Quote from: evzai00 on 31-05-2012 08:45 AM |this stupid Igbos| Mttttsss Big Goat, close that your dirty mouth. Every Nigerian is into that game including our leaders.
Imagine de mumu guy,y would u like to do so such thing to make nigerians look like we are they people that are bad.y not marry her and be her husband. Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 31-05-2012 10:13 AM U can imagine hw dis things want to keep destroying Nigeria name... Good 4 him sha.. As long as this world is concern Nigerian name has been spoiled by our leaders.
Quote from: evzai00 on 31-05-2012 08:45 AM |this stupid Igbos| Mttttsss Apkamu gi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 1-06-2012 10:10 AM Thia police dey stupid,de woman na idiot na only 2,334 dollars na im dem dey call scam,a beg make dem leave guy joor,make the woman send me her acc make i pay her the moni x 3.Moni wey no reach open reality to take do shopping for one weekend,cook a pot soup ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The question is why hausa's, yoruba's and other tribes in Nigeria hates Igbos... Reply![]()
Nigerian image is dead since 1960's and Its only Big Goats will be calling Igbo's for making our image bad. Reply
Quote from: evzai00 on 31-05-2012 08:45 AM |this stupid Igbos| Mttttsss I really need to meet you in real life so that I will give you a dirty slap. Big idiot
The woman herself was desperational fool by sending money to an unknown person, just ordinary $2,334 in conversion, I have known Thai police long before now, they have filled Bangkok prisons with Nigerians both innocent and convicted ones! still guys are not smiling, struggle continues, blames goes to the insatiable and voracious monsters we call leaders. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
greedy buddy lol Replyanyi.......
Quote from: umehudoka on 1-06-2012 11:01 AM The question is why hausa's, yoruba's and other tribes in Nigeria hates Igbos... My brother don't mind them and one thing I know is that without Igbo's there will be NO name Nigeria. ![]()
guy nothing do u is biz.. Reply
Quote from: verah on 31-05-2012 03:20 PM GOOD FOR HIM And death for you.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
All the babes dey talk rubbish. Make that guy land naija now, they go dey cry follow am like goldie dey cry puzo or pazo. rubbish...............i don't like 419 anyway, its worst than arm robbery. Reply
is amazing how these oyibo ladies easily fall in love with total strangers,going to an extent of sending money to them Reply![]() ![]()
really tarnishing our image Reply
Quote from: umehudoka on 1-06-2012 11:01 AM The question is why hausa's, yoruba's and other tribes in Nigeria hates Igbos... That is why the Ibos have stand strong, no matter what, all I know is that they can not do without them.. I have much RESPECT 4 you guys, , I dont know why..Don't give up ![]()
“I Need Prayers And Support” – Portable Beg Fans As Ogun Govt Seals His Properties
Dad Celebrating His Birthday Killed Infront Of His 1Yr Old Son After Accusing Stranger Of Starr
Only Coward Kills His People To Make A Point – Yul Edochie Slams Biafra Agitators For Attacking
Ex-Convict, Abdulmutalib Abdullahi Bags Fresh Two Year Jail Term For Theft, Trespass In Niger
Nasarawa Gov, Abdullahi Sule Sacks Special Advisers, Other Aides Over Poor Performance
Police Arrest Indian Man Who Pushed Pregnant Woman Out Of Moving Train For Resisting Rape
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna