mrs dim ojukwu refused mourning for love of money

Date: 14-06-2012 11:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: chukkisa
- at 14-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
It is only in Ibo/Igbo Land that the Widow of her Hero Dim Chukwuemeka Ojukwu will opt for an Ambassadorial posting within her mourning period. It is not yet one year since Ojukwu's death and burial; yet the Ibo intelligentia and cultural groups will not defend the integrity of her Hero by asking his widow to dignify the memory of her late husband and Ibo/Igbo Icon by at least mourning him for a year. Again need I ask which Nigerian tribe has allowed the Widow of any of her Heroes to accept a Government appointment where she will be at the mercy of the appointing authority. Why cant Bianca Onoh like Asabe Yar'Adua, Shehu Yar'Adua's widow, like Ramat Murtala Mohammed's widow, like Zik's widow, like Awo's widow, and other widows of Nigerian greats old and young not run an NGO to sustain the legacies of her departed husband and inspire youths to greatness rather than accept a foreign posting OR was the Ojukwu phenomenon a ruse afterall? If not, why will the Ibos/Igbos allow her widow to accept an Ambassadorial posting less than 7months after his death and burial? Or cant the South East Governors fund her NGO should she set up one? Just wondering why our values as Ibos/Igbos are so terribly denominated on the precariously banal scale of naira and kobo. Just wondering!!!!!May GOD help us - Dr. Chris Chukwudumebi Nwaokobia Jnr BB Pin 27BC4AF8.(Please share if this makes any sense

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 14-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
For goodness sake, let this babe rest na.  Must she die alongside?  Life has to go on.   Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
arrant bullshit the husband is dead n' gone so whats the need waiting for 1yrs?? must she mourn him 4ever?? pls gimme a break ur only been very jealous biatch Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 14-06-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Mehn she got family to feed, must she wait and die of hunger... Those widowers u mentioned their names, their husbands left them a lot of Nigerian stolen monies...

Posted: at 14-06-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 14-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Drowning fool, who send you on this ignorant mission? Is Bianca the least of your problems? Go and attend to your uncountable problems and let Bianca be. You can collect her mourning cloth and continue from where she stop.  Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. Ndi oso chi egwu.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vivianbest33 at 14-06-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
NA WAOH FOR PEOPLE.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xthyluv at 14-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Mtcheeeeeeew rubbish
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Mtcheeeeeeew rubbish
- Treasure2 at 15-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
This poster na proper Mumu.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chekki at 15-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
How come it is only husband cheats that are offended in this post. Hope you will not trade your man for cash.. ashawoos, nail sellers.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 15-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Hissssssssssssssss, get a life.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chekki on 15-06-2012 05:42 PM
How come it is only husband cheats that are offended in this post. Hope you will not trade your man for cash.. ashawoos, nail sellers.

U must be out of ur mind, pls go get a life, u dumb fool..

Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 15-06-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
That was how they went on Sahara.com and was talking nonsense about her, useless animals. Keep talking your nonsense, she does not care at all.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- michaelfolu at 15-06-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chekki on 15-06-2012 05:42 PM

Poster, don't forget  that our culture and tradition as igbo people is based on money ,so she chose that path of money .
That  as  been  our  way  as  igbo  people , okay.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-06-2012 06:03 PM
That was how they went on Sahara.com and was talking nonsense about her, useless animals. Keep talking your nonsense, she does not care at all.
I don't read those useless site, they're always jealous of somebody that is not from their tribes..... COWARDICE....

Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: michaelfolu on 15-06-2012 06:57 PM
Poster, don't forget  that our culture and tradition as igbo people is based on money ,so she chose that path of money .
Which ur culture nd tradition says u should love money? But anyway as money is concern everybody in Nigeria loves money including u nd ur family.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-06-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-06-2012 09:16 PM
I don't read those useless site, they're always jealous of somebody that is not from their tribes..... COWARDICE....
I wonder how people think that the best way to make comment is by running another person down. She was with him all through tick and thin and now the man is gone, the foolish imbecile is writing nonsense about her.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: michaelfolu on 15-06-2012 06:57 PM
Foolish comment from grave, that is why OLU people dey use their parent for money ritual. hissssssssssss
Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero