BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 13)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20
- adoinem at 18-06-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
I am tired of this lame government that cannot crush boko haram
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mindcare at 18-06-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 08:23 PM
Oh my broda my body de hot wen i dey type dis comment....i vex no bi small today no mind me oooooooooooo abok don make me vex wella

Ha-ha-ha-ha Grin; I am very happy that you admitted the mistakes in your comment. In fact i hail you for that; therefore if anybody quarrel with you next time just let me know by sending me the link OK? I respect people like you, but stupid people will go ahead to claim their innocent comments while talking rubbish....
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 18-06-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 08:14 PM
My guy what are you talking about? maybe you misunderstand my comment i think you need to go back there read it again....i can never support evil in my life to tell you the truth if at all my father is a Muslims i would have dis father him long time ago that's to tell you the kind of hatred i have for Islam right now.

How did you expect me to support an evil cult called Islam

An incurable disease called Islam

with an evil novel called koran

All the supporters here in naija pal will never have peace in their life.

Mosque is bomb manufacturing company

They go there every Friday to share bomb against Sunday blast

Thanks because you later realized you make a mistake when your brain was hot... Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 18-06-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 09:08 PM
My honorable presido pls come enjoy the sunday with me.....see wetin we de manage 4 now

ROYAlPRINCE77, You makes me missing home too much; is not the season for corn and pears? How i wish to get this picture and turn it for real diet. Longest time I've never touch pears...omg Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 18-06-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
the way to deal with terrorists is INTELLIGENCE INTELLIGENCE INTELLIGENCE
but GEJ appears more interested in the wellbeing of the PDP than the nation. he has left Nigeria to God.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sagiru at 18-06-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-06-2012 11:17 PM
shut the hell up mr biatch Wink

U'v already bn brain-washed by ur frnds above nt true xtians...coz i cn simply say u dnt knw anytn regardn w@'s really happening in dz country, ,all u knw is opening ur stinking mouth insulting ppl due 2 ignorance...Now if u cn tell me hw many xtians hv bn cought wit Bombs approaching churches @ Bauchi,Jos Kano,Kaduna???Hv u eva hears d security mentioning muslim name unsucessfully tries to bomb churches but endup revealed???..w@ of recent issue of former custom officer bn arrested nd proved d@ he ws d 1 delivery aminations/bombs to xtians @ Jos??? Hv posted that topic @ Naijapals??? Y??bcoz u'r only focussing on hating Islam nt judging w@'s really happening...so pls u beta stop opening dz ur dirty Ass nd stinking mouth insulting ppl without any proof @ hand...Am sure if DANA flight incedent ws a Bomb,,all u hv to say will be Muslims..coz of ur stupidity,,animosity nd ignorance...
Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-06-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
phyuk off mr bimbo........yu fink an half baked educated fool lik yu wil wil confuse me with this arrant nonsense thrash...........those yu claimed to be xtians re muslims in disguise so stop making up stories to favor ur miserable religion.........aint yu ashamed to defend ur blood sucking secret cult (islam)..........if i were yu i 'did rather go 4 suicide bomber n' stop displaying ur animal ignorance n' frustration publicly twat Cheesy

Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-06-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 17-06-2012 11:31 PM
he's making sense ... He's trying to help solve this crime...May be this boko-haram members are collaborating with insiders in the security force
what on earth re yu still waiting for? isn't time yu go 4 ur own share of 72 virgins Huh?

Posted: at 18-06-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juvicee at 18-06-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
The good people
of d North r not in anyway supporting d evil
activities of Boko haram, bt we're helpless as we
can't forestall their insurgency. After all, d
northerners(muslims in particular) r d majority f
their victims. Of cos there's a hidden agenda by d
masterminds f ds insurgency in d north dt is nt yet
unfolded by those in power-- northerners n
southerners alike, its our prayer may God destroy
them all and God willing they'll NOT succeed in
their evil mission f destabilising d north n d country. Ameen.

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
The good people

- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 17-06-2012 06:04 PM
I dey feel your photo shop die!!!!!!!!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Thank you  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 06:11 PM
I'm not sure if there's any of them around; because WORDS are too powerful, therefore if anyone speaks with authority and faith; it MUST come to reality.  Cheesy
Nice one.  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 07:36 PM
reality u too much i see ur hand.
MR OBAMA, you too much. How you dey na? Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 08:14 PM
My guy what are you talking about? maybe you misunderstand my comment i think you need to go back there read it again....i can never support evil in my life to tell you the truth if at all my father is a Muslims i would have dis father him long time ago that's to tell you the kind of hatred i have for Islam right now.

How did you expect me to support an evil cult called Islam

An incurable disease called Islam

with an evil novel called koran

All the supporters here in naija pal will never have peace in their life.

Mosque is bomb manufacturing company

They go there every Friday to share bomb against Sunday blast

My royalprince, i know you can never support evil.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-06-2012 08:28 PM
na true yu yarn my bruh Grin Grin
Madam how u dey na? u dey see all dis foolish bingos? dem wan finish everybody for naija ooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 08:21 PM
see ajanni my former gateman dey call person idiot, may amadioha join with alaogbaga ndi mbaise scarter ur otule muo, fcuk all of una wey dey attend that secret court called mosque and it will never better for all of una till the end of this world, una don occupy all the flat wey dey for hell and una mumu sisters wey the do ashawo work there dey wait for una remaining mumu brothers, ndi ara.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on 17-06-2012 11:07 PM
Muslims & Christians @ Wusasa Zaria formed a group wit Christian heading..D xtians said they strongly believe d@ no Muslim will bomb their church..They questioned d total WITHDRAWAL of security personnel operating @ d area yesterday witout replacing them..""D question is::- who ordered d security withdrawal & why???""  **Pls broadcast this as it is basic fact until it reaches he who ordered their withdrawal**
@Open-reality::-pls & pls!!!w@'r d reasons behind all dos images critisizing other's religion??? are u sure dz's d real teaching of ur Bilble or u'r jst here identifying urslf as CHRISTIAN BOKO HARAM??? Beside,,try 2 learn some manners pls..If u do gud is 4 urslf,,otherwise....as u knw we'r all dying 1 day 1 time,,but Y won't u keep gud leagacy 4 urslf,,very disgrace habbit frm u wallahi...
Thunder destroy you, prophet muhammed, phyuking allah and your entire generation. Go teach your useless islamic bingos to respect lives and property. Teach them to love people irrespective of their faith. My comments on NP should be the least thing you care about. Focus more on ur disgusting brothers in islam blowing themselves up and killing innocent people. How about that? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: juvicee on 18-06-2012 07:08 AM
The good people
their victims.
Of cos there's a hidden agenda by d
What??!!! are you for real? do muslims go to church? how many mosques have boko haram blown up?
I swear down, you need proper examination. Something is definitely wrong with every part of your body esp your brain. I really can't believe you're this stupid to post such comment. Shame on you and your entire family. Indeed you inherited your illiteracy from muhammed.

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 11:34 AM
Is there any other thing that muslims learn from mohammed and koran and all if not to kill,steal,and destroy.Yet they are a religion of peace,taking war to the church every Sunday,there never bomb dia mosque on Fridays.The Bible says that the Devil has come to steal,kill and to destroy,please pals make una tell who muslims are if not devils?Huh?Huh?
My love, you've said it all. These animals have got nothing to offer all over the world except pain and misery. Wherever you find a muslim bingo, peace becomes far from reach. Personally i tag them "the devil in human form".

Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper