Arrant Nonsense!! Lamido Sanusi Goes To Work With Northern Chieftaincy Regalia (Page 11)

Date: 13-06-2012 5:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- checking at 15-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
IN OTHER COUNTRIES, GORVENORS, DIRECTORS, PRESIDENTS, AND TEACHERS, THEY ALL ON SUITS AND THEIR FILES WITH THEM ALL THE TIME TO SHOW YOU HOW READY THEY ARE TO WORK , OR CLOTHS THAT WILL MAKE THEM MORE CONVINENTS TO THEIR WORKS,
            JUST LOOK AT A CENTRAL BANK GORVENOR WITH 50 YARDS OF CLOTH AND WORKING STICK, AT THE OFFICE, JUST TELL ME HOW HE WILL MOVE AROUND THE OFFICE, IF THE WORKERS NEEDS HIS ATTENSION.
     THIS IS NOTHING BUT STUPIDNESS, IT SHOW HOW LAZY WE ARE AT WORK AND HOW WE ARE GOING TO MAKE NIGERIA A BETTER PLACE..
IT SHOWS THAT THIS SENCELESS MAN IS NOT SERIOUS WITH HIS JOB AND HE IS NOT SURPOSE TO BE THERE AT THE FIRST PLACE..
       I DONT KNOW IF THIS OFFICE IS A WORKING OFFICE OR A STUDIO WHERE YOU COME AND POSE FOR PICTURES...
SHAME ON YOU, IDIOT SANUSI.. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME OF YOUR SELF...

Posted: at 15-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akwaeke-olamma at 15-06-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
C'mon guys, its just an outfit......what you wear doesn't in ny way define whom you are. I don't think its bad to wear his cheiftency regalia especially if one was conferred on him..... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebenizza at 15-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
he 's mad-man
Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idowut at 15-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Love this, at least he is not a pretender and not dressing naked as we have now.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 15-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
jobless man
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 15-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Madness.............that is almost insane......
Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 15-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
I think he looks very regal.

After all, other nationalities wear their cultural wear to their places of employment -it's called a suit!!
Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabazomo at 15-06-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
ABOKI ALWAYS ABOKI......
Posted: at 15-06-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 15-06-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 15-06-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
Thief Thief
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 15-06-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AliXavi on 14-06-2012 12:08 PM
So what is wrong with that poster,girls who wear mini skirts to church and guys who wear skinny jeans to church isnt a problem ryt?give the northerners a break!!!!
so you are from the north..............pls get behind me.......
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debel4real at 15-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
I dont consider ol those mother phyukerz saying Bad thing about  CBN Govenor, Coz they'r bad belle people and this is not the first time u did this so u wll end up kickin ur Ass off,., Nobody cares about U. So u betta mind ur Tongue!!!
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 15-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: damascus on 14-06-2012 02:53 PM
This is totally wrong and not traditional.  Even our so called fathers dint go to work in this type of canopy, they have lot of traditional wears for work and parties. Our ancestors are not fools. Only an idiot goes to farm in a suit. Imagine a mechanic wearing agbada in his workshop. His level of eduction and his european ascent does not make him litterate . Dressing code are not taught in school, we are expected to use our common sense which is exactly what he lacks. I wont be suprised if he has gone to the great CBN wearing a bamboo pant and riding a camel then claim it is tradition
bravo bros Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-06-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 14-06-2012 04:45 PM
He is a Coperate office holder and not one Emir or Imam. I have been suspecting this man as a Boko Haramist and a rebel to GEJ administration. They are the ones fueling North mayhem. He has started Islamic Banking system and gradually changing the CBN office to Islamic dressing code which will soon spread in all our banks.GEJ should watch this guy
you made< a good point here bro
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
He was off duty that day due to ceremony he went to, then his colleagues at work asked him to stop by so that they'll see how he looks on his traditional attire...

Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 15-06-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
This is madness of the highest order
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-06-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
he wan hide moni in that his agbada carri home home.......dat tief man....make una make sure sey una control him well well if he wan go home.....i so much hate this people.ntchwwwwwwww
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amcq2001 at 16-06-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
The Nigerian government is not stupid enough to pay a man salary to bring his traditional attire dress to an office to the serve the public.  if everyone has to dress in certain way nobody would like to conduct business in such manner . he is using the govt money to dress traditionally to office.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amcq2001 at 16-06-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago)
he suppose to be on six months suspension to stay at home to enjoy his attire
Posted: at 16-06-2012 06:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-06-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12