Say WOOOOOOOOOOT??? and you, you're ANGEL TEMIDAYO!!

Quote from: temidayo on 13-04-2008 07:14 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 25-03-2008 12:07 PM No i wouldn't..I'd rather mines experienced and ready for action..We've had issues concerning this particular topic, and at the end..I still say no because, the whole thing about remaining a virgin is so that your so called husband be the first to hit it..But when you think abou it..the damn marriage might not even work out, so both of you will end up going your merry way and hooking up with someone else, with whom you'll end up having sex with anyways..so whats the purpose of remaining a virgin til marriage then?..i know i know..its tradition..but F tradition sometimes..this is the new ages, no one is still wearing wrappas..or unless you're *******... Hey only God knows wen u started having sex, u are too corrupt. [email protected]![]() Say WOOOOOOOOOOT??? and you, you're ANGEL TEMIDAYO!! ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
lol, who no like better thing? Reply
haha temidayo...and you're just sex starved. Get laid and see the difference... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: daryl on 12-04-2008 06:48 PM @myra:Bosom salad too crunch, and dem thinghs aint meaty enuf. know u can do better... ![]() are u also looking for Norbit's wife....... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
now that's just nasty... Reply
well thats what u tryna say....not meaty enuff.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yup,it aint.dont think an1'll appreciate bein' given bones with jus a few shreds of meat on it... Reply
Quote from: daryl on 16-04-2008 12:17 PM yup,it aint.dont think an1'll appreciate bein' given bones with jus a few shreds of meat on it... thats why i said u need Norbit's wifey... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
one word... NASTY Reply![]()
looks like thats what u enjoy....nasty meat... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
well in that case i'll have yours... Reply![]()
Quote from: daryl on 16-04-2008 01:25 PM well in that case i'll have yours... ![]() taken by someone who don't enjoy Norbit's wifey... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
u seem to be forgetn u were the inspiration behind that movie... Reply
Quote from: daryl on 16-04-2008 01:35 PM u seem to be forgetn u were the inspiration behind that movie... oh yeah.....?then u must have been the inspiration for Norbit himself... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
OH BOY U BETTER GO FOR THE BABE WEY DON DEY CONJI BEFORE COS IF U GO FOR VIRGIN NOW AND U CONJI FINISH, SHE GO LIKE TO TEASTE ANOTHER DICK. FOR PRATICAL , MAYBE DAT ONE GO SWEET PASS UR OWN. Reply
lol... Reply
virgin or not ReplyVirgin.....i am... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
me Virgin? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
me too is a virgin... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ok guys.....u have seen it now that the top Miss Lolos here are virgins... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats