People don't understand Islam. This lady described it better . it's peace

Date: 13-06-2012 7:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: sanky tony
- at 13-06-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
ISLAM IS CALLED PEACE .
Everything about Islam is for peace but People misunderstand this . Millions of people want to leave Islam but the opportunity is so tiny,
Islam is like a forced religion on humankind, who did it god but mind you we have many gods, the God of peace and the god of terror .
It confuses me when people say that Islam is not a peaceful religion. Islam is peaceful demonstration . Islam is a way of turning negative to positive  :-  1, you can make a bomb to be positive by exploding your self to the glory of allah , all is for peace
1, peaceful explosion
2, peaceful stoning of women
3, peaceful chop off hands and legs
4, peaceful rape of infidels
5, peaceful beheading
6, peaceful torturing
7, peaceful hot oil and hot iron according to mohammed
8, peaceful revenge
9, peaceful burning of houses and many more peaceful things
10 peaceful suicide bombing
11 peaceful hijacking of aircrafts
mohammed promised of 75 virgin honeypots if you can only demonstrate all this.
I believe women also will get 75 big virgin D*i*ck  na dem go run leave heaven .
Currently we have been exercising peaceful shelling and bombardment in Middle east and all Arab world .
Can't you see , since Bokoharam started their peaceful demonstration Nigeria has been a cheerful place .
have you forgotten the peaceful 9/11, W.T.C or pentagon you can call it anything it's peaceful .

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPpBzF20_7M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPpBzF20_7M</a>

Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Otentic26 at 13-06-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
I thnk u dont kno wot u're sayin. Tel me wot's peaceful in al wot u've mentioned.:-/
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Otentic26 at 13-06-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
I thnk u dont kno wot u're sayin. Tel me wot's peaceful in al wot u've mentioned.:-/
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Otentic26 at 13-06-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sulezuba at 13-06-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
it seem u ar out of sences
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- drdre04 at 25-11-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Only trying  τ̅☺ b ironic understand u
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 25-11-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Mumu @ poster
Posted: at 25-11-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shaftrod at 25-11-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
I love your use of sarcasm. Islam as a peaceful religion embraces not just one but all of these atrocities. Should we then consider it as a peaceful or violent religion?
Posted: at 25-11-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- demaceado at 2-12-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
God have mercy on your soul
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie