Quote from: chimexplus on 30-05-2012 05:28 PM My Jobless Poster, Please post your dirty Mothers news here so that people will comment on her. I believe she is also a woman. Jobless Fool Why are you insulting him? what has he done to warrant you going as far as involving his mother?. apologise and remove that multiple post of yours pls.
good for them Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Noted! Reply
very good Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 30-05-2012 05:52 PM Why are you insulting him? what has he done to warrant you going as far as involving his mother?. apologise and remove that multiple post of yours pls. I hope you are not among the people who made naijapals website a rubbish website by posting rubbish here on daily bases?
Quote from: chimexplus on 30-05-2012 05:30 PM My Jobless Poster, Please post your dirty Mothers news here so that people will comment on her. I believe she is also a woman. Jobless Fool Your comment is not necessary
ok na Reply
cute Reply
I NO SEE ANYTHING. Reply
OK Reply
nametalkam i trust u jor dis na ur work women specalist Replyno lele ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
I C Reply
cool Reply
PERFECT.. Reply
Quote from: chimexplus on 30-05-2012 07:48 PM I hope you are not among the people who made naijapals website a rubbish website by posting rubbish here on daily bases? You should be more constructive in your criticism. that will make the forum look more mature. with all due respect bro!!
u r very foolish....................how many has has ur dickbat poster eva since u joined dis forum...........ewu Reply
Quote from: chicco77 on 30-05-2012 10:47 PM I NO SEE ANYTHING. Lol! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna