Poster I dey salut u. Reply
who cares as long as the honeypot too, get bleeching. no fanta and coke. disgusting Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-05-2012 11:19 AM Both girls are competing for the person to have the lightest skin, and the winner is............................ I hate this Poster that calls him self NaMeTalkAm. He can never Poster some thing reasonable. Jobless Animal as Poster
Quote from: Neglito on 31-05-2012 11:35 AM TONTO, It's time to get married. Time is running out. YES oooooooo watin she dey wait now
i hate that lady Tonto Reply
WE ALL HAVE FREEDOM OF CHOICE BUT JUST A PITY MOST OF US ARE NOT SATISFIED WITH OURSELVES. WE TEND TO FOGET THAT WE ARE WONDERFULLY AND FAREFULLY CREATED Reply
WE TRY TO LIVE IN THE WHITE MAN'S WORLD FORGETTING OUR ROOTS, HERITAGE, CULTURE AND WHERE WE COME FROM
Tonto in spanish language means "Foolish" so what do you expect from her. "ella es una tonta de verdad" Reply
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
The meaning of Tonto in spanish is "Foolish" so the name speaks for her acts. She never dreamt to be an actress, that is why she's trying to impress herself. "ella es un tonta de la verdad" Reply
why Bleaching, if u are beautiful Reply
good competition, make them go die Reply
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew Reply
Quote from: donclintino on 31-05-2012 11:37 AM i hate Tonto to a fault, nonsense does she know that? if she does, does she care? does she know you exist? ![]()
Quote from: redrozino on 1-06-2012 11:20 AM WETIN concern U? ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 31-05-2012 09:00 PM watin concern me? ![]()
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 31-05-2012 12:16 PM Hmm. Tonto! Wat a girl. A star that makes her money and enjoys her life while pals whine their mouths
Quote from: aso4life1 on 31-05-2012 05:08 PM no be bleaching na starching...nonsense...go and marry why worry taking Panadol for Tonto`s headache?
By theway, there are just a few Nigerian ladies that do not bleach; while some bleach hard, others bleach mildly. Some others don`t even know they bleach ReplyMost creams/lotions... in the Nigerian market today contain bleaching substances It`s only Important that people know the effects of bleaching which of course supposedly enlightened people like Tonto do know. However, it`s no phyuking besiness of yours to tell her how to live her life. If you can live yours perfectly, Nigeria would be a heaven. Back off!
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna