Poverty pushed me into drug peddling– Popular known Actress Yetunde Wunmi (Page 5)

Date: 28-05-2012 10:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Bj1st at 30-05-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER WHY NOW? THIS IS A DEAD NEWS SINCE WHEN THIS DON HAPPEN?
Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amokwiththis at 30-05-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
If she said she cannot boast of N10,000 is the reason for her to go into drugs business is a very big lie, she just wanted to
let her hursband know that wat a man can do woman can do it also.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sikirubawa at 30-05-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
Her problem is lack of contentment
Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 30-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
AM so happy for her, God bless you and forgive you your sins
Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-05-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jaybee488 at 30-05-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-05-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 30-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 30-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeniyisau at 30-05-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
good job keep it up i like that
Posted: at 30-05-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bado_59 at 30-05-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
is she in luv with the job to divorce his husband or in luv with the money she is going to earn
Posted: at 30-05-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 30-05-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-05-2012 12:00 PM
AYE E ONIDA, OMA RUN DOWN NI, OMA BA IYA LA IYA E, OLOSHI, ARA OKO ILU IBO,  Guy no let me vex insult the real Igbo people...you must be a fake Igbo boy mistakingly hand picked from BORNO during the Biafra war.... na thunder go strike your mouth wey dey do menstruation
the truth must be told irrespective of the tribe you can strangle ourselves for all i care but to assure you that the truth must be told like many idiots from yurobas always think that only the ibos involve in drug but never thought that they can be tempted sometimes!!!! worthless fellows
Posted: at 30-05-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 30-05-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-05-2012 12:01 PM
Ibo boy I hail you oooo Tongue
[/quote]you respect him cos he commented positively to ur likening. stinky wiseman, stick to my ass!! you fanny
Posted: at 30-05-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-05-2012 03:46 PM
the poster na fool nowwwwwwwwwwwwww
[/quote Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- immortalsoul at 30-05-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Mumu..Love your job more than your husband?..Obolo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-05-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 30-05-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 30-05-2012 09:06 AM
(1)(YORUBA AGAIN.) NOW I KNOW YOU ARE JUST COMING FROM VILLAGE. I HAVE BEEN FOLLOW YOUR COMMENT HERE SO LONG. I KNEW  THAT YOU ARE PALM WINE TAPPER . YOU ALWAYS SOUND LIKE WHO NEVER CROSS ONISHA OR LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE IN YOUR LIFE. AND I KNOW THAT YOU WE REMAIN A NONENTITY ONE TILL THE END OF YOUR LIFE.
(2)  YOU AND YOUR JOBLESS POSTER WHO BROUGHT ISSUE OF THREE YEARS AGO TO THIS SITE AGAIN MOST REMAIN A FOOL .
(3) WHAT ABOUT THIS LINK.
http://naijagists.com/cocaine-ingestion-kills-nigerian-drug-trafficker/

PLEASE YOU AND YOUR POSTER SHOULD GET A LIFE. STUPID MORON . LOW LIFE TRIBAL. [/b] lol the only remedy to withdraw my comment that i had already bn made is to watch you  phyuking ur stinky sister's A*#S!!!!! you're nufin but a lout and churl. fool
[/color][/size]

Posted: at 30-05-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 30-05-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-05-2012 03:11 PM
some people are worse than racist....they just type nonsense here yet they complain about oyinbo calling us all kind of names
cos is gat to do with ur phyuking tribe!!!!! sap like u!!
Posted: at 30-05-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 30-05-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 30-05-2012 09:24 AM
POSTER TRY TO GET LIFE. HOW COME YOU BROUGHT ISSUE OF THREE YEARS AGO TO THIS SITE AGAIN,  OH MY GOD.  SEEMED LIKE YOU HAVEN'T BEEN SEEING NEWS PAPER IN YOUR VILLAGE BEFORE. OR YOU JUST COME ACROSS COMPUTER FOR THE FIRS TIME IN YOUR LIFE. OR DO YOU  THINK EVERYTHING HERE IS ABOUT JOKE OR FUN. YOU EASILY LOST YOUR ENTIRE TIME TODAY FOR BEEN A JOBLESS NONENTITY SMALL BOY AND BROUGHT ISSUE OF THREE YEARS AGO HERE. ONCE AGAIN TRY TO GET LIFE. OR GET YOURSELF A JOB. OR YOU CAN LICK MY A S S....  FOOL. TRIBAL. UNEDUCATED. SON OF BITCH. WHENEVER YOU PEOPLE SEE ANY TREND INVOLVE  YORUBA . YOU TRIBAL. AND JOBLESS. LES PRIVILEGE. NIGERIA PEOPLE WE JUMP UP START  SINGING YORUBA YORUBA. MUST OF YOU CAN'T EVEN GET A LIFE WITHOUT STEP INTO YORUBA LAND. MORON..

http://naijagists.com/cocaine-ingestion-kills-nigerian-drug-trafficker/

you're nufin but a sensible fool, holy devil, wish you  get laid with ur fowl sister with ur stinky balls [/b][/color][/size]
Posted: at 30-05-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 30-05-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-05-2012 11:22 AM
WHAT ARE YOU FEELING LIKE??; I GUESS LIKE A gOD RIGHT??AFTER UNA GO TALK SAY WHITE DEY RACIST;; IS THERE ANYTHING YOU PEOPLE WONT TRIBALISE AT ALLL;;;HUH???DUDE;;; DIDNT THEY CATCH OF RECENT AN IGBO GIRL AS WELL PEDDLING DRUG;; WHENEVER YOUR TRIBE ISNT MENTION HERE YOU JUMPED TO THE KEYBOARD TO POINT FINGERS AT OTHER TRIBES;;; ARE YOU SUCH A PRIMITIVE PERSON??THIS IS JET AGE;; COME OFF THIS TYPICAL ME AND MY KINSMEN MENTALITY;;OKAY?Huh?
just get urself corrected and ratify ur manner of comment when it comes to non yurobas. cos i always read you guys comment about others esp when it concerns the ibos in an ordeal of challenges or misfortunes but u guys only make crap comment with inferiority complex as if you guys were temptation free and guiiltless to all dimensions
Posted: at 30-05-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-05-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 30-05-2012 04:16 PM
TAIWO SHUT UP UR MOUTH. IS IT GOD TRIAL THAT PUSHED U TO DRUG. U'RE UNGRATEFUL AND UNSATIABLE PERSON. DRUP DERAILED PEOPLE'S LIFE AND U RE SELLING IT AND U HAVE UR OWN CHILDREN. GOD WILL PUNISH DRUG PEDDLERS. HOW CAN A WOMAN SAID I LOVE MY JOB THAN MY HUSBAND. YOU ARE A DISGRACE. YOU PEOPLE MADE FILMS TO LECTURE , BUT OUR ACTORS & ACTRESSES ARE MISBEHAVING, DISRUPTING ANOTHER MATRIMONIAL HOMES  AND PUSHING DRUGS. A*#SSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 30-05-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Quote from: Maggiecube on 30-05-2012 04:19 PM
THE POSTER IS A MOROON, ADVISING PEOPLE TO CARRY GUNS, U NEED A SERIOUS REHABILITATION.
Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Quote from: isbigo on 30-05-2012 01:40 PM
IMAGINE HOW BOLD AND PROUD SHE WAS SAYING THIS..LOVING ACTING MORETHAN HER HUSBAND,COULD SHE BE INSANE OR WITH CLEAR EYES.I NO FIT SHOUT
you can say that again

1 2 3 4 [5] 6