[PICTURES] Osaze Odemwingie Steps Out With Lover, Sarah Michael (Page 13)

Date: 26-05-2012 7:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- Solidstonez at 30-05-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-05-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hentec at 30-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
u no hear say women plenti pass men in niaja?
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cinnicc at 30-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
HML OSas...
Posted: at 30-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tobeindahouse at 30-05-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
happy married live..
Posted: at 30-05-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- uwa190 at 30-05-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Congrats bro!
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CISCO1 at 8-06-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
big boy , weldone , and congratulation
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
nice ooh.. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- heavensgate at 24-07-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luciaoki4real on 28-05-2012 12:05 PM
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL

Ebitare,  if Kenneth is the guy you are writing about, then I know the both of you personally. I'm aware of what happened between the both of you and you have written FALSELY. You are trying to tarnish the image of this guy and you are going too far by doing so. If I were you, I'd pray for God's forgiveness! because you are bringing a curse on yourself
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- heavensgate at 24-07-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: luciaoki4real on 28-05-2012 07:06 AM
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL

Ebitare,  if Kenneth is the guy you are writing about, then I know the both of you personally. I'm aware of what happened between the both of you and you have written FALSELY. You are trying to tarnish the image of this guy and you are going too far by doing so. If I were you, I'd pray for God's forgiveness! because you are bringing a curse on yourself
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- heavensgate at 24-07-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-05-2012 06:17 PM
My sister take heart, like say, d guy don carry,ur heart play long tennis, dont worry, true love go find U. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebitare4real at 18-08-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago)
yes you can say that. i pray your sister dont get treated the way ken uses women. collecting money from them. living off them,leading them on. the moment they cant help him out again,he looks for faults to end the relationship.,i know you don't have a sister from the way you are looking at things.or may be you are his family memeber. if you claim to know him so well. you better call him or have a chat with him to stop dating women for money. can you pay me back my money. do you how much we am talking about. Mr lawyer without payment. or do you want to read all the responds i av received about him from all his victims. mind your business if you cant advice him. he is a big thiefffff
Posted: at 18-08-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbang at 10-11-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Na the father of the girl get West Bromwich way Osaze the play for, that is why him kuku marry the man’s daughter [
Posted: at 10-11-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]