Quote from: betty55 on 3-06-2012 06:18 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() AMEN MY DEAR....
Quote from: donmanady on 3-06-2012 06:16 PM HONESTLY BROTHER, ITS CONFUSING, ONLY TODAY ALONE GOD PLEASE SHOW US MERCY IN THIS LAND. AMEN MY DEAR....
Quote from: osamabinladin on 3-06-2012 06:23 PM Who said 153 on board lost their lives ? Cant u see the Headline>>??
Quote from: donmanady on 3-06-2012 07:29 PM WICKEDNESS IN HIGHEST ORDER, MAY YOU SAY HI ALSO WHEN ONE OF YOUR FAMILY HAPPENS TO BE A VICTIM OF SUCH, SAY AMEN TO THAT. ona eme na ahu onye ozo, odika ona eme na osisi donmanady ..... Ezioku....
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 3-06-2012 07:18 PM Na so u wicked reach even when people die u still get mind to repeat dis ur cursed word here If it happens to u guess u will also say Hi??
rest in peace... Reply
oh my God he would have landed on a water Reply
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 3-06-2012 07:07 PM Just stop by to say Hi SORRY MR KGB; SHEY YOU BE PERSON OR YOU BE PROGRAMMED ROBOT;;YOU RE FREE TO EXPRESS YOURSELF OO; BUT IF YOU BE PERSON AT ALL ; SHEY NA BLOOD DEY FLOW IN YOUR VEINS OR NA MERCURY;;ABI YOU BE BOKO HARAM WEY NO GET RESPECT FOR HUMAN LIVES;;;CHANGE YOUR WAYS OOO;; I NO GO GREE CURSE YOU; BECAUSE IF I DO ; YOU GO STILL STOP BY TO SAY HI;;;; HHHUUUUUNH; ;; VARIOUS CREATURES FROM GOD
Quote from: steveoneal on 3-06-2012 08:39 PM SORRY MR KGB; SHEY YOU BE PERSON OR YOU BE PROGRAMMED ROBOT;;YOU RE FREE TO EXPRESS YOURSELF OO; BUT IF YOU BE PERSON AT ALL ; SHEY NA BLOOD DEY FLOW IN YOUR VEINS OR NA MERCURY;;ABI YOU BE BOKO HARAM WEY NO GET RESPECT FOR HUMAN LIVES;;;CHANGE YOUR WAYS OOO;; I NO GO GREE CURSE YOU; BECAUSE IF I DO ; YOU GO STILL STOP BY TO SAY HI;;;; HHHUUUUUNH; ;; VARIOUS CREATURES FROM GOD NOW I CAN UNDERSTAND IT BETTER,NA ROBOT BE THIS, BECAUSE NO HUMAN IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL COMMENT THIS ON A TOPIC LIKE THIS.
Wow, this is what I just read from MSNBC, "The Daily Times of Nigeria quoted a senior official of Dana Airlines, whom it didn't identify, as saying the plane had been undergoing repairs for several weeks." "The station manager protested its use, but the Indian management insisted it should fly," the official said, according to The Daily Times." ReplyFolks, Nigerian Government needs to do something about this.
dis is so pathetic innocent pple died just lyke that.Air transportation that we tot was more save than road in Nigeria that all our roads are condemned rurn out to be disaster.May dia souls rest in peace Reply
May dia souls rest in peace Reply
May Allah bless thier soul and forgive thier sins and take care of what they had left behind. Reply
God have mercy. may their souls RIP. Reply
1 of d deaseased apnd 2 be a fnds family vivian planning 4 her wedding nxt mnth Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OH MY GOD Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: missattitude on 3-06-2012 09:06 PM 1 of d deaseased apnd 2 be a fnds family vivian planning 4 her wedding nxt mnth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na wa oooo! u kno evribody finish ooo, even dead people. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
GOD have mercy,my condolence goes to their family may GOD almighty console them.there should be an urgent investigation to no the cause Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 3-06-2012 09:20 PM Na wa oooo! u kno evribody finish ooo, even dead people.
Federal Court Blocks VeryDarkMan’s Arrest In Gospel Singer, Mercy Chinwo Case
Regina Daniels Reacts To Husband’s Heartfelt Post To Celebrate 6th Anniversary
Sokoto Police Arrest Woman, Hamida Mustapha For Abducting Two-Day-Old Baby
Multiple Accident Hit Lagos State, Leaving 7 Passengers Critically Injured
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’