HELP O! My Pastor Said I Don't Have A Future With Him After 3 Abortions - Sandra

Date: 12-06-2012 5:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 12-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
"My name is Sandra and I am from d eastern part this is my story. I was raped when I was 14 and it affected me so much that throughout my secondary education I never had any male friends and talking to a boy then was a problem.

It continue till I finished my secondary skool n luckily for me I gained admission into one of the university in the eastern part and there my problem continued again.

After 5yrs of my encounter, I fell in love wit this guy in same school with me same level bt different faculty, at first it was so beautiful loving him but at a point it went sour cause he started beating me whenever he is angry n at most times will force himself on me after beatings.

I would cry and say I will never forgive him atmost time I will call it quit but when he asks for forgiveness I will stupidly forgive him, most times I wonder if I am under a charm or what?. That's not where it stopped, I became pregnant, I told him and he said he is not ready to be a father that I shud abort it which I agreed.

I aborted it and it affected me academically cause I did it after my 1st semester yr 2 exams, I cried and ask God 2 forgive and told him that I don't want the relationship again and he pleaded with me that infact no more sex I agree and believed in him but it was all a lie cause right now I've done the 3rd abortion and yet still in love with him even afta ma pastor told me that I dont have a future with him and that he will destroy me and my future and leave me for another girl.

Please I need help cause I am running mad, this whole thing is affecting me badly both academically and emotionally.

"What should I do? Because some part of me still want to be with this guy but life and future is a stake - " Sandra.

Posted: at 12-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtus11 at 12-06-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Be wise
Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jumbogal at 12-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
exactly be wise ... 3 Abortions Huh??
Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wisegrey at 12-06-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
ur pastor is ryt n the best thing for u to do is to leave him and ask God to forgive u.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fextux at 12-06-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
As a guy I no pity U!!!CD no dey maket!!U dnt nid advise pls U nid delivranx!!!!!!pikin plnty f ur body?Huh? Dey troway!!!!May God fgiv us!!!!!

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 12-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
three abortions their is no condoms in the market or have u sold ur conscience to the devil,first
no guy will marry a girl that had three abortion for him,bc ur chance of geting pregnant again is very small
good luck but dont be a fool

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 12-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fextux on 12-06-2012 06:16 PM
As a guy I no pity U!!!CD no dey maket!!U dnt nid advise pls U nid delivranx!!!!!!pikin plnty f ur body?Huh? Dey troway!!!!May God fgiv us!!!!!
Ure ryt bros. Im wit u. She doesnt deserve any pity. Dis is guys tend 2 say som girls hav ice fish brain.

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 12-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
Ure ryt bros. Im wit u. She doesnt deserve any pity. Dis is guys tend 2 say som girls hav ice fish brain.

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Be wise and move on...you don't have a life with him..he is just using you to satisfy his urge

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 12-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Ure ryt bros. Im wit u. She doesnt deserve any pity. Dis is guys tend 2 say som girls hav ice fish brain.Nonsense!

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 12-06-2012 06:33 PM
Ure ryt bros. Im wit u. She doesnt deserve any pity. Dis is guys tend 2 say som girls hav ice fish brain.Nonsense!
you are right....not after 3 abortions Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennynaija at 12-06-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 12-06-2012 06:29 PM
three abortions their is no condoms in the market or have u sold ur conscience to the devil,first
no guy will marry a girl that had three abortion for him,bc ur chance of geting pregnant again is very small
good luck but dont be a fool

2ru talk, even me i can never!

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 12-06-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
FOOLISH GIRL!! Continue killin allll ur unborn children dat u wud hav had afta u get married lemme c hw God wil reward u wit children. Dat ur head na coconut n water no be brain dey dere.any girl dat aborts 4 a guy deceivin herself dat dat same guy wil marry her is livin in a fool's paradise. U beta dump dat guy's ass n stop commiting murder. Ice fish brain girl.

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 12-06-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment.    JOBLESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 12-06-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolexy4u at 12-06-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
Hook up Wτђ another guy to make Ў☺ΰ forget him or betterstill stick to Ʊr bible to be Ʊr partner.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mickky21 at 12-06-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
If some part of u still want the guy, why restrain urself. full throttle. Idiot. foolish girl. Is it after the tenth abortion that you will learn ur lesson? Make Sabbath pple catch u take pigeon flog out that mumu 4 ur head. Make u no make me vex ooooohhhhhhh....... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigdad95 at 12-06-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
Did u know u are a murdarer? abortion is the killing of the unborne,and must be pounished.my sentence is,u may never become pregnant in your life.onless u repent haertfetly, and beg for GOD forgiveness then preach to your felow murderas to stop killing babys.the same gurgement go to your fock mate,he is also guilty of killing the unborne.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 12-06-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
You are the best STUPID girl in Nigeria. Infact your name is FOOLISH GIRL.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 12-06-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
You are the best STUPID girl in Nigeria. Infact your name is FOOLISH GIRL.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8