Turkish girl dumps her baby on the street (video) (Page 2)

Date: 09-06-2012 9:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 [2] 3 4
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
wicked girl, she actually dropped the baby on the ground. she need to be punished
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ZION7ZION at 9-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
that is  the world we are living in , one man's meat is another man's poison, prohets deh bath people wife for baby, some are adopting, some have done dry fasting to get a baby, yet people are out there who dont value this special gift from God Sad Sad Sad 
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 9-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Another movie again
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 9-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
under 2min the ambulance was there  plane clash in 9ja 3hours  no sign of ambulance
Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2012 01:10 PM
wicked girl, she actually dropped the baby on the ground. she need to be punished

Yes oh my dear what a wicked person.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  9-06-2012 01:16 PM
that is  the world we are living in , one man's meat is another man's poison, prohets deh bath people wife for baby, some are adopting, some have done dry fasting to get a baby, yet people are out there who dont value this special gift from God Sad Sad Sad 

Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on  9-06-2012 02:18 PM
under 2min the ambulance was there  plane clash in 9ja 3hours  no sign of ambulance

3 Hours? Are u serious  Huh?
Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 9-06-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Wonderful!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
So muslim babes dey engage in premarital sex and even carry belle? to add salt to injury sef, dem dey drop the pikin for road. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Na wa ooooooo. With all the covering of head to toe, dem even do bad things pass ashawo girls sef. I pity the child sha.  Sad Sad Sad Sad No one deserves such heartless treatment.   Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-06-2012 02:24 PM
Yes oh my dear what a wicked person.

imagine girls of these days ?
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mickky21 at 9-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
wickedness
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-06-2012 03:14 PM
Wonderful!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
So muslim babes dey engage in premarital sex and even carry belle? to add salt to injury sef, dem dey drop the pikin for road. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Na wa ooooooo. With all the covering of head to toe, dem even do bad things pass ashawo girls sef. I pity the child sha.  Sad Sad Sad Sad No one deserves such heartless treatment.   Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

what gives you dat assurance that shes a muslim girl? turkish is not a 100 per cent muslim country , maybe that act is of one of da few non muslim there
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- DMG17 at 9-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
This Woman And The People With Her During This Ungodly Incident Are All Going To Hell For This Inhumane Act Towards This Innocent Baby...
Posted: at 9-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 9-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
This Woman And The People With Her During This Ungodly Incident Are All Going To Hell For This Inhumane Act Towards This Innocent Baby...
Posted: at 9-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 9-06-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2012 03:52 PM
what gives you dat assurance that shes a muslim girl? turkish is not a 100 per cent muslim country , maybe that act is of one of da few non muslim there
you must be a mentally retard animal to think she was not a muslim...............she is 100% muslimah, didn't you notice the hijab she wore in the video...?   i know you are definitely a blind bingo.......

Posted: at 9-06-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 9-06-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA NIGERIA NIGERIA NIGERIA How many times did i call you!!!! You see How FAST their Paramedic Emergency Be?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? But When DANA AIRLINE Crash i hear say Nigeria Paramedic Emergency wasted more than 30 mins before they arrive...   Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Meanwhile The Girl is Heartless and God go punish her.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ocean2 at 9-06-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
i thank God say una see am say corruption dey every where.. if say na naija now.. i know wetin most of una go dey comment for here.. mtcheew!.. make i go finish my weed joor
Posted: at 9-06-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 9-06-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 9-06-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment.    JOBLESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  9-06-2012 04:46 PM
you must be a mentally retard animal to think she was not a muslim...............she is 100% muslimah, didn't you notice the hijab she wore in the video...?   i know you are definitely a blind bingo.......
[/quote

idiot
stupid phyukinjoe
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Beauti4 at 9-06-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
How can she carried the baby for 9 good month, delivered it then dumped it at the end of the day? She should hve taken the baby the orphanage center na...
Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4