lol... lwkm Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: annie1991 on 10-06-2012 10:29 PM She has always been ugly to me. So if una like put her with nigerian hair or iraq hair, she is still ugly. No offence whatever ![]() ![]()
let her be joor,,,, haters Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
LMAO!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She is still beautiful after all no matter how a woman looks like, she is a Man's choice. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 10-06-2012 07:46 PM Nigerian pop princes is surely one beauty to be hold....... That is when she gets her makeup on point, she does normally look like this: ![]() Want to see what the real Goldie looks like without all the painting and makeup? See below Nametalkam, you are a big fool, the 2nd picture is not the same as the first one, that 2nd picture is your mama's picture and thanks for sharing your mother's picture with the world.
Dear poster mind urself, nobody is kid here, don't post rubbish, even if a kid wont accept dis, we r not blind to see dis 2 pics r not the same. It seems u don't hv a job then go out there look for 1 to keep urself busy. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Naimtalkam, can you show us your face without make-ups too? lets see Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
lie Reply
una too much!!! Reply![]() ![]()
she look so phyuking uglyyyyyyy.damnn Reply
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment. JOBLESS PEOPLE Reply
i think all we should be concern about is the inner beauty and not the outward stuff cos outward beauty is deceptive. This Goldie in question has been okay in the BBH. she cook palatable dishes for her mates and as the saying thus goes that the way to a mans heart is thro the stomach. not only does she cook she cried for love. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 10-06-2012 07:56 PM That is a shot of Goldie from the Big brother Africa stargame. so, abi na she b d 1st ugly gal 4 guinss book of record? pls let her b,cos man dy 1 cornel way lik nd luv her as she just b so cocoricooooo!!! Ladies are big deceivers, weave on, Brazilian hair, biscuits, pancakes and mascara!
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up