At least 20 Nigerians were this morning deported from the United Kingdom and were dropped off at the Murtala Muhammed international airport in Lagos, Nigeria.
They left the United Kingdom at about 2 a.m. today on a chartered flight along with Africans from other countries, Mr. Morrison Robinson, one of the deportees, said.
He said almost all the deportees had overstayed in the United Kingdom beyond the time permitted by their entry visas and were detained before being deported on-board a chartered Italian plane.
“We were many. They are still going to Congo and other African countries,” Robinson said, looking at his two bags and expecting a relative to take him home.
Whose home? God help!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
With an available flight, guys no worry is like that, just try to get back when you finish composing yourself... Don't worry! No stopping !! And keep moving !!!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
I'm sure maggiecube is among those deported ? but UK deporting them ! where are they xpecting them to stay as naija no longer home to sleep with two eyes close!! UK mek una answer me sharp sharp!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
but why dem go deport nun-nigerians to naija in the first place........God go punish dat naija ambassador for UK wey issue TC to nun-nigerians..........he don collect money....just dey issue TC anyhow..............other african contries will never agree to issue TC to any of their citizen..........i plame dis our useless goverment wey recieve dem....make allah punish una and una family self.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 06:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
how life go dey easy for you with dis kind picture wey you put here.......you join devil dey suffer yourself.....do us a fevor and remove dat nonsense immediatly.........NP is not a porn site.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac