Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 2)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 36
- ogbefi2010 at 10-06-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
passing by....Boko's again and who are this boko's?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kitton at 10-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Angry Sad
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paul4daddykalu at 10-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-06-2012 01:17 PM
This kain of peace preaching why e come bi say na only inside churches na im una mumu allah dey send una say make una go preach the peace and on Sundays,why una no dey carry this kain of peace preaching to musque on fridays abi una no need the peace?.

Pals make all of una take una eye dey see the kind of peace wey islam and muslims in Nigeria dey preach to dia brothers and sisters.Should any of you come hia today to defend islam or evil mohammed and evil koran may he or she no see peace in his or her life.Make thunder fire the person 1000000x and his and her entire generation to come !!!

@FinlandGuy, You have spoken but my question to you directly is since you start commenting thousands - millions of words does it stop Boko Haram to Bombing? or are they receiving your comments?  Take it or Leave it Nigerian Christians are very stupid because They are afraid of death.. Christians can never try this nonsense to Muslim and Muslim will fold their hands just like that.

Why can't ALL Christians join together with concrete plan and start Bombing all Mosques around eastern side? Angry Angry Angry so that they will know that we ready for fight which might lead us to divided.

My opinion is let's all Christians should wake up and plan for this Evil people and execute the plan as soon as possible.

I don talk Finish.

Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omego45 at 10-06-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
it's nt ecwa choch o na my area..na christ asention chorch o...dis pix na fake..lie lie...it's true der was a bomb blast but it was nt ecwa chorch
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nkemdear at 10-06-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
All i know i can say is God let thy will be don
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babydesire at 10-06-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
AGAIN?Huh?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 10-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
ᐂᐂBOKO HARAMᐂᐂ

Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nnamdiobineme at 10-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
i tire oooooooooooo
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 10-06-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
dis people they will nt rest
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sandrabless at 10-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
nothing pass GOD,,,,,, OUR GOD IS A GOD OF PEACE
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennyg428 at 10-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Just tired of hearing bad news,this people are so heartless but I cant call them stupid people coz it's we christians that are stupid in watching these extremists distabilizing us...If we keep on watching,they'll keep on killing.

Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilson200 at 10-06-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 10-06-2012 02:07 PM
@FinlandGuy, You have spoken but my question to you directly is since you start commenting thousands - millions of words does it stop Boko Haram to Bombing? or are they receiving your comments?  Take it or Leave it Nigerian Christians are very stupid because They are afraid of death.. Christians can never try this nonsense to Muslim and Muslim will fold their hands just like that.

Why can't ALL Christians join together with concrete plan and start Bombing all Mosques around eastern side? Angry Angry Angry so that they will know that we ready for fight which might lead us to divided.

My opinion is let's all Christians should wake up and plan for this Evil people and execute the plan as soon as possible.

I don talk Finish.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss my brother million kisses for what u hv just said now,,>>>we do the talking while they do the bombing >< i dont want to hear lets leave it for GOD cos GOD helps those that helps them selfs too...if its not the act of cowardise let the christains rise now and take the fight to them this time around-
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 10-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)

I don talk Finish.

i dey suspect u
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 10-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)

I don talk Finish.
are you a Christian? are u from north or south.

Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 10-06-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 10-06-2012 02:35 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss my brother million kisses for what u hv just said now,,>>>we do the talking while they do the bombing >< i dont want to hear lets leave it for GOD cos GOD helps those that helps them selfs too...if its not the act of cowardise let the christains rise now and take the fight to them this time around-
Roll Eyes i dey suspect u oo Shocked dis ur talk dey bokom bokom, but GOD pass u!
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingst at 10-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
It seems God has left naija be4 he will come back all the Churches in north will be shutdown, they want to close Churches in north.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 10-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 10-06-2012 01:43 PM
Dis is madness. Pleateu state is nt a muslim state for CHRIST sake. Politicians stop politicising human lives. GOD is watching u.

Are you confused? Pleateu state is a muslim state my sister. I am troubled as to how someone will wake up on Sunday and decides to kill in the name of their gods. Do we have a ruler in Nigeria at all?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prettybon at 10-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
pls did anyone died?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- john114 at 10-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
that is how it all started in countries like chad,senegal. There were many christians there but are now silenced. In the 18th century, nigerian muslims were not upto 30%. We need to rise up
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 36