EXCLUSIVE: K-Solo Opens Up On Assault, Thievery Allegations By Wife, Kikelomo (Page 7)

Date: 07-06-2012 3:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on  8-06-2012 02:08 PM
IF OPEN_REALITY no get vacant,infact make solidstonez carry my wahala and cross with immediate efffect because i can see say she be like open_reality,maybe na her sister,both of them sabi pass everybody here,Guys make una no vex i dey tidy my ministry..Celebrity dey talk to celebrity,so no be my fault..So better soup na money make em..Open_reality and Solidstonez are the best among every comentators here,Cos they always stand on the truth with they church and God fearing mind..I want go take my nasi goren ayam,or,,Chicken fried rice..or.go for DANTIN AFRICAN RESTURANT TO CHOP MY ISI EWU WITH COLD CARSBERG...Hugs. my dear fan.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy you're a very funny guy.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on  8-06-2012 02:08 PM
IF OPEN_REALITY no get vacant,infact make solidstonez carry my wahala and cross with immediate efffect because i can see say she be like open_reality,maybe na her sister,both of them sabi pass everybody here,Guys make una no vex i dey tidy my ministry..Celebrity dey talk to celebrity,so no be my fault..So better soup na money make em..Open_reality and Solidstonez are the best among every comentators here,Cos they always stand on the truth with they church and God fearing mind..I want go take my nasi goren ayam,or,,Chicken fried rice..or.go for DANTIN AFRICAN RESTURANT TO CHOP MY ISI EWU WITH COLD CARSBERG...Hugs. my dear fan.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.......Laugh wan tear my belle

Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neky_1 at 8-06-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Very yeye man. See him ugly lips self. Mtchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Angry
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- geraldduruike at 8-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
[tt]Baby u sabi,no be only me  have confirm it here..No be today i done dey hear or read ur write up..You sabi A.B.C TO where it end,even sabi more than people expect,Na ur type be Nwa onye nkuzi,Nwa Teacher.So carry on..Make i have your corect contact number..Someone Called SOLIDSTONEZ want put eye for us,I confess b/c of her beauty wetin concern you,Or you want be second wife?I no want Open+reality vex please,Meself i be celebrity,Even cos we dey bring celebirty come malaysia,Make i show you one my picture with Nkem owoh,Flavour,klink de drunk and more.NO BE JOKE OH.Inbox ur contact number through my email id [email protected] For security Purpose.

i no jealouse your love ohhh carry go nothing do you...    [/tt]

sister nothing do you..we are all for the betterment of GOOD NIGERIAS HERE,so God have given us that wisdom,from knowing him from craddle,Every Nigeria Pikin have fear of God.Like K-solo and His wife,THE fear of God IN THEM WILL HAVE HELP TO BRING LOVE AMONG THEM.Than bring this case here,Wedded husband and wife in the Present of God?..Well God FORGIVE THEM...Him and her wife supose compasate me for diverting people mind out from they case regarding gosip and bring more fire to they isue..IS OK THAT ONE SETTLE...so my love ones all the best.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- geraldduruike at 8-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
  • IF OPEN_REALITY no get vacant,infact make solidstonez carry my wahala and cross with immediate efffect because i can see say she be like open_reality,maybe na her sister,both of them sabi pass everybody here,Guys make una no vex i dey tidy my ministry..Celebrity dey talk to celebrity,so no be my fault..So better soup na money make em..Open_reality and Solidstonez are the best among every comentators here,Cos they always stand on the truth with they church and God fearing mind..I want go take my nasi goren ayam,or,,Chicken fried rice..or.go for DANTIN AFRICAN RESTURANT TO CHOP MY ISI EWU WITH COLD CARSBERG...Hugs. my dear fan.

you're a very funny guy.       

Yes baby Open_reality..Am glad you know tha i am funny guy,sure indeed and you too very funny pretty gurl,make we relate,inbox me ur contact,Finish.Am waiting..within 5hours..let me get the koko contact num..Where you dey as of now.in Nigeria or abroad.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 8-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww as if its ma bizzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromi at 8-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
ok noted!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 8-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
He no concern me concern una story, my sincere sympathy GOES TO ALL THOSE WHO LOST THEIR LOVE ONES IN THE DANA MISHAP.  Cry .
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyeoma82 at 8-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
NA UNA SANKANNNNNNNNNNNNNN OOO.LOL
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 8-06-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  8-06-2012 08:15 AM
I THINK SAY NA YORUBA WOMEN DEH BEAT THIER HUSBANDS?
WHY THIS WOMAN COME LET THIS OGOGORO MAN WITH BLACK IGBO LIPS TOUCH AM WITH HIS BLEACHED FINGER?
MTCHEEEEEEEEEEWWWW!!!!!!!!

For mentioning a tribe's name on this story, na thunder go fire your mouth... idiot

Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- reymondokeze at 8-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
her Bosom  big o
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 8-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
So who put all of those bruises on her? Who has been pounding her face and body like pounded yam? What does she stand to gain from lying?

