Many Pastors Sleep With Other People's Wives –Pastor Obaseki (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2012 3:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Olufowose Temitope
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- jastaco at 4-06-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER KNOW THE WAY U POST CAPTION.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvinoffor45 at 4-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
wotz good to the goose is also good 4 the ganda. hahahahahaha............ Grin Tongue Roll Eyes.lol!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- redrozino at 4-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 4-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Where are the other pastors wives that you said he sleeps with.i tire 4 una ooooooooooooooooh
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 4-06-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
ALL I KNOW IS THAT GOD IS WATCHING EVERYONE THAT CONDEMN, JUDGE, ABUSE, ACCUSED HIS SENT ONES, ON LAST DAY THEY GIVE ACCOUNT. PROPHET T B J IS A REAL MAN OF GOD. TO KNOW THE TRUTH IS TO KNOW JESUS CHRIST. ASK JESUS CHRIST TO TELL YOU MORE ABOUT T.B JOSHUA. STOP CONDEMNING WHAT YOU DID NOT SEE OR KNOW !!! CHEERS
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 4-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 4-06-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 4-06-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  3-06-2012 09:25 AM
people who condemn TB joshua do not even know what the bible said that we should watch out in any man of god before we say that he is of god or not.TB joshua has all the fruit of the holy spirit including the gift as well that qualifies him as a real man of GOD.who is a man to judge another man s servant,the says judge not.
THOUGH AM NOT A XTAIN BUT I GO WITH U THAT MAN T.B JOHSUA IS JUST A MAN I LIKE THAT MA AS A PASTOR
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Austine1st at 4-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Post different, caption different...... are u the man of God that slept with your members wife,,,,,, naijapals and management.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 4-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 4-06-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew wetin com concern me ? people wey dey open leg nko dem b mumu

Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elochus at 4-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
It is just that you misunderstand word (pastor) it ´s but a title, which a thief can claim to be. But I will advice you to hear them out when they´re speaking especially in the congregation  and if they speak well may holy spirit help you to know when they´re telling you the right word at the right time. They´re human being too but don´t ever follow their ways in other words Don´t studies them(PASTOR) because you won´t graduate. May God help us!!!!!! Roll Eyes Shocked Cool
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 4-06-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 4-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
the caption of this post doesn't depict that of the story....mtchewwwww

Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dannny365 at 4-06-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
the caption of this post doesn't depict that of the story....mtchewwwww My Brother you are right.It is because this man is simply lying we are not children

SO CALLED MAN OF GOD STOP DIECEVING PEOPLE.FROM THIS ARTICLE HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU MENTION OUR LORD JESUS OR GIVE HIM GLORY.RATHER ALL YR ACCOLADES WENTTO TB JOSHUA WHO YOU SEE AS THE ONE ANSWERING YOUR PRAYERS.
YOU CONDEMN OTHER REAL MEN OF GOD AND YET ACCUSE THEM OF JUGDING TBJ.GOD CALLED THESE PEOPLE TO GO OUT AND PREACH THE GOSPEL.IS THAT WHAT YR GUY DOES.YOU RUBBISH THE EFFORT OF OTHER MEN OF GOD WHO HAS GONE TO SPREAD THE GOSPEL WITH THIER SWEAT ALL OVER THE WORLD OF ADULTERY WITOUT BEING SPECIFIC.OR ARE YOU AFRAID TO LIE YET BOLD TO JUGDE.WE ARE IN THE LAST DAYS SO WE ARE NOT SURPRISED
Posted: at 4-06-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ukbad at 4-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Any man or woman who owns a church is a CRIMINAL & LAZY.  Grin Grin Grin Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JOJO20000 at 4-06-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
They are many of them...not only him....na God fit judge Pastors matter...
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 5-06-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: criminals on  3-06-2012 08:42 PM
You all none believers should accept lslam,becuase muslim imams don,t behave like this.

mumu
nmeeeeh!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 5-06-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-06-2012 09:55 AM
I ADVICE YOU GO BACK TO THE BUSH YOU CAME OUT FROM

Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 5-06-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dannny365 on  4-06-2012 08:09 AM
Because TB joshua gave you child then you went about preaching him and not Jesus.Are you yourself not worse than others who sleep with other men`s wives.The scripture simply told us to go to the world and preach the gospel how many places has you and your mentor been to.How many villages are there in edo state yet in need of the gospel and your arebusy celebrating choldren that joshua gave you.How many times did you mentioned Jesus not once yet you eulogised tb joshua like your God.Have you not condemned and judged yourself.
All you see are errors of your fellow pastors without any specific example.Seek Jesus Christ before it is too late for you.Don`t worship tb joshua he is just an hussler like you.Who dey persecute the guy he is simply a soothsayer hope you know the meaning of that.
A lot of churches have planted churches even in remote areas you cannot imagine and yet you open your mouth to condemn their effort.

mr obaseki you have already condemn yourself before God.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6