Open University Student, Ayo Balogun Hangs Himself After FB Confession (Page 4)

Date: 05-06-2012 10:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Roselynessa at 6-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)

DOES HE KNOWS WHAT AWAITS HIM WHERE HE IS HEADING TO? MAYBE THERE WILL BE WORST.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 6-06-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Let him go and answer God the questions that will be put to him.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 6-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
what ever thy must have said about you, that is not a good reason to take your own life
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 6-06-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
God knows what happen
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eromzy at 6-06-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
young man u messed up big time... if you knew that there actually is a God then you should have known that He frowns at murder talk-less off suicide.
what could have pushed you to such an act...
to bad...
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 6-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
No matter the circumstances of whatever situation he is, however bad is it, is not enough reason why he should take his life. He has no right to take his life.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 6-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
why na...
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Angelita2 at 6-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- franklinus1 at 6-06-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
O boy waiting bring this one naa ?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 411agent at 6-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
rip lo
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 6-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
why him hang himself nah ? abi e de hold person money ne !! anyway na him knw where im go go weda heaven or hell  so i no fit say RIP to him
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidmaxwell at 6-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Are you having problems in your results, NECO, WAEC, JAMBE, or you are looking for admission all over the country, here are your solutions, call now for help, we are tired of see Nigeria youth  suffering. call us on 08100527856......
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 6-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
getout!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatpenn at 6-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
dont get it, why did he kill himself?  topafric.com   
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- davidmaxwell at 6-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Do you want to upgrade your results, NECO, WAEC, or JAMB, then call us now for help.. 08100527856
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ecology at 6-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
we were taking exam on saturday june 2nd when i saw him with some invigilators arguing over accusation of exam malpractice,he was begging them but they refused to understand with him, and siezed his answers sheets, few minutes later they called 3 security men that took him out of the hall. I still saw him after our ist paper explaining what happened to a friend.The guy has been in NOUN since 2004 just to acquire a degree but now all his dreams are gone.it is a pity but that isnt the best option
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fatpenn at 6-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
what was his reason for committing suicide?  i think he posted an article at topafric.com  .... he was a brilliant writter
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ogaga11 at 6-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)

This is just a question out of my restless brain. Every time a person dies, we all say "MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE" now my question here is, if every dead person is resting in peace "according to you guys" so where does HELL come into the party? It seems to me that humans are full of lies, bull sh*t and fake face. A babalawo dies, we say may his soul R.I.P, a ritualist dies we say "may his/her soul rest in peace" An armed robber dies, we say so. A prostitute dies, we say the same. WORST OF ALL A NIGERIAN POLITICIAN DIES, YES I MEANT IT WHEN I SAY A "NIGERIAN POLITICIAN" WE ALSO OPEN OUR MOUTH TO SAY MAY HIS/HER SOUL REST IN PEACE. YET WE ALWAYS PRAY FOR THEM TO DIE.

God must be tired of having a laugh at our expense, because am sure He has never seen a more confused people than us.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nogames at 6-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
OMG, he shouldnt have kill himself because of been caught in exam...He should have wait to see the out come of the investigation.Although i can understand his plight (as  pioner student) after good 8 solid years in the university, and there is brighter hope that this mighty be our last exam. But that is not the  best option
RIP
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nogames at 6-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
OMG, he shouldnt have kill himself because of been caught in exam...He should have wait to see the out come of the investigation.Although i can understand his plight (as  pioner student) after good 8 solid years in the university, and there is brighter hope that this mighty be his last exam. But that is not the  best option
RIP
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6