Racist Remarks: What If They Think Ukraine's In Africa! (See Video Inside) (Page 9)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 02:03 PM
Son of a bitch... you are one angry, diseased, perverted little human.
your wh*re mama got raped by 4 giant imbeciles and she in return gave birth to an alien like you.......low life bitch with maggot infested honeypot.....

Posted: at 27-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 27-05-2012 02:20 PM
What does that suppose to mean? do you know that the world richest woman is just about $19billion greater than African richest man and he is from Australia....does this really make any meaning to you. She tripped her money within one year right? Do you know how the whole money came about? Its from Africa....We are looking in the future....our blackness is disturbing the whites seeing us on top....do you think we don't have ambition? If you want me to reason with you...then don't compare us with Southern Americans because most of them were slaves from Africa....What did you take us for? You think we don't worth to be on top....If you misbehave right here....I shall call the Naijapals police to hold your laptop down and catch you from the computer...LOL....Do you know what we shared in the church today....About people making vows which they don't end up paying....causing problems in their lives and we prayed about it....its nice....I love education....its from the whites...so lets love one another....blacks too are not only useful as slaves but please educate us and like us everywhere..... Wink

She tripped her money within one year right?
WRONG!

The bulk of Gina Rinehart's money came from inheriting her father's mining business in Western Australia, and building on that. ALL OF IT IS IN AUSTRALIA AND NONE OF IT CAME FROM AFRICA! You people seem to think that there is no wealth on any other continent!

Hope Downs mine, northwest of Newman, a joint venture with Rio Tinto
Roy Hill project, south of Port Hedland, a joint venture with POSCO
Alpha Coal project, Galilee Basin in Central Queensland
Kevin's Corner coal project, Galilee Basin in Central Queensland
Nicholas Downs mine, northwest of Newman, a joint venture with Mineral Resources Limited

don't compare us with Southern Americans because most of them were slaves from Africa....
- also WRONG.

If you love education, then show that you got some.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
What does that suppose to mean? do you know that the world richest woman is just about $19billion greater than African richest man and he is from Australia....does this really make any meaning to you. She tripped her money within one year right? Do you know how the whole money came about? Its from Africa....We are looking in the future....our blackness is disturbing the whites seeing us on top....do you think we don't have ambition? If you want me to reason with you...then don't compare us with Southern Americans because most of them were slaves from Africa....What did you take us for? You think we don't worth to be on top....If you misbehave right here....I shall call the Naijapals police to hold your laptop down and catch you from the computer...LOL....Do you know what we shared in the church today....About people making vows which they don't end up paying....causing problems in their lives and we prayed about it....its nice....I love education....its from the whites...so lets love one another....blacks too are not only useful as slaves but please educate us and like us everywhere..... Wink

WRONG!

The bulk of Gina Rinehart's money came from inheriting her father's mining business in Western Australia, and building on that. ALL OF IT IS IN AUSTRALIA AND NONE OF IT CAME FROM AFRICA! You people seem to think that there is no wealth on any other continent!

Nicholas Downs mine, northwest of Newman, a joint venture with Mineral Resources Limited

don't compare us with Southern Americans because most of them were slaves from Africa....
- also WRONG.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)

WRONG!

- also WRONG.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 27-05-2012 02:58 PM
your wh*re mama got raped by 4 giant imbeciles and she in return gave birth to an alien like you.......low life bitch with maggot infested p**sy.....

You sick little shit. I bet you were wanking when you wrote that
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 27-05-2012 02:58 PM
u stole & still stealing, would u let me if the case was vise versa? if u do not seek my friendship tell me what u're doing here, oh maybe i'm 4gettin that u're here on a mission. SPY.

You really are deluded if you think anyone would think you, or this forum, worthy of being spied on.

And I repeat; I never stole from you.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
BTW, folks; apologies for the triple post.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
BTW, folks; apologies for the triple post.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 27-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
And the double post as well!
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 27-05-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 03:07 PM
You really are deluded if you think anyone would think you, or this forum, worthy of being spied on.

u still haven't stated ur mission here, what are u here for? let us know 1st. U stole my treasures and u are still stealing that was why u got gadaffi off d road to have access to libya's resources after brain washing them in the name of education. why are u here?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 03:05 PM
You sick little shit. I bet you were wanking when you wrote that
hopeless and shameless cock-licker..........you sound and look more like an old swine from the animal kingdom.    phyuk you and all your weak honeypot generations.

Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-05-2012 02:49 PM
my bad...i meant To*  not too........why tied n worried about comments like that? the world isn't a perfect place,u should have known that for now  Wink ..it's easy as A,B,C.......try and apply ur ignore button ok....

I will..thx  Wink
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 27-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 02:24 AM
Nothing can make racism OK. There is no excuse for your racism.

sure
http://
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kodowe at 27-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 26-05-2012 10:14 PM
I never knew it is a crime to be black  Sad
Never say that man, It is a crime for u coz u dont have the value for ur color.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- brainline at 27-05-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
dey r morons n idiot.....
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 27-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 03:13 PM
I will..thx  Wink

I already know you.....where do you know in Antwerpen.....i guess i know who is talking....we are used to racism
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 27-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-05-2012 01:00 PM
U sabi soulive @ Antwerp ?? I dnt hav to spice up my comments, cos am not here to defend or

prove anytin..i just wanna spit my opinion..nd i did so.  Wink

for your information soulive has been closed....make you forget that your gist...not all white are racist but majority of them
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 27-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 27-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-05-2012 03:07 PM

u ignited the nigerian civil war because of ur interests & caused nigerians to fight themselves, even indirectly fought the war against biafra, true or false?
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 27-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 27-05-2012 03:32 PM
I already know you.....where do you know in Antwerpen.....i guess i know who is talking....we are used to racism

Gud for u sey u know me...yah they close am done cos too much fightin..

besides d original oz murphy dey open again..
Posted: at 27-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18