Quote from: umehudoka on 12-06-2012 05:52 PM THEM DEY RAPE YOUR DAUGHTER NA HIM U REACH THERE, YOU FIRST WAIT DEY LOOK THE MAN, NA U AGAIN SAY U NO FIT BEAR AM AGAIN U COME TAP AM FOR SHOULDER... OGA NA U GIVE UR DAUGHTER BELLE DEY FINE WHO U GO USE COVER UP. HOW DOCTOR GO CONFIRM BELLE THAT SAME DAY fAKE STORY KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS.
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment. JOBLESS PEOPLE Reply
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
guy how far, hope say the girl shout out or na the old woman call people, all this story we don hear am too much. just say make i open mouth small, i don close am again. Reply
WOW,DIS IS RIDICULOUS,ONLY GOD KNOWS D TRUTH Reply
NA THEIR WAY BE THAT O O O OO.IYAWO ME WAN BI. Reply
ooooooooooooooops Reply
ooooooooooooooooops Reply
THE MAN MIGHT BE INNOCENT. IT COULD BE FRAME UP. THE WOMAN IS LIEING. Reply
Mrs. Hadijat Saliu said while narrating how a 67-year-old man, Ahmed Atanda of Oke-Adi area of Ilorin, Kwara State, impregnated her 14-year-old daughter. Atanda, a driver and divorcee father of two, allegedly lured the girl to an uncompleted building at a nearby well at Sango area and allegedly had carnal knowledge of her. Mrs. Saliu said she was surprised when she caught the man live making love to her daughter (name withheld). She said when she could no longer bear it, she tapped the man on the shoulder, and he quickly jumped up. She added that a doctor had confirmed that her daughter is now pregnantThis story didn't sound well for me, how did they know where this girl was if she's not shouting, nd the building is an uncomplete house. And this mother wasn't shock or shouting at man immediately she saw them but rather wait a while before she tapped at his shoulder when has already enjoyed watching them.. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-06-2012 11:32 PM Mrs. Hadijat Saliu said while narrating how a 67-year-old man, Ahmed Atanda of Oke-Adi area of Ilorin, Kwara State, impregnated her 14-year-old daughter. Atanda, a driver and divorcee father of two, allegedly lured the girl to an uncompleted building at a nearby well at Sango area and allegedly had carnal knowledge of her. Mrs. Saliu said she was surprised when she caught the man live making love to her daughter (name withheld). She said when she could no longer bear it, she tapped the man on the shoulder, and he quickly jumped up. She added that a doctor had confirmed that her daughter is now pregnant......This story didn't sound well for me, how did they know where this girl was if she's not shouting, nd the building is an uncompleted house. And this mother wasn't shock or shouting at this man immediately she saw them but rather waited a while before she tapped at his shoulder when she has already enjoyed watching them.. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: open_reality on 12-06-2012 06:19 PM fAKE STORY U're right my sister , Mr poster where is ur source of ur news... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Ajanni, don't just believe everything you read. I personally don't think the old man raped the girl. I think that the girl was already pregnant and that her family wanted to but the blame on a random man so that they can acquire money or some sort of benefit. It's not every man accused of rape that is actually guilty, sometimes it's the woman who is lying. Reply
And besides, which rape victim would refer to what happened to her as 'making love'? That term is used only among lovers, not someone you claim to have raped you! Reply
the woman is lying. no woman will see her daughter being raped and tap the rapist. she neva talk true yet Reply
IF IT`S TRUE THAT HE RAPED THE 14-YEAR OLD GIRL. HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF `COS HE`S A DISGRACE TO THIS NATION. HE`S ALSO A BAD SPECIMEN TO HUMAN RACE. Reply[/quote]
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events