TB Joshua Predicted The Dana Air Plane Crash-said It Was A Security Breach

Date: 03-06-2012 6:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: xty
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 3-06-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
This happened on March 1st.
The man of God has warned Nigerians flying local airlines in the country to be very prayerful while boarding any flight as, according to him, God has shown him an imminent plane crash.
Prophet Joshua said the crash will not be caused by technical fault but by a security breach.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaAItuH7NqY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaAItuH7NqY</a>

In his words: “The plane crash, if not averted, will involved one of, Nigeria’s local flights. I wish to therefore advise Nigerians to pray zealously so that the country will
not experience such a disaster, which might claim the lives of many government officials.
As part of measures to avoid being a victim of the crash, people who want to travel by air
should always recite Psalm 91 before boarding
any aircraft in order to ensure safe land.

Could this be another Boko haram Issue, Do not forget that just this morning winners chapel was bombed in bauch state in the country. This is indeed a black sunday in nigeria

Posted: at 3-06-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- veradera at 3-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
may God save n deliver us all.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lot101 on  3-06-2012 06:56 PM
This happened on March 1st.
The man of God has warned Nigerians flying local airlines in the country to be very prayerful while boarding any flight as, according to him, God has shown him an imminent plane crash.
Prophet Joshua said the crash will not be caused by technical fault but by a security breach.
In his words: “The plane crash, if not averted, will involved one of, Nigeria’s local flights. I wish to therefore advise Nigerians to pray zealously so that the country will
not experience such a disaster, which might claim the lives of many government officials.
As part of measures to avoid being a victim of the crash, people who want to travel by air
should always recite Psalm 91 before boarding
any aircraft in order to ensure safe land.

Could this be another Boko haram Issue, Do not forget that just this morning winners chapel was bombed in bauch state in the country. This is indeed a black sunday in nigeria
/2012/06/tb-joshua-predicted-dana-air-plane.html

na wa oooooooo, today was really a bloody day oooo, the news i just listen to in a forein country puts the death tool at 147 . TOO BAD OOOOOO,
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-06-2012 08:17 PM
na wa oooooooo, today was really a bloody day oooo, the news i just listen to in a forein country puts the death tool at 147 . TOO BAD OOOOOO,

may their souls rest in peace
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tosaadec at 4-06-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
wot can i say or do but to pray for this nation.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebbi at 4-06-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
absolute BULLSH*T!!! we don't need a prophet to tell us that sooner or later, a plane crash will happen in Nigeria. so pastor tuberculosis joshua can go phyuk himself with his evil occultic practice and evil predictions. he is always predicting evil and bad things. is he not supposed to be preaching Christ and salvation? even Jesus Christ died, so sooner or later we'd all bade this life goodbye. as sure as the sun rises from the east, there will always be disaster in Nigeria, man made. why? because we are not proactive. we take everything for granted. roads are terrible, our government is selling our country to Chinese and Indians, who in turn are bringing their relatives to take jobs meant for our men and women. so any surprise the rise in prostitution and armed robbery? do you need occultic persons to predict that an armed robbery will happen next week or next month along our highways because it will happen. vehicles will crash, tankers will explode. Nigerians are too religiously stupid and God is tired of Nigerians using his name in vain when he has given Nigerians all they need to better themselves. the first aircrash in Ghana happened last saturday, and guess which airline, a Nigerian airline! soon, Ghanaians will ask us to leave their country before we ruin with our stupidity.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 4-06-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago)
ajanni i saw your name ooo abi na who be this
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-06-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
na your uncle na, no be me oooooooo
Posted: at 4-06-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- anne02 at 4-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)

Make una forget about that soul call TB Joshua why him no fit talk about dis Dana Air Plane Crash since na now way en do happen na him com de talk make him de  work all off una because him no say na for church mugu full go and tell him to stop that Prediction before God go vex for him
Posted: at 4-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nigayoyo at 4-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2012 07:11 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 4-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
NAWAHOOOOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 4-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seeuthere at 4-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2012 07:11 AM

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 4-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Motta at 4-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
ebbi   dnt   use   ur   hand   2   kill   urself   dis   is   a   man/of   God   dat   u   are  talking   2   in   dat   manner  may   God   have   mercy   on   all   of   u   IJN.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 4-06-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Ebbi is right... TBJ was just playing percentages. He's dancing on the graves of the victims.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 4-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
@poster ure tb joshua are 4king blatant LIARS
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 4-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 4-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
ALL OFF YOU THAT ARE SAYING EVIL AGAINST T.B JOSHUA I THINK YOU ALL NEED DELIVARANCE. TRY HIM AND GOD WOULD SET YOU FREE
Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 4-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Leave the TB alone with his predictions. Who are we to judge a human being like us?  Huh? Huh? Huh?.

Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dreu2fine at 4-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
U guys r tryin God All d guys here, wo r goin against d man of God tb joshua r all baby or no christian,if de r.some great men of God predict n course d land n pass n it to pass.so many worst tins hapen in d past still hapenin,y not blame God.this a public plc n need to no hw u rite or post on webs.can u tell im face 2face.pls less b wise
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 4-06-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
that man is always predicting things like this,when will he predict a new nigeria?God have mercy!!!

Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake