24 Hours Curfew Imposed On Kaduna State Following Riot By Christian Youths (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2012 2:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basati at 17-06-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Christian wake up this people are wasting your life.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
It is not a new things,the so called Police and Army were working with muslims killing innocent xtains,after last week after the bombing at the church,so called police and army killed 7 xtains join the ones wey escape death from the church.They will not impose curfew to track down muslims but will impose curfew to stop christian from defending dem self,today dia helicopter is working and is out flying around,where is this helicopter all these while that muslims were killing xtains in the church every Sunday? Like mohamad like followers !!!! Most of all those army and police are muslims so what do you expect Huh?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidbenz at 17-06-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
this bombing in naija came in a very wrong time,this is the time nigeria would have taken advantage of the world crisis.now the white ppl want to go to africa for investments.now they refuse to go nigeria instead they prfer senegal,ghana and other african peaceful countries.cos there is no security in nigeria.what a  set-back.we will see the impact in future.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AliXavi on 17-06-2012 02:43 PM
stop blaming Islam for people's foolishness,you think Qur'an and the holy prophet (SALLALLAHU ALAIHI WA SALLAM) TELLS US TO GO ABOUT KILLING PEOPLE????USE YOUR HEAD GUY!!!!

This is what ur so called koran teaches you guys Fools:

These are extracts from the Qur'an to confirm that Islam is not a peaceful religion..

“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur'an 2:191

“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur'an 9:123

“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.” Qur'an 9:5

“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur'an 3:85

“The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them.” Qur'an 9:30

“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur'an 5:33

“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur'an 9:28

“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur'an 22:19

“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them.” Qur'an 47:4

“The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them.” Qur'an 8:65

“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur'an 3:28

“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur'an 8:12

“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur'an 8:60

Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: davidbenz on 17-06-2012 03:51 PM
this bombing in naija came in a very wrong time,this is the time nigeria would have taken advantage of the world crisis.now the white ppl want to go to africa for investments.now they refuse to go nigeria instead they prfer senegal,ghana and other african peaceful countries.cos there is no security in nigeria.what a  set-back.we will see the impact in future.
Just the consequences of the so called muslims and islams
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriseye at 17-06-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
TIME UP!!!.CHRISTIAN YOUTHS,DISOBEY THE CURFEW AND GO TO ATTACK YOUR ENEMIES IN JESUS NAME,OTHERWISE,JONATHAN RESIGN OR MILITARY TAKE OVER.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidbenz at 17-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 03:54 PM
Just the consequences of the so called muslims and islams

nigeria problem is getting deeply complicated.these are just mere animals that could wiped out by any active president.the problem is,we just have a woman president.as commander in chief of armed forces,he doesnt have to beg them.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdiobineme at 17-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
these muslim bastards fink dey can just bomb churches nd get away with it let dem wait nd c d christian youth have not even started with dem mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdiobineme at 17-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Moriseye on 17-06-2012 04:02 PM
TIME UP!!!.CHRISTIAN YOUTHS,DISOBEY THE CURFEW AND GO TO ATTACK YOUR ENEMIES IN JESUS NAME,OTHERWISE,JONATHAN RESIGN OR MILITARY TAKE OVER.
military rule is worst lets keep managin jona abeg
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenzy09 at 17-06-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm, God hekp us ooh..All this Politicians that are using the massee, and making them kill themselves for nothin, may God 4give them, nd change their minds!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fatherfather04 at 17-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
The Kaduna state government has imposed a dusk-to-dawn curfew to contain irate christian youths in various parts of Kaduna city who went on a rampage over suicide bombing attacks against churches in Zaria and Kaduna town this morning. OK

I DONT KNOW THAT THERE IS SOME THING LIKE CURFEW IN THAT STATE OR OTHER NORTHERN  STATE, IS LIKE ALL THE GOVERNORS IN THE NORTHERN SIDE KNOW ABOUT THE BOMBING IN THERE STATE

WHY CURFEW NOW THE CHRISTIAN YOUTHS STARTS.  OK I THE HERE THE LOOK
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- harthasanah at 17-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
I have been saying it all this while that Islam is an evil tradition

what did you expect from wolves again rather using human blood  as tea and coffee

Am not even surprised because we are expecting this kind of news every sunday

i wonder what this people are going to church to do

why can't everybody pray with his or her family inside their house?

Islam will remain a disease unless they turn away from their evil act

And i will never stop until all the Muslim idiot here on naija pal say the truth

I don't give a dam to anyone

If you are angry rush to a nearest power station or manage transformer

hey go screw yourself! stop saying thrash and what you don't know. your the one definitely with a myopic mind. don't kum here with ur bullshits and craps,if u av personal issues GO phyuk YOURSELF!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jastaco at 17-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Kai God, save us, now what will those writing NECO will do?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BORN4NAIJA at 17-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
IT IS TIME TO TELL THEM THAT CHRISTAINS ARE BETTER KILLERS.NO GOVERNMENT SHOULD INTERVEN.IT IS A RELIGION WAR.TIT FOR TAT BINGOAngry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 17-06-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
No amount of talks will bring back peace in this country called Nigeria. It's obvious that God has turnrd His back on this nation. Better we seek now the face of God than wasting saliva and inks talking and writing in all social media. If you doubt me, please write back to me and tell me where you see the prospects of peace here in the country and also tell me who and who are the champions of such peace.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Why is now that the christian youth have risen from their dogmatic slumber to fight back that the foolish kaduna police force or the government will impose a curfew? So Boko Haram the servant of Mohamad has the autonomy to kill Christians and the Christians don't have the right to retaliate;is that what the government is telling us now? I see, I forget that all the police force in Kaduna are Mohamad agents of darkness and blood suckers, but this time they have failed.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 17-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Another wicked sunday sunday tonic...............why why why?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BORN4NAIJA at 17-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
[b]THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEING EXPECTING FROM CHRISTAINS YOUTH SINCE THIS SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM ISSUE STARTED.ANIMALS,BLOOD SUCKERS,THEY DON'T  EVEN UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF LIFE.THE MUSLIM  DON'T HAVE HUMAN INSTINCT OR WHAT? THAT IS WHAT BAFFLES ME ANY TIME MUSLIM IS MENTIONED.[/b] Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 17-06-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
E no better for Mohammed and it followers
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9