Super Eagles 1 vs 1 Malawi; Zambia 1 vs 0 Ghana - Free Sex in Zambia? (Page 2)

Date: 09-06-2012 4:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Master John Adikpe
1 [2] 3 4 5
- vivianbest33 at 10-06-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago)
UNU BU KWA EKWU EME. DALU KWA NU.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 10-06-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  9-06-2012 11:37 PM
Is because of the promise make this players to win the match,  if  naijal girls   make this kind of promise you will see changes in super eagle.
thanks.
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekzy4live at 10-06-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
dis shuld b called honeypot canival
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 10-06-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
free way to dead..
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- heart89 at 10-06-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago)
Disgusting ppl, that's y dey dying like ants... HIV!
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- p4490758 at 10-06-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  9-06-2012 05:39 PM
Y not? Free HIV n STDs 2 go along wit it.
You dey jealous ??? ??? ???You just dey talk am like say e dey pain you say mean dey phyuk honeypot no come pay,must we pay?But If I but you blackberry and iPhone now you go give me oso free ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 10-06-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
Free HIV/AIDS
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- skipkutin at 10-06-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  9-06-2012 11:37 PM
Is because of the promise make this players to win the match,  if  naijal girls   make this kind of promise you will see changes in super eagle.
thanks.
  Good talk.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mypassion247 at 10-06-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
This is another of satan's way of destroying the destinies of innocent people. Pls be warned!
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 10-06-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
My beloved brethren in naijapals,please i want to use this medium to ask for a favor regarding to the situation of our nation-please forgive me if i have wronged you  Cheesy Grin we all born this way-we never choose where to be born either black,white, Asia etc what really matters is how did you live your life,how did you impact good to the earth you found yourself inn....

The prayer request  for the Afflicted in Nigeria :   Psalm 91
King James Version (KJV)

91 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

2 I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;

6 Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.

7 A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

9 Because thou hast made the Lord, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;

10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.

11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.

12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.

13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.

15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.

16 With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.  please lets pray for God's mercy,no matter  what you believe in,please Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry   
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 10-06-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
   Thank you dear,a small contributions of interest in prayer counts and can turn our situation around for good-the only way one can be forgiven is by doing good things today no matter how your sins might look-lets make Nigeria a paradise,a dwelling place to live  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry       
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 10-06-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)

That na for sure na

Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 10-06-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago)
THAT Is THEIR usual Way

Same News When The Won in the last CUP of Nations
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donphilz4real at 10-06-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
I think dat name super eagles should be changed,let say, weaker eagles. Nonsense boys and unserious coach. And 4 d zambians.it's a shame wat u use 4 celebration is to share HIV and AIDS. God is watching u all.come out sin and embrace jesus
Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 10-06-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
Gud for them. Let them spread d disease. If dats d only way to celebrate in their country.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 10-06-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: p4490758 on 10-06-2012 02:31 AM
You dey jealous Huh? Huh? ???You just dey talk am like say e dey pain you say mean dey fcuk t*t* no come pay,must we pay?But If I but you blackberry and iPhone now you go give me oso free Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Lyk d way ur papa do ur mama wey she con take born miscreant lyk u abi?

Posted: at 10-06-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waytoheaven at 10-06-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)

maybe,maybe not,they are football crazy fan....lol
Posted: at 10-06-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enatto at 10-06-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  9-06-2012 10:43 PM
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless, nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone ,its'll cure your sickness , MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP,FISH UNA NO CHOP,GOAT UNA CHOP    UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment.    JOBLESS PEOPLE
why all this?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- djmkool at 10-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
but in this story, these hookers are not included na or were they just used in writing a catchy headline? hookers and the story dont follow na.............

Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- djmkool at 10-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians