EXCLUSIVE: K-Solo Opens Up On Assault, Thievery Allegations By Wife, Kikelomo (Page 4)

Date: 07-06-2012 3:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- isbigo at 8-06-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: I-WAN-phyuk on  8-06-2012 08:49 AM
Abi na same gurl wey he punch like Mike Tyson and Mayweather??
I THINK THIS IS honeypot THAT WOMEN ARE USING TO CAUSE TROUBLE IN THE WORLD,CAUSING RIOT EVERYWHERE THEY GO TO.THEIR  INTERNAL SUPER MARKET,AS SOME CALL IT.VERY UGLY,SHAPELESS AND A KIND OF MEAT THAT IS NOT UP 2O NAIRA DRIED MEAT.MEN PLS,DO NOT DIE OR FIGHT UR FELLOW MAN BCOS OF THIS CARMEL FACE LOOKING honeypot,IS NOT WORTH IT
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 8-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
He should make amends and reconcile with his wife............
Repent from beating her black and blue that she will loose a pregnancy
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 8-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 09:14 AM
abeg bross change this ur piks.. haba it not right  Sad Sad Sad Sad

I THINK THIS IS THE p**sy THAT WOMEN ARE USING TO CAUSE TROUBLE IN THE WORLD,CAUSING RIOT EVERYWHERE THEY GO TO.THEIR  INTERNAL SUPER MARKET,AS SOME CALL IT.VERY UGLY,SHAPELESS AND A KIND OF MEAT THAT IS NOT UP 2O NAIRA DRIED MEAT.MEN PLS,DO NOT DIE OR FIGHT UR FELLOW MAN BCOS OF THIS CARMEL FACE LOOKING p**sy,IS NOT WORTH IT
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 8-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on  7-06-2012 08:10 PM
get lost Agbero Angry Angry

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lot101 on  7-06-2012 09:53 PM
How can you explain those photo's then?
Bastard...The police reports???
Liar lair

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 8-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sayitright on  7-06-2012 04:34 PM
What is our own business with other people's family issue Huh?...nawaoooo too much amebo

I tire oo my sister
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tee-boi on  8-06-2012 01:07 AM
k-solo or whatever-k-racy is ur name, u r just an "ANIMAL" period. Its really shows the so-lo-w in ur name tells it all, how low is ur brain for u to have gone that far to abused ur wife for not given u money or whatever shit u wanted her to give u.... fcuking crackhead need to grow up and suck ur balls and be a man

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on  8-06-2012 08:43 AM
Open_Reality..Honestly i done dey begin dey fall inlove with you,even when you never have picture here,now wey i see picture,oh God chineke me eh i come dey fall inlove more more,weting we go do it,Na ur Picture be that true true?Infact make we be celebrity from here,Can we,OPEN REALITY,make we learn our Lession from This TWO k-solo and kikelomo..I though couples are ONE how can someone beat who she vow to live with for better for worst and u dey Panel Beat her,come dey lie lie for us here.Bros Go settle with your wife,I have advice you finish,The Matter na family matter why bring such here in Public,wey be say so many people die for Plan crash on 3 june sunday evening..No hate anybody here even bad or good words,Go and use tongue and count ur teeth,U really have better wife.
nice but no let finlandguy catch you .......word of warning in advance Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 09:13 AM
she is not intrested her husband is finlandguy check np and u will c dat name.... we r doin their marriage preparation here in the states .... so carry ur akamu lov comot she no nid am... #no offence#  *jus fact*
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 8-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  7-06-2012 04:44 PM
The guys should go a smoke shit jor...So it is the marine spirit that designed her face. All this lie lie people.
i tire o, e lips b lik weed smooker
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ask4rai at 8-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad ;Dplease everybody should tell the woman not everything that happen in your house will you bring on the net...now you have said alot but you never add when he treat you well and you didnt tell us how many time he slept with you and when you didnt cook at home and when you make him angry ....you only said he is dating another woman please show me a man thats faithful or woman pls...............please go home and make your marriage work jo..do you remember what you said on the wedding day?Huh?? let me remind you  FOR BETTER FOR WORST....
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 8-06-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
phyukING A*#S.... Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 8-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 8-06-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Shocked  SHUT UP YOUR ROTTEN MOUTH, LYING, CHEATING, BASTARD! YOU CAN NOT EVEN COME UP WITH A GOOD ENOUGH REASON TO SHOW US THAT YOUR WIFE IS TELLING LIES AGAINST YOU. YOU DARE TO BEAT UP A PRETTY WOMAN LIKE THAT BECAUSE SHE DID NOT GIVE YOU HER HARD EARNED MONEY TO SQUANDER AND SCAM OTHER GIRLS, YOU DESERVE TO DIE! INHUMAN PIG!!! SEE YOUR BLACK MOUTH, BLOODY IGBOBIAN!!!!!! YOUR TURN IS COMING, IDIOT!!! HOW CAN YOU NOW EXPLAIN WHAT HAPPEN TO HER FACE EH? ALL LIARS GO TO HELL AND YOU ARE THE FIRST ON LINE!

Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- M1a2t3t4J5 at 8-06-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
I wonder why a man will raise his hand on his wife to extent of decorating her face to that level. Anyway this's a family matter, u guys should just settle it.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lakeview at 8-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
From what i can decode, this statement is coated in lies.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rowlandlove at 8-06-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
poster na u we go blam why u come day show us akuku now ehhhheeeen
carry waler jorrrrrr
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cindy8 at 8-06-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
@ask4rai sorry o but u be mumu no b small.....so wat u ar trying to tell me is dat he shud beat her lyk dat bcos she did not prepare food 4 him?:/ Is a wife's position in d home all about preparing food? Sorry o but u are a retard still abiding by d laws of d 2mth century.....next time u want to comment, pls ask my dog for advice.....mtcheww!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pakapa at 8-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
domestic wahala try fix am ok
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11