Future Bride Attempts To Kill Herself And Fiancé For Calling Wedding Off (Page 5)

Date: 13-06-2012 11:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 4 [5]
- BendelArmedRobb at 14-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment.    JOBLESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nelsonunn at 14-06-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Some people talk rubbish in a matter like this  marriage is not by force   if u force urself into any marriage u will always experience unhappiness  all the days   2years with her was just like  dating for2yearsto know each other better   marriage  is not a child play which u can just rush into during their  2years   of dating each other  the guy find  out things he could not bear all his life time  as marriage is a life time decision  so u cant force him to stick to it  and marry and become unhappy  all the days of his life  some people can date for 7yrs    9yrs   before they got married  so 2yrs is nothing  and nothing justify her to attempt killing him   ,no man or woman will see happiness in marriage and abandon it   he said it was not good for him  so we  all should leave it at that .we all reserve the right to divorce if already married and could nt find happiness in it   so let no man talk nonsence here
Posted: at 14-06-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozem at 14-06-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nelsonunn on 14-06-2012 07:22 PM
Some people talk rubbish in a matter like this  marriage is not by force   if u force urself into any marriage u will always experience unhappiness  all the days   2years with her was just like  dating for2yearsto know each other better   marriage  is not a child play which u can just rush into during their  2years   of dating each other  the guy find  out things he could not bear all his life time  as marriage is a life time decision  so u cant force him to stick to it  and marry and become unhappy  all the days of his life  some people can date for 7yrs    9yrs   before they got married  so 2yrs is nothing  and nothing justify her to attempt killing him   ,no man or woman will see happiness in marriage and abandon it   he said it was not good for him  so we  all should leave it at that .we all reserve the right to divorce if already married and could nt find happiness in it   so let no man talk nonsence here
guy from the way u sound u re a player.in a relation its not propal to promise marriage when u know that u dont know that person so well..he should av date and study the babe b4 promising marriage..that guy is an idiot.and as 4 u my guy...u make no sense.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozem at 14-06-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozem on 14-06-2012 08:09 PM
guy from the way u sound u re a player.in a relationship its not proper to promise marriage when u know that u dont know that person so well..he should av date and study the babe b4 promising marriage..that guy is an idiot.and as 4 u my guy...u make no sense.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- En-Route at 14-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
This story is incomplete. Why did the guy call off the relationship?
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nyeneh at 14-06-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
This is not good for men and women...
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 14-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Men and their wicked attitudes....smh

Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 14-06-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
This lady is out of her mind, they should let her kill herself if she want, is the guy the only man in Nigeria? There are lots of men but she chosed to chewing gum that heartless man. Girl; when there is life there is hope.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 14-06-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moriztuos on 13-06-2012 01:47 PM
Did i miss somefin?....whr is the part that she wanted to kill herself....perhaps running can cause death now  Huh?

Lolol  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 14-06-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nelsonunn at 15-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
ozem  or whatever is ur name   so u made sence by supporting a girl to kill someone and also kill herself,   that was stupid and nonsence decision  why should a lady think without a particular man  that her life is finish      ,when a man said u re not good for him take it that he is also not good for  u  marriage is not a do or die affair  anyone has the right to walk out of any relationship   is it coz its was the guy that find out the reason he could not continue with the relationship or marriage plans if it was the lady that find out her reasons to walkout of the relationship  will u force her to marry the guy    please my pals everybody has right to take decision of he or her personal life
affairs     ,now she is behind bars  let her go tell the law that the guy call off their relationship that was what gave her the right to attempt killing  him  and go free for her actions     ,the guy may have his personal reasons  and no one  will force it simple  if u think the guy has done so wrong without known his reasons u can go call ur brother to marry her
Posted: at 15-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 15-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 14-06-2012 08:35 PM
Men and their wicked attitudes....smh
hmmmm..ok oooh..
Posted: at 15-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozem on 14-06-2012 08:09 PM
guy from the way u sound u re a player.in a relation its not propal to promise marriage when u know that u dont know that person so well..he should av date and study the babe b4 promising marriage..that guy is an idiot.and as 4 u my guy...u make no sense.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PeacetoU at 15-06-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
No one should blame the man, all blame goes to the lady. Most girls has taken it as a habit living with a man who have neither pay kobo on their heads nor meet their parents for a legal marriage procedure. So whatever thing she meet there she asked for it and she has gotten it. I am a lady, am advising you fellow ladies it's not best way of life. Any man that say come and leave with me later I'll go and see you people will definitely get tired of you before the time of seeing your people. FELLOW LADIES BE WISE!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koyes at 18-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Ladies,pls don't allow men to decieve you.marriage is not by force o,so don't allow any man to exploit you all in the name of marriage!
Posted: at 18-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 26-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Done at the right time
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 27-06-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on 13-06-2012 03:35 PM
I AGREE WITH U MY SIS,IF NA ME I FOR CUT DAT HIM BLACK PE-*IS TROWAY,N GO JAIL,USLESS MAN
but maybe he family 4 still come pour acid for ur own black honeypot now.since u don cut their brother black penis
Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 27-06-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
kill yourself for watin na Roll Eyes Roll Eyes when men full every where
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 6-09-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-09-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer