LWTMB: Photo Of Nigerian Singer, Goldie Without Her Makeup and Brazilian Hair (Page 5)

Date: 10-06-2012 7:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- interpo77 at 11-06-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
am begining to ve a second thought of our african queens, so wiggs and make up can really help their beaultification
 no wonder kenyan ladies can not do without butock pad Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 11-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
na wa oh.........she resemble my grand mother for village...........
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 11-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
The picture without makeup looks better than the first!  Cheesy FOR REAL!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekzy4live at 11-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
dats not goldie, her skin is far diferent frm wat am seeing
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- obinobest at 11-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Poster you dey lie is not her
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abiodunrufus at 11-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Abet if na play stop am, you mean our girls are fake? Fake complextion, fake hair, in short everything about them is fake. Goldie you woh woh no be small.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- redrozino at 11-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankaa at 11-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Even with those makeup she is ugly
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
I DONT GIVE A BURGER
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 11-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lot101 at 11-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)

Women look beautiful with makeups, that's a fact. And there are some that are naturally beautiful too, although you can find that naturally beautiful girl in 1 out of 100,000,000 of them Grin . Anyways What am here to discuss today is that there are some side effects from these products used to beautify the body as it is clearly shown on sexy pop diva,Susan Abimbola Filani-Harvey a.k.a Goldie face at the Big brother star reality game show(above)
Because of the marketing power from the advertising media, Women are seduced into using makeup as teens. It affects their body's ever changing chemistry and becomes a vicious, self destructive, self loathing cycle that ends up making some of them look old and ugly on the inside and out.
It can be compared to using synthetic oil in your car, once you start you can never stop or it will ruin your engine. Maybe am wrong, But there are pictures from the reality tv show that backs up my theory above.
http://bit.ly/KwpzOq
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 11-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
they are not d same
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 11-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 11-06-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
OMG ..so disgusting ..lol
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOMYONBORN at 11-06-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
IMAGE IS NOTHING..TASTE IS EVERYTHING...OBEY YOUR TASTE..DRINK SPRITE
Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 11-06-2012 11:34 AM
na dis kind face go be my dream wife.........atlist.......men of men when dey go see her urgly face.......dem go pass.....my engine go be for me alone.........and beside....na dis kind urgly babe their engines dey tide die............instead.....i go use pillow dey cover the face during the game..........can somebodi help me with her mobile line plssssssssssss.........
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 11-06-2012 03:18 PM
na wa oh.........she resemble my grand mother for village...........

Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 11-06-2012 03:31 PM
The picture without makeup looks better than the first!  Cheesy FOR REAL!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 11-06-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 10-06-2012 07:56 PM
That is a shot of Goldie from the Big brother Africa stargame.

Ladies are big deceivers, weave on, Brazilian hair, biscuits, pancakes and mascara!

This aproko nametalkam,I do not know the point u want to buttress,but this woman is in show business,show business is make believe,which means make ups are very important in show business

That aside,beauty is a vast concept......as long as a woman have a womb and can give birth to a baby boy or a baby girl that will grow to become somebody tomorrow,that woman is BEAUTIFUL.So long as a woman have a Bosom  to suckle the little baby and grown up man...that woman is BEAUTIFUL.So long as a woman have the ass that we men will always continue to admire...that woman is BEAUTIFUL.So long as WOMEN have that softest thing I have ever seen in between their legs,ALL WOMEN are BEAUTIFUL and will always be BEAUTIFUL.

Last last,so long as a woman knows how to cook and dish for us without much qualms,women will always be the most BEAUTIFUL creatures made by God

Please jobless aproko nametalkam,free that girl......she is a BEAUTIFUL WOMAN......just like every other women.You can find better things to report on,there is a war going on in Mali,Slavery still exists in Mauritania....as a wannabe reporter you have better things you can pick on to report.

Thanks
Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 11-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lot101 on 11-06-2012 05:57 PM

Women look beautiful with makeups, that's a fact. And there are some that are naturally beautiful too, although you can find that naturally beautiful girl in 1 out of 100,000,000 of them Grin . Anyways What am here to discuss today is that there are some side effects from these products used to beautify the body as it is clearly shown on sexy pop diva,Susan Abimbola Filani-Harvey a.k.a Goldie face at the Big brother star reality game show(above)
Because of the marketing power from the advertising media, Women are seduced into using makeup as teens. It affects their body's ever changing chemistry and becomes a vicious, self destructive, self loathing cycle that ends up making some of them look old and ugly on the inside and out.
It can be compared to using synthetic oil in your car, once you start you can never stop or it will ruin your engine. Maybe am wrong, But there are pictures from the reality tv show that backs up my theory above.
http://bit.ly/KwpzOq
.una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I see dis photo
Posted: at 11-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7