Another drug trafficker arrested in Port Harcourt (Page 4)

Date: 08-06-2012 6:24 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- smartiyke at 9-06-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  8-06-2012 03:44 PM
yuroba ladies i salute unaooo. but make una no go cast portharcourt oo. cos i never go carry my own ooh1111

Come on man, leave tribe out of this shit, she is a Nigerian period.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 9-06-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  8-06-2012 03:55 PM

veryone is corrupt in Nigeria, from our respective home to every sector. All of you that are making comments, search your heart , and ask yourself am I free from the corrupt practice.

Speak for yourselve, maybe you are corrupted but I am not. I worked too hard for my money
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 9-06-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago)
Greedy Soul
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 9-06-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago)
anything men can do women will even do it more better n perfect!! imagine mother 56yrs old for that matter! wetin happen she no go thru mm airport?
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  8-06-2012 02:31 PM
The suspect, Mrs. Yusuf Rabiat Olabisi, was arrested around 9pm on May 31, 2012, while attempting to travel to London after ingesting 70 wraps of cocaine weighing 1.016 kilogrammes and valued at N15m.

Una wan introduce terrorism to that region ni.  Wetin carry Rabiat go South South?
DONT MIND THE RABIAT,IF SHE LIKES,LET HER BE SIMBIAT.MAKE THEM NO BRING THEIR BAD NAMES  TO THIS OUR PEACE AND QUIET ZONE.MAKE SHE DEY RABIAT DEY GO NORTH AND MEET HER MUSLIM BROTHERS
Posted: at 9-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 9-06-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW THOSE CRIMINALS
Posted: at 9-06-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 9-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
@ poster

The Punch article reported .  "Another drug trafficker arrested in Port Harcourt"
That is more sensible journalism for someone not looking for anything else besides reporting the story . Somehow you flavored the story to your own taste .  to hit your target .   (LOL )  funny u !

You wonder when people will learn master simple ethics   the route from   amateur journalism to professional journalism is best practice no matter what you report . 

Posted: at 9-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 9-06-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  9-06-2012 03:13 AM
Come on man, leave tribe out of this shit, she is a Nigerian period.
though you have to warn other tribes and u aren't exceptional  too, cos i learned from them on how to be tribalistic esp de yurobas in naija pals. nothing is off-limit for them. i always watch their comments when it got to do with ibo drug traffickers. though am ikwere man from river state but my root comes from the ibo tribe, so i have to defend it whatever it costs me. simple warn them not me, am not tribalistic base on my educational standard and philosophical profundity as well as scale of reference but i can be influenced by the attitude of others in tribal matters and have them enlighten that no one, or tribe, race or dominion is without a fault. it does not matter hw i do it but if we all should learn a critical lesson not to point a stinky fingers on others believing that they are crime free and best in mongrelizing into the lowest form of vulgarity. i will not capitulate plz do not blame me; i craze ur pardon!!!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 9-06-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-06-2012 06:42 PM
when US or British citizens are caught in the airport with drugs, there citizens don't say stupid shit like the way Nigerians does..........i personally hate when ignorant, hungry, dirty, myopic and useless idiots come online and start saying shit about there own people.......
        stupid bunch of jungle animals.........

phyukingjoe2 you forget you are one of the ignorant,hungry,dirty, myopic and useless idiots that come online and start saying shit about your own people. REFER YOU BACK TO TO ALL YOUR COMMENTS ONLINE YOU'VE MADE ABOUT YOUR OWN PEOPLE. SO THAT MAKE YOU THE BIGGEST IGNORANT, HUNGRY, DIRTY, MYOPIC AND USELESS IDIOT. I KNOW YOU WILL REPLY TO THIS IN YOUR IDIOTIC WAY. THAT WILL STILL MAKE YOU MORE USELESS AND IN_CON-PUT BRAINLESS IDIOT. "RESPECT"
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoiya1 at 9-06-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
@ Mr poster i'm not surprise to read your news cus you are a bad loser, we all know that drug trafficking is one of the work your tribe specialize on, so if at NDLEA caught any other tribe you will be happy to post news to let world know that its not your only tribe doing the work...your name is CAPITAL MUGU.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
this drug matter sef
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- pakapa at 9-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
fool at 58
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: comfortwear4me on  9-06-2012 08:40 AM
fcukingjoe2 you forget you are one of the ignorant,hungry,dirty, myopic and useless idiots that come online and start saying shit about your own people. REFER YOU BACK TO TO ALL YOUR COMMENTS ONLINE YOU'VE MADE ABOUT YOUR OWN PEOPLE. SO THAT MAKE YOU THE BIGGEST IGNORANT, HUNGRY, DIRTY, MYOPIC AND USELESS IDIOT. I KNOW YOU WILL REPLY TO THIS IN YOUR IDIOTIC WAY. THAT WILL STILL MAKE YOU MORE USELESS AND IN_CON-PUT BRAINLESS IDIOT. "RESPECT"
DONT MIND THE STUPID CHRONIC ILLITERATE FOOL THAT CALLS HIMSELF phyukINJOE.HE IS A DULLARD OF THE ACIENT ESKIMOS.MAD MAN OF HIS CALIBRE.SO phyukIN JOE AS U CLAIM UR NAME IS,phyuk U 100 TIMES A DAY.U BITCH NIGGA
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2012 05:26 PM
as dem dey call Akwa ibom Dey call Igbo dey call Boko Haram ..dey shud also call yoruba naaaaaaa.. anyboy wey wan vex make en vex nak en head for wall.. if dat one no do am.. make en locate the poster of any post.. go fight am.. wen dem sey man die ontop calabar woman.. evry body shout Chie.... calabar woman oooooooooooooo.. if yoruba woman do drugs and dem catch am.. if any body wey be yoruba wan vex make en vex..
DONT MIND THEM,MAKE THEM JUST GO JUMP INTO LAGOON
Posted: at 9-06-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-06-2012 06:42 PM
when US or British citizens are caught in the airport with drugs, there citizens don't say stupid shit like the way Nigerians does..........i personally hate when ignorant, hungry, dirty, myopic and useless idiots come online and start saying shit about there own people.......
        stupid bunch of jungle animals.........

phyukINJOE OR WHAT EVER U SAID UR STUPID NAME IS.U ARE JUST A STUPID CHRONIC ILLITERATE FOOL THAT CALLS HIMSELF fcukINJOE. U ARE A DULLARD OF THE ACIENT ESKIMOS.MAD MAN OF UR CALIBRE.SO fcukIN JOE AS U CLAIM UR NAME IS,fcuk U 100 TIMES A DAY.U BITCH NIGGA.U PUNK ASS,BITCH ASS AND CROOKING ASS IBEX
Posted: at 9-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2012 08:54 AM
this drug matter sef
i tire ooh..
Posted: at 9-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-06-2012 05:01 PM
na wa ooooooooo, for this drug business
na them sabi na..
Posted: at 9-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 9-06-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2012 09:18 AM
if i talk na ..them go fight me..i tire for them ooh
Posted: at 9-06-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2012 09:18 AM
Posted: at 9-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9