It is obvious that she has all of the money, is well traveled and is a very beautiful girl who can easily find a husband even as a single mother. God ALONE knows the full truth but I do thank our Lord God for giving us a mind to think and reason well.

If you have not beaten her the first thing you would do is tell us HOW you suppose she got those bruises! If you didn't do it tell us your theory on what happened. Don't come and say EVERY MARRIAGE has its challenges!

Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 8-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  8-06-2012 08:15 AM
TOUCH AM WITH HIS BLEACHED FINGER?
MTCHEEEEEEEEEEWWWW!!!!!!!!

Hahaha When will people learn that it is almost impossible to bleach your hands, ankles, feet, ears, lips and cetain other parts of your body? They will ALWAYS TELL that you have bleached! ALWAYYYYYYSSSSSS! No matter how well you think you have done it will always show signs of bleaching!

People should stop killing themselves with people. Tone and even up if need be but stop bleaching! It is bad for a persons health.  I have also noticed when I am in W.A. that many people turn Red or Orange because the kind of bleach that is even banned in other countries. Others are covering themselves in certain chemicals that I will not name because surely someone reading this will try it.  STOP IT, This is very bad and dangerous!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 8-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 12:23 PM
Na wa ooooooooooooo. I still never understand why people dey doubt my picture.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I no dey find boy friend or husband for here so i no see any reason to fake anything. Anyway sha.....i no get time for that matta. As for your marriage proposal hmmmmmm make my yori yori (finlandguy) no catch you oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin My yori yori na biafra soldier ooooo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

finland guy na my man and nobody fit hijack you from him for here cos I am stationed here as your guard

Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 8-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-06-2012 01:25 PM
guy no vex ohh, this your profile picture nawaho...abeg show little respect and change it..you ain't gonna say you don't
have females in your life

EHEE,I KNOW SAY THIS PROFILE PICTURE GO PUT UNA FOR OGBA AHARA.I MEAN FOR KATA-KATA
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 8-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 01:34 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin guru for book ke? na where u hear that one? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked you knw weada i sabi ABCD-Z? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

OWOLU KOMU,WETIN CONCERN ME,KEDU NKE GBASARA NWA GUY,THANK GOD ME I DON MARRY SINCE 2008 WITH MY LOVELY WIFE KIDS.THIS ONE NA FOR THOSE SINGLE BUT SEARCHING GUYS
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 8-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on  8-06-2012 01:12 PM
Baby Listen i no be 9JA  local champion oh,,True i dey Operate world wide..I have my stay and company Here in Malaysia..So i no dey fear anybody weather finlandguy or whoever..For me i can see that there is vacancy on urside and u be guru for book,,I go still contribute make you see ur career for higher level..So make people no lower my moral as i want una to ginger my swagg to win THE HEART OF OPEN_REALITY..Are you in Nigeria now or outside Nigeria Open_Reality.

Guy, why you dey tell us your personal data on top the babe wey be say we don receive her wedding invitations with finlandguy.... mind you, I am one of the bouncers for the day

Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Delion18dv at 8-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Its clear. K-solo is younger than the Lady. Most young guys this days always love to run after sugar mummy forgetting that all that glitter is not gold.......K-solo na this woman money u wan chop Grin Cheesy Shocked Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 8-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-06-2012 01:25 PM
guy no vex ohh, this your profile picture nawaho...abeg show little respect and change it..you ain't gonna say you don't
have females in your life

OWOLU KOMU,WETIN CONCERN ME,KEDU NKE GBASARA NWA GUY,THANK GOD ME I DON MARRY SINCE 2008 WITH MY LOVELY WIFE AND KIDS.THIS ONE NA FOR THOSE SINGLE BUT SEARCHING GUYS
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 8-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on  8-06-2012 10:17 AM
Angry Shocked  SHUT UP YOUR ROTTEN MOUTH, LYING, CHEATING, BASTARD! YOU CAN NOT EVEN COME UP WITH A GOOD ENOUGH REASON TO SHOW US THAT YOUR WIFE IS TELLING LIES AGAINST YOU. YOU DARE TO BEAT UP A PRETTY WOMAN LIKE THAT BECAUSE SHE DID NOT GIVE YOU HER HARD EARNED MONEY TO SQUANDER AND SCAM OTHER GIRLS, YOU DESERVE TO DIE! INHUMAN PIG!!! SEE YOUR BLACK MOUTH, BLOODY IGBOBIAN!!!!!! YOUR TURN IS COMING, IDIOT!!! HOW CAN YOU NOW EXPLAIN WHAT HAPPEN TO HER FACE EH? ALL LIARS GO TO HELL AND YOU ARE THE FIRST ON LINE!

point of correction,Yes the guy smoke IGBO but not an IGBOBIAN, An Igbobian is someone who study or graduate from IGBOBI COLLEGE YABA,LAGOS........... So he is not an IGBOBIAN cos wherever there is an IGBOBIAN,there is also a noble Nigerian. Governor FASHOLA is a real IGBOBIAN like me

Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So