FALLING IN LOVE

Date: 03-06-2012 6:30 am (11 years ago) | Author: omo martina
[1] 2 3 4
- at 3-06-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
What is love?

Falling in love is, apparently, an output-to-self, to become interested in someone other than the self.When we fall in the prevailing attitude of "take": I want one for the pleasant feelings that provokes me, I need it, without him I'm sick, I can not help it, I complete the other.There is something organic in falling in attraction as physical: in both cases I am violently pushed toward each other, and in this there is nothing wrong, and indeed are a tangible sign of our being made to go against the other, but if you are a prerequisite to love are still no love.Falling in love is a kind of period that is freely given and which engage the other does not cost anything so it is beautiful in itself, but it inevitably ends sooner or later and if you have not used this much time to learn to love 'another, then the relationship ends. Are many people in their lives continue to fall concluding from time to time, when love ends, that the partner was not the right person and the next time they delude themselves that he had finally found the perfect person, true love. In fact the right person there, but there does not exist or the capacity to love people as they are for their merits and their drawbacks: you do not love someone because he's good strong or intelligent (we fell in love with these qualities) but you love it just because it's "him", that is to say that you want at all costs his own good.

From falling in love ...When you're in love you can see that the other is not objectively good, not perfect in the eyes of others, but in our eyes all that is His becomes beautiful, no longer the objective beauty, the other becomes the same parameter of beauty is beauty, what looks like, what is ugly is different from him.And if this relationship turns into love, that is, if the other becomes "you" to which I decide to give it my all, not only lose any important outward physical aspects, but also its ways of being, to do, to thinking of which we were in love.Sure love is more challenging than simply fall in love, but it is even more beautiful in the sense that happiness leads to a deeper and lasting joy that one experiences when falling in love.Between the two there is the same difference between the enthusiasm which raises the idea of ​​reaching the summit of a mountain that covers the bottom and you imagine while you climb, and then "to dream" the mountain and our being brave and true climbers climb the mountain.While getting the real excitement will fade, will require a long and meticulous preparation too boring, there will be moments of difficulty, you will experience the cold, fear, thirst and sometimes curse the idea of ​​climbing to the top and will be tempted to drop everything and return to the valley, but once we arrived and during the same journey you will experience deep happiness that has the flavor of real things, maybe sometimes harsh and bitter, but certainly larger and more capable of filling the stomach the light and delicate flavor of dreams.

Posted: at 3-06-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
Nice one  Wink
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donspirado88 at 3-06-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm... Foreal, Oh really?  Wink Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 3-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
nice1 hun Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-06-2012 09:11 AM
Nice one  Wink

tanks dear
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on  3-06-2012 11:15 AM
hmmm... Foreal, Oh really?  Wink Roll Eyes

foreal and really
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 3-06-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
I don hear, but e too long
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on  3-06-2012 11:21 AM
nice1 hun Kiss Kiss Kiss

tanks Kiss Kiss Kiss
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-06-2012 03:55 PM

wetin happen big belly?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 3-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
true.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on  3-06-2012 04:21 PM
I don hear, but e too long

eh read d one wey u fit d most important thing say u understand Smiley
Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  3-06-2012 04:22 PM
wetin happen big belly?
\\haaahhaa, like you so like this ma big belle ooooo, evidence of a good living na
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-06-2012 08:44 PM
\\haaahhaa, like you so like this ma big belle ooooo, evidence of a good living na

na yeye de worry uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
you, wetin dey worry you se?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- omomarty at 4-06-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
na u de worry me
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-06-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
i c
take na
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-06-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 4-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
nice one girlfriend Cool
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 4-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  4-06-2012 12:48 PM
nice one girlfriend Cool

tanks dear................ u just run away person nor come see u again how come na?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 4-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2012 07:03 AM
i c
take na
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

u too take  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu