25yrs Old Lady Gang-Raped Two Weeks To Her Wedding (Page 4)

Date: 01-06-2012 7:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- Phili_crizza at 2-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
is not because of her background in life. or bec of the size of her hole is bec u like her as a person and shes ok while shes with you and you see her as a good mother to be to your future kids.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BORN4NAIJA at 2-06-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
 KissIN THE HOTEL,THIS IS NOT CLEAR TO ME.DRINK OR SHAKYS FINISHED HER.LAGOS GIRLS LIKE ENJOYMENT ESPECIALLY YORUBA GIRLS WHEN YOU INVITE THEM FOR FREE DRINKS.[color=red]APIRI OGOLOGO [/color]
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 2-06-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
THAT SHOULD BE A LESSON FOR SOME LADIES THAT ALWAYS LIKE TO CRAYFISH WAKA;;;WHAT IS SHE DOING WITH SOME STREET URCHINS; 3 WEEKS TO HER MARRIAGE??? ; SHE STILL CON FOLLOW THEM GO GUEST HOUSE;;;HUH? BUT FOR THOSE THAT COMMIT THAT EVIL ;; LET THEM HANGED  OR SEND THEM TO LIFE IN GAOL;BECAUSE WHAT HAPPENS IF THE LADY DIE IN THE PROCESS??;;; BUT FOR THE HUBBY TO BE;; LET HIM CONTINUE WITH SUCH CHARACTER;;HE S SURE GONNA MARRY A SCORPION AS A WIFE SOMEDAY;;
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BORN4NAIJA at 2-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin NATURALLY  99 PERCENT OF MEN MUST HAVE ODD FEELING WHEN THEY HEARD THAT THEIR GIRL FRIEND, WIFE AND WHATEVER VISITED SOMEBODY IN THE GUEST HOUSE.NOT TO MENTION THE WIFE TO BE.IF WERE THE GUY I WILL DO THE SAME SINCE IS NOT ANY OTHER PLACE OTHAN THAN HOTEL[/color]
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingselyokafor at 2-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
girls are foolish in nature,they will always like to play game anytime anyday not even thinking about what wil be the result after .imagine going to guest house to satisfy her ex but the game fall against her thank GOD. this is just a lesson for those of u who will accept a mans hand in marriage and still entartain ur never do well boyfriend,who will never marry u only to eject sperm in a rubber in the name making love to u.face the dance fool,everyday u will see them matching in hundreds into guesthouse, hotels  like if it is crusade ground just play there unprofitable games.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shebaby25 at 2-06-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Dis is very Bad, while all dis corrupted act in 9ja, while, who knws whether is her exboy-frnd dat plan her like dat, (I mean d proposer) all bcoz he has seen anoda lady.
My 6ta take heart, I tink his neva d right person to u, if nt he could hv reason. God knws d reason of everytin, who knws wat would hv happen after ur married. Live everytins in d hands of God, d most Creator. God will help INSHALLAH.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 2-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
for better to stay and for worse to go
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 2-06-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 2-06-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
I feel for her ooo. U can imagine d kind of life we live in 2day. May God help us.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 2-06-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
what a mess....but dem wicked her oooo

Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- waytoheaven at 2-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
uhmmmm change of heart, that is really too much to ask for ooo, in the first place why would she be tricked to an hotel, didnt she know what an hotel is when a man say you should come there.... maybe her past is biting on her now..
well for the hubby to be, its a truama that will always ring bell in his head when he sees the lady..
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mussyrow91 at 2-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm... that's to say true love doesn't exist anymore. No love but lost nowadays.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papaprince at 2-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on  2-06-2012 12:28 AM
@vicklove u b mumu.....u hear say dem trick am u still dey ask wetin she go do 4 guest house. Mind u if ur fwend wey u trust well say make u follow him go bush, u no go tink twice say mayb he wan use u 4 rituals:p
You are the mumu here; which best friend are you talking about that tricked her to the guest house? If it was the girls, girl friend that tricked her to go with her to the guest house that would have being a different story but a guy tricked her and she followed him to the guest house is totally nonsense. Maybe he has being having sex with the fullish girl all this while, that is the more reason why a girl that was about to get wedded could follow a man to the guest house. What if she accidentally meets the husband relatives or even the husband to be in that guest house? Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Roselynessa at 2-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
The Guy is heartless, how culd he have done such a thing?
wat's wrong wit him, dis lady is molested and he call off d wedding, i tink he is ignorant. dis is d time d lady needs luv.
well i pray God comfort her.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papaprince at 2-06-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingselyokafor on  2-06-2012 09:03 AM
girls are foolish in nature,they will always like to play game anytime anyday not even thinking about what wil be the result after .imagine going to guest house to satisfy her ex but the game fall against her thank GOD. this is just a lesson for those of u who will accept a mans hand in marriage and still entartain ur never do well boyfriend,who will never marry u only to eject sperm in a rubber in the name making love to u.face the dance fool,everyday u will see them matching in hundreds into guesthouse, hotels  like if it is crusade ground just play there unprofitable games.
I SECOND YOUR COMMENT, WELL SPOKEN
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waytoheaven at 2-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  2-06-2012 09:45 AM
I SECOND YOUR COMMENT, WELL SPOKEN

madamu u are just makin me laugh here,do you no wat molestation is? in the first place,she walked herself to the hotel, why didnt u ask her what was her head thinkkin when she got her own bf and about to marry and then going to an hotel to go meet a male friend to say...couldnt they even meet in a worse place like a pub/beer palour....so hotel as became a best place to meet... well her past is tellin on her sha... i would be greatful if the dude move on to marry someone decent and not a woman that is a free gift to the street guyz...lol
i no too blame those boyz even tho what they did was TOTALLY WRONG!...they might have thought...this free p***y is going and they wont see any again so they might have thought of given her a final good bye..
well dont know jus saying because the story looks too skechy
9ja ladies are 9% untrust
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere at 2-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
what is she doing in the hotel 2wks to her wedding.maybe she has befriended one of the guys before,and a way to bade goodbye to the ex bf the unforeseen happens....stupid girl...this is pure revelation and eye opener to the hubby to be cos if they are married,there is every tendency that she will do same....bodoh,....gila
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere at 2-06-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on  2-06-2012 12:28 AM
@vicklove u b mumu.....u hear say dem trick am u still dey ask wetin she go do 4 guest house. Mind u if ur fwend wey u trust well say make u follow him go bush, u no go tink twice say mayb he wan use u 4 rituals:p

madam gentin abeg....
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neayei at 2-06-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Eaaya so many ladies nwadays are nt virgin anymore,bt there no love I must say.dat man is a bombing otondo,for terminating that wedding.dnt worry dear if it really ur he will sure come back.bt u ve to pray hard God shld direct u.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere at 2-06-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hdeeman on  2-06-2012 05:04 AM
well sorry for the girl, but if you look deep into this, you will notice that the girl is sleeping with one of them, thats why it was easy for them to trick her into coming to a guest house, maybe because she is about to marry, she jilted the BF, which was right, but very very very wrong to go to guest house with them, what is he doing their at the first place. 

seconded....even thirded self....
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12