when tears flow in ur eyes (Page 3)

Date: 10-03-2009 2:52 pm (15 years ago) | Author: dammy rose
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- omatseye at 11-03-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
SIZE1 ..NO MAKE LAUGH MY BELLE TEAR 4 HERE OOOO...
Posted: at 11-03-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 11-03-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatseye on 11-03-2009 11:38 AM
SIZE1 ..NO MAKE LAUGH MY BELLE TEAR 4 HERE OOOO...
Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 11-03-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Doshe at 11-03-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
Plz i nid 2 knw kriss n omat who b d king?
Posted: at 11-03-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronky at 11-03-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 10-03-2009 05:00 PM
Quote from: ronky on 10-03-2009 03:30 PM
Quote from: femaadinho on 10-03-2009 03:19 PM
na how much u dey sell am
hmmmmnnn na #70
but as per u, i go give u for free
see ronky (see as people dey change name - na ronke you change to ronky) abeg, make you just carry time, wetin dey do you, here be like apongbo abi oyingbo market.... see small girl like you, na tissue paper dey hungry you to sell... wetin you sabi say dem dey use tissue paper for? who tell you say na to clean tears tissue paper dey for.... and you dey ready to give am for free.... Undecided Undecided Undecided
kristaintus or wateva that lame thing u call a name is, i cn c u are an A*#S, i posted dis bcos its a joke, en since u r so stupid to knw wat joke means y dnt u jst get the f**k out without giving any comment, en if i change my name from ronke to anitin, hw is that ur generation's bussiness, i always mind my business on this network, en u dnt want to be the first to fraustrate me. mind ursef, u son of a bitch
Posted: at 11-03-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatseye at 11-03-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago)
babe i knw hw u feel....sorry..ronky
Posted: at 11-03-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 11-03-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
nice joke sha

Posted: at 11-03-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omatseye at 11-03-2009 01:47 PM (15 years ago)
what kind of king are u talking about?Doche?....
Posted: at 11-03-2009 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronky at 11-03-2009 01:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatseye on 11-03-2009 01:45 PM
omatseye, tnks, d idiot jst spoil my mood. calling me smal gurl. big agbaya lik him.
Posted: at 11-03-2009 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jummiedavids at 11-03-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
TEARS, THERE IS NO WAY IT WUDNT FLOW SMEDAY, BUT ITS BAAAAAAAAAAD
Posted: at 11-03-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatseye at 11-03-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
i don laufffsss my eye red...when i say kristiantus don kolo..size1 no agree...

ronky no mind d guy...

take it easy my dear...cheers
Posted: at 11-03-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 11-03-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ronky on 11-03-2009 01:42 PM
hmmmmnnn na #70
see ronky (see as people dey change name - na ronke you change to ronky) abeg, make you just carry time, wetin dey do you, here be like apongbo abi oyingbo market.... see small girl like you, na tissue paper dey hungry you to sell... wetin you sabi say dem dey use tissue paper for? who tell you say na to clean tears tissue paper dey for.... and you dey ready to give am for free.... Undecided Undecided Undecided
kristaintus or wateva that lame thing u call a name is, i cn c u are an A*#S, i posted dis bcos its a joke, en since u r so stupid to knw wat joke means y dnt u jst get the f**k out without giving any comment, en if i change my name from ronke to anitin, hw is that ur generation's bussiness, i always mind my business on this network, en u dnt want to be the first to fraustrate me. mind ursef, u son of a bitch
you try no be small oooo.... i can see you're acting up on this.... you said you posted a joke (which we all are suppose to laugh over RIGHT?), how come you're eating yourself up, calling names that are insignificant.... i never insulted or fraustrated you in anyway, was only having fun with what you called a JOKE. i've forgiven you on this, but i would advise that you stay away from using the F word not even to talk of calling someone a son of a bitch... thanks.....
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 11-03-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ronky on 11-03-2009 01:53 PM
Quote from: omatseye on 11-03-2009 01:45 PM
omatseye, tnks, d idiot jst spoil my mood. calling me smal gurl. big agbaya lik him.
well, esa lo ba de...... i no blame you at all at all....
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- omatseye at 11-03-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
i no fit laufffsss o...kritiantus no cry over splite milk o..just tell d babe u are sorry...dats settle it all...but u make me laugh o...kolo ppl.. now who b d kolo master?
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 11-03-2009 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
y?
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 11-03-2009 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
wats goin on here?...
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 11-03-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
just kolo ppl don full every where
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 11-03-2009 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kido123 on 11-03-2009 02:12 PM
wats goin on here?...
whats going on? i think this room is turning to something else..... can't explain it Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ronky at 11-03-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 11-03-2009 02:07 PM
hmmmmnnn na #70
you try no be small oooo.... i can see you're acting up on this.... you said you posted a joke (which we all are suppose to laugh over RIGHT?), how come you're eating yourself up, calling names that are insignificant.... i never insulted or fraustrated you in anyway, was only having fun with what you called a JOKE. i've forgiven you on this, but i would advise that you stay away from using the F word not even to talk of calling someone a son of a bitch... thanks.....
forgiveness my foot, i ll take ur advise wen u stay off my post, dnt go near my post or give ur stupid comments. den we ll be cool thanks
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatseye at 11-03-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
size1 can explain beta..i tink he is incharge!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 11-03-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ronky on 11-03-2009 02:22 PM
Quote from: Kristiantus on 11-03-2009 02:07 PM
hmmmmnnn na #70
forgiveness my foot, i ll take ur advise wen u stay off my post, dnt go near my post or give ur stupid comments. den we ll be cool thanks
you seems so serious about this (maybe cos you're a newbie).... i swear i won't pull a fight on this.... moreover, i think this is getting funny now... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

4. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

5. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

9. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

10. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

13. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

14. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo