Let her rot in jail! Y grantin her bail? Wat kind of justice system do we hav? ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Granting her bail means encouraging such act cos she suppose to remain in prison till infinity. Reply
bad mama Reply![]()
Quote from: isbigo on 19-06-2012 04:31 AM WHERE IS THAT USELESS WOMAN RAPER IDIOT THAT CALLED HIMSELF ADEWOYE,WHO WAS FLINGING HIS SMELLING MOUTH ABOUT THE GUY KILLED IN THAILAND LAST WEEK.NOW COME AND SEE THE WICKED ATTROCITIES UR STUPID OFE NMANU YORUBA EVIL WOMEN ARE DOING.MAD IDIOT.YORUBA WOMEN ARE NOW DOMINATING IN HARD DRUGS LIFTING AND CHILD PROSTITUTION.MAD PEOPLE,ADEWOYE,BOKO WILL KILL U VERY SOON Quote from: isbigo on 19-06-2012 04:31 AM WHERE IS THAT USELESS WOMAN RAPER IDIOT THAT CALLED HIMSELF ADEWOYE,WHO WAS FLINGING HIS SMELLING MOUTH ABOUT THE GUY KILLED IN THAILAND LAST WEEK.NOW COME AND SEE THE WICKED ATTROCITIES UR STUPID OFE NMANU YORUBA EVIL WOMEN ARE DOING.MAD IDIOT.YORUBA WOMEN ARE NOW DOMINATING IN HARD DRUGS LIFTING AND CHILD PROSTITUTION.MAD PEOPLE,ADEWOYE,BOKO WILL KILL U VERY SOON YOUR BRAIN NEED TO BE RECHARGED. UNTIL U CHANGE TO BE GOOD.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 19-06-2012 10:48 AM YOUR BRAIN NEED TO BE RECHARGED. UNTIL U CHANGE TO BE GOOD. MIND U,I AM TALKING TO ADEWOYE,OR ARE SUPPORTING ADEWOYE.IF ACTUALLY U ARE SUPPORTING HIM FOR THE USELESS WORDS HE USED ON THE IGBO GUY KILLED IN THAILAND,THEN,THIS WORDS I SAID TO THE FOOLISH ADEWOYE IS ALSO APPLICABLE TO U.SO BACK OFF
Only N50k, very ridiculous amount. She has been in the biz for long so the amount should hv been more dan dat Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Alot of nigeria woman are doing this type of act to their maid..when the went to their village with sweet mouth and bring a little to lagos, they force them into bad act Reply
Why grantin her bail ? Reply![]()
dey beta charge d wicked woman 2 life in prison,or beta still put her in d male prison 4 lik 2 months Reply
Why she no voice out d first day? Mayb, she ma was enjoying it b4 now. Na dem sabi. Boko Haram is our headache now. Reply
Quote from: Kingoflion on 18-06-2012 11:25 PM Wonders shall never end. I feel like taken over the control of this world so that i can simply execute the atrocities commited by people of this days. What kind of heart have that very woman?. For heavenly sake, give her 4years in prison so that she will change her bad attitude. just 4years in prison? that is rather small, i was thinking of 16 years imprisonment...
Quote from: Dienedal on 19-06-2012 12:59 AM Kirikiri is even small... she should be under solitary confinement all her life una sef here ![]() ![]() ![]()
She should be jailed for life. Reply
Quote from: okoatiobo on 18-06-2012 07:30 PM we love prophet MOHAMMED, JESUS.but do we love ourself? what concern the prophet in this mess so?
Quote from: Idbabe on 19-06-2012 11:21 AM Only N50k, very ridiculous amount. She has been in the biz for long so the amount should hv been more dan dat ![]() ![]() ![]()
d madam wicked no be small. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats