oral as well.........If he no like, u no hav to suck again...if he like,, well GAL START TO DEY ENJOY kpom
Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero