na ur life do am the way u want. Reply
wetin concern me ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
BUT I WARNED HER TO RETURN TO NIGERIA WITH THAT HUSBAND OF HERS,,, I KNEW HE CAN NEVER LIVE IN NAIJA ReplyANYWAYS SHAA LETS WAIT AND SEE
Quote from: Annizzle on 5-06-2012 09:59 PM who gave you laptop or access to internet..... Pls can someone interpret this jargon for me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
must u poke nose into peoples affair? hmmmmmmmm poster Reply
she returned without her husband ..ok..did she tell you that she has divorced..please mind your own...Uche is looking sweet!!! Reply![]()
Sharrrrrrap amebo,na God go seal ur stupid amebo mouth wit supper glue.yeye foul Reply
Quote from: Annizzle on 5-06-2012 01:28 PM The last time she checked....Its her life and not everyone's bloody business. nicely said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BE CAREFUL WITH Rodriguez BEFORE THEY WILL TURN YOU TO BIRD I DON TALK MY OWN FINISH Reply
na she sabi ooh.. Reply
hope she came back with america P? i am sure she will. Reply
NA WAA 4 UNAA OO, MOST SHE COME BACK WIT HER MAN? Reply![]()
nawooo i fear for this poster self waiting be your own problem naa. abi u won drink Panadol for another person head show Reply
is it bcos she is an actress, if she is not no one will know wat she do and were she gos Reply
mind ur business 4 once.........basket mouth Reply
is it bcos she an actress? bcos if she is not no on will know about what she do and were she goes, Reply
dis is a new generation ever one have the right to live his or her life the they want to, why is it that we the black from african are still Replyblind? we the african talk too much.
oga post so u want uche to remain single can work 4 u oooooo Reply
She believes in herself. If that is what she wants, let us respect her privacy............ ReplySometimes journalists are just so nosy...........
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